Vic O acquires Range Rover! Yup! Yup! Yup! :-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 September 2012

Vic O acquires Range Rover! Yup! Yup! Yup! :-)

Una dey here dey talk, Vic O don buy Range...:-). Big congrats to Vic, my man! 

126 comments:

triplea said...

pls what is Vic O?

who be Vic o sef linda.....i dont like this brand of car again because it has suffered in nigerian peoples hand

Str8FrmDaHips said...

Vic o hustling don peak..any type of fame gets you some rewards if you smart..

Abeg ask me. Lwkmd

Abadie didiamkpo. The calabar man don land oh.Linda no be yup yup yup. More like "yuoop yuoop yuoop"
@triplea - that is the chorus in his main de main song, or maybe it is actually to whole song with some word like "parrry" in it. Oh well, I am happy for you Vic

This is a LAND ROVER not a RANGE ROVER! Linda you are a bush girl! Sh*t is CHEAP as hell.

This one be like fisherman for ma village.anyway congrats Victoria if say na u get am.

Mr Pabs. said...

Τнατ aint range, its a̶̲̥̅ land rover. A♏ sure vic-o doesn't know the difference.

Natalie said...

Plz who is vic o and where is he, dis 1 dat he is saying "b4 I move 2 naiaj"?

Fatimah said...

#Washing tinz. Is it not the same Vic O that conveniently 'forgot' the carat of his necklace? That guy can lie for dayyyysssss, aburo Birdman.

Awwww am so happy for him...really wateva u do jst b steadfast

Lol... Vic o

As usual posts about linda ikeji always have 200 comments in 20minutes.I dey hiss

Dis vic o no popular sef,sha happy for him

Ebiteme Asamaowei said...

Dat na because u no get am bad belle

Lindodo ur nau Famzin VicO.....lwkmd
Buh really wat does ds vic guy do aside frm famzin wv celebs

tozo united said...

who be this one again,abegiiiii,range na pure water now

KOFOSHY said...

Vic o don vex o... nice one bro!

Why U̶̲̥̅̊ go like am. Bad belle.. D woman wey her husband dey maltreat dey always talk to fat № dey good

Jamin said...

If this dude had paid attention 2 all the stuff pple said about him, he wudn't have gotten here. Kudos 2 u Vic O, u've earned my respect 2day for not giving up on what u believe in.

Who is vic o linda oh???

Hmm,may be the car na rentage,wetin 9ja guys no fit do

http://ajetun.blogspot.com

Nekky said...

who's he by the way? from the tweet, he said for grooving b4 he heads back to naija.... whatever that means!!!!

NANA said...

@ Anon 10.34am bad belle "i dont like like this brand again because it has suffered in Nigerian peoples hand" u cannot even afford a keke napep sef, keep on not liking u go trek till thine kingdom come..... Osheeeeeeeeee

eye said...

Pls Linda... Onye bu vic O! Who is he??? U seff u too dey hype challatants. Ok o I'll av to send u my pic n nu g-string pant I just got frm etc lingerie store. N u must purit up o!
Mschtew!

BRIGHTINO said...

Vic, you go to the shopping mall, see a range rover, sit on the bonnet, take a pic and upload to twitter saying"just bought a new range", GOD IS WATCHING YOU! Pls visit www.somewhereinmoscow.blogspot.com

Emeka Facts said...

Congrat vic. Next year me and linda is going to acquire 2013 Range Rover.

Ah you don't know Vic O. Abeg go Youtube let Laff tear your belle with him music. Anyway sha, him hustle don payoff, me i dey here dey laff at him lol

ella said...

Pls who is vic OOº°˚˚˚˚°ºOo? And what is vic OOº°˚˚˚˚°ºOo ? What's special abt him? Thinking*

What no who no why is Vic o?

shosh said...

Biko is he a musician or a model? See him flaunting his ugly bleaching body n egbo burnt lips

Vic'o is 9ja's 3PAC 3 tyms beta than R-kelly n Jzay.cmon go ahead n google this dude

congrats Vic o,trust girls to start calling him darling now.
~BONARIO~says so via NPKIA3310

Cent said...

