See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos)

I'm sure most of you have heard by now - that I recently bought a house...:-). Of course I had to bring it here and share my joy with you all...my amazing LIB family. God first and you guys second made it possible. So, I bought a two-storey luxury house in the exclusive Banana Island area of Ikoyi...and to be honest, I still can't believe it. It's everything I prayed my house would be. That's me standing in front of my house...:-). #ProudSelfMadeWoman...:-)

The house is on 3 floors consisting of 6 en-suite bedrooms, a master suite with a separate walk-in      closet/dressing room and a massive bathroom suite, 2 living rooms, media room, cinema room, gym room, laundry room, a fully fitted kitchen, with a large pantry. Two room boys-quarters, a gatehouse, swimming pool, waterfall wall, changing room, cabana, and amazing water-view. Absolutely my dream home. Dreams do come true, you know! Click read more to see photos of the house...

My house, my mum and my car...:-)

The compound

Sitting room

It's a glass house so you can see everything that's happening outside...:-)