Linda when did Vic O beome your man? Famzer,lol.

Who be Vic o linda,u don start again hen!!!

Who is he? I dont intend to demean him pls? I doubt if the name sounds familiar to most guys.

Tokunbo joor.

Never heard of him,abeg is he bleaching ni ,and pls he sounds razz and ain't thrilled cos only God knows how he got the money

Steffan said...

hehee...vic O na rent you rent am o. linda dont worry you will soon reciv a suprise all expense paid trip to malaysia.me and you go bye waiting pass dis one. dis car sef don fade.naija and rovers na like young ppl and camry.

Jeep nd still livin in rented face mi I face u flat abeg joh nd why d bleachin

ETHAN said...

Linda that is a land rover LR3 nw,nt Range Rover.

African Sweetheart said...

Yay! Well done Vic!
But I will still not attend the 'after parry'

http://africansweetheart.blogspot.co.uk/

And who is Vic ??????

Congrats, God will make you bigger!

who the hell is he?

hahahahahaaa! as a boss!

cocolette said...

Is dat why dude used his legs to cover the 'LAND' in the landrover...laff no js gree me...

Linda pls how much did he pay u to make him famous. this talentless singer. are u sure it is not borrow pose lol

LOL, same thing I said on twitter but VicO claims its a Range

Jewel said...

Ω̴̩̩̩̥☺ mind am, na BB(bad belle) D̶̲̥̅̊ε̲̣̣̣̥γ̲̣̣̥ worry am...nonsense and ingredient

Amarachi said...

Who is this guy biko?

congrats to vic, will you marry me? Lol just kidding, so girls are like that, material girls
www.naija-post.blogspot.com

He sat on the Land thinking he can deceive us dat its a Range rover *smh* anyways d bottom line be say u don buy car sha

Woohoo!

Men, I retract my statement. Now I know that people all over the world will pay a lot of money for absolute crap because of the phenomenon called hype.

That's a Land Rover and he purposely sat on d Range part to dcv us...#Smartdude. Still his hustling is paying off if it's actually his own sha. Guess now he'l start d 'After Parry' and scream out 'yuop yuop yuop' in d car

Imbecile where is your own..mscheeew

All those peeps hatin on Vic.O probably have never even owned a bicycle tire talk less of a car. Why get mad at another person's success?

Correction Linda, that is a Land Rover not a Range Rover. It's like seeing a Mercdea Benz SUV and calling it a 'G wagon' regardless of it's model.

Phil (Mr9iceWatch) said...

First of all this is not a range rover but a land rover
Second of all, vico prolly rented it not bought it
Thirdly, with the music he makes, its going to take lots of years b4 he can afford a range
#JustSayin

he purposely covered the LAND with his legs, so that we will think its RANGE ROVER. well expect his new song, cos he will sure be singing about it(ROVER)... abi he don even sing the song and uploaded on YouTube? make i check sef!!!

It is so interesting that owning a car is synonymous to elitism in Nigeria.

How can people hate/beef on Vic O!!..not a big fan but if you ain't killing..scamming..or using govt money to floss..see no harm in making ur $$$...
Land or Range..e no cheap..ask normal working people!!..

Vic o congrats. More of it will come, if na rentage, more of rentage o

Gosh libers won't kill me,afi 3pac naa.Jazmin.

Correction fluid said...

Become your man,not beome your man.

Bright my love hw are you. Hws abuja. U just abandoned me all these years. But God has been watching you for me and I have found you.

I used to be a Range Rover dealer and trust me,with all the brands I have followed, thats a landrover, but nigga is getting there.Big Ups Vic O.

Nsenile said...

Buhahahahaha @ "aburo birdrman". Fatimah u won't kill me

Calabar wash. He's prolly a role model in his village. LMAO

I might have to turn over a picture of my ROLLS FANTHOM to Linda to post.When has renting a landrover become news?

@ cocolette and Mayor to be honest which one una get? Yes na question search your heart well ,do you have a better one ?that is if you guys ever had one. He bought a car how it take concern una whether nar range?

una go dey there he go build mansion marry fine babe on top...make una dey laff dey go.

Lolzzzz..who be this vico abeg

The picture for fine if to say him stand on top of the SUV come carry sign wey say "na me get am".

Looolz God's really watching him oo

Who be this abeg,make him shift,his looks is not pleasant at all, M̶̲̥̅γ̲̣̣̥ eyes deserves †☺ see beta things

LOL :o. Shit just got serious

On which roads do Nigerians drive their exotic cars? Meanwhile these ppl r a big prey to Nigerian armed robbers who steal their cars cos of d monetary value. Nigerians worship and place emphasis on Products they don't even have the parts in their country! Until we reacess our values,the lust for material stuff just to impress will continue to lead to prostitution,Armed robberry,Kidnapings and aLl sorts of evil vices in order toacquire these foreighn products!

yup youp youp youp youp uhuh uhuh

Dazzle Opera said...

Abegi! Na today?? All na wash!! U just siddon ontop land rover claim say na u get. U no even sabi †ђξ diff btw land n range. Me o, i no believe!!
www.dazzleopera.blogspot.com

abeg, who is this nna looking guy??

C y'all hattin, beefin. Am sure non of u earn quarter of d cash of a salon car talkmore of range or land rover. C'mon free d guy 2 enjoy his reward nd go get urs. Cockroaches. Any1 hu insults me is a beetle.

Damn!

Lmao! I don die! So na land rover? Him com cover d land remain rover *dead* choi! Lwtmbelle o!

D fact dat he can cover d land to dciv us dat its a range rover also implies dat d car is not even his.I tink ds dude has. A mental p if u ask me.

This vic o look like he is bleaching and again dat car is not a range rover but a land rover but. Trust vic o to cover it wit his leg so we won't notice. Well tankGod I am not as stupid as vic o tinks

Hi linda, i'm like ur blog so much. i really didn't ecpect that u would post something like this. it's high time Nigerians stopped worshipping riches.This is exactly the cause of our social and economic problems.A country where everyone wants to acquire wealth by all means. please use ur blog to educate people and not to promote pride. thanks

This vic o just looks funny

This guy is a liar dis is a land rover not a range rover and wats wit the bleaching cream haba

onceababe said...

this guy UGLY sha oh, GOD forgive me, plastic surgery no fit help am.

Gkay said...

vic ooo !!!! it is not eazy ...whether it is landrover rangerover spectrumrover airrover, it gets front A-B and it is fine. vicoooooo i feel u bro... ppl, 'y evils' now, time to go to his 'after parry comon comon comon comon' we must celebrate!..:-)

Lmao: I cnt get over this: first, watch this video: http://bit.ly/gidUXq
Then watch this:
http://bit.ly/txkcWg
Enjoy!

Paz said...

Lmao...that's the dude that said "people mistake me for R Kelly"
Correct guy!

He dint buy any car....he only saw a land rover and took snap shot with it...he was in such a rush n stupid he dint confirm if its a range or landRover(stupid in the sense dat,"his body covered the Land in d picture,he assumed evry rover is range..lol)...this's just to earn respect from his being a jackass,when he gets to Nigeria....Vic O no buy any car...

happyhausabunny said...

Yup yup yup yup, ahan!

LMFAOOOOOO @ aburo birdman.

Its a LandRover sha... The old LR3... The grill is a dead giveaway.

Puleeze help me tell her oo...

Idiot yeye goat!!Linda u know he's a failure u now put him for us to laff. Anyways my rumies n I don laff finish."yuop baby,,in my after parryy baby"we know he washes plates n a cafe in Italy,,dats a customers car

hmmmmm.... i wish him the very best
http://www.massiveutubeviews.com/

This Vic O guy should remember one thing "no Nigerian is more Nigerian than the other". You can't buy a Landrover and tell us its a Range. Afterall d'prince first bought LR3. Just tell us u have LR, we will be happy for you as well.

@s3yi

Kai commot there! Make we no laugh again. My friend go and read encyclopaedia if you want to be educated or enter Google sef :p

Even if na water rover as long as say rover dey hin body...make una free me. Yup yup yup till i die. Vic O

ayaba said...

Rotfl buhahahahhaha@aburo birdman.

hmmm my dear, sometimes wen u don't knw VIC O, its frustrating and atimes disheartenin,,,,my dear its ok, calm down ur nerves....

VIC O is a name of maggot in ur toilet, do u like?

#ejikebigdick

aura said...

Lool. Some of dese LIBers just do not get it.
No no no no no, linda isn't worshipping riches, linda isn't hating on vic-o, and linda didn't claim he bought a rangerover. She only showed us his tweet in which he claimed to have bought one.

So we are to see how vic-o still makes silly mouth, calling an LR a RR, which means he prob hasn't remembered the carat of his gold.

For those that do not know vic-o, just go to www.tubidy.mobi, or www.youtube.com, search for vic-o, download his interview with toolzo the download about 3 of his songs, including 'after party'.

I assure you that you'ð have ð best sunday ever. Lol. Thank me later.

THERE ARE A LOT OF ILLITERATES SHA!!

RANGE ROVER IS MADE MY "LAND ROVER"!! GET EDUCATED!!

hmm! kudos 4 ur new car; weather na Land or Range Over dat one no concern una

HE SHOULD GET A CLIPPER

Pls who is Vic O,I've nt heard about him,or is this a way of making him a celebrity?**thinking**

If it's his car then he hasn't finished paying 4 it cos he's had to sell his watch,mobile phone and probably traded in his shoes for the flip flops he's wearing just to try and complete payment.

my names are. said...

When I sing the song to mu friends they think it's one of my joke Seriously I shock as I hear the song. I know say I no sabi but the guy no fear God at all but e don buy a sometin rover so ppl like am. They song is yup yup yup yup ahan ahan every bori luvs to parry evri bori luv some bori loool

my names are. said...

Ewooooooo chai oya start ur own blog so we go know j too. Ike nsi.

my names are. said...

Pass the mic okbye

my names are. said...

Oga mercdea correct yourself see who is correcting another person. It is Mercedes not mercdea. Ike azu a.

my names are. said...

I tire oh range or land e don get car even ppl wey okada splash water bcos dem dey wait munshin bus dey correct join. I'm not a Vic o fan but when i'm sad I just remember his yup yup song and remember somethings r worse than my situation. Sha whether na rent or buy e go groove with am till e move back to naija me I still dey here dey manage my Honda crosstour.

Buhahahah, I love this post! So true! ROTFL

This niger delta boy has stolen a car oooh and he does not even know the brand. Lawd I can't stop laughing! Linda your blog is funny as hell!

vic O, we dont know you and to be honest, we don't give a fuck about you

Una dey here dey comment, If with what i saw on You Tube he was abel to buy a Range/Land Rover...Anyone can make it. Dang it Vic O! you are off the shizzle wizzle!

If u have to pose for this kind of car, then u probably shouldn't be driving it then.

Nonsense.

Linda u razzz gal!!

WHO IS VIC O?????

U guys don't have to blame that mumu coz he does not know the name of the car he was trying to snap the pic fast bf the owner will come out the other day I just stopped to buy something at the supermarket as I looked outside I saw one guy and his friend snapping on my car I laughed at myself said who does not like good thing.. Lol

This Guy covered the "Land" part purposely and claims he got a Range Rover. Who's fooling who ?

linda me i kn no dis person oh. abeg na who e be? e b like say em no believe say he fit buy car for e life.congr. anyway

This guy resemble one guy for my area before wey ϑέɏ get mental problems, he ϑέɏ wash clothes for people for my side..

Nomsy said...

Kai! This reminds me of the Flytime Interview this guy had with Toke.

Laughing out loud all over again mehn!!! That Toke Makinwa girl na one Baaaaad babe! Mega washing the guy...kai!

Vic O..God bless your hustle jare!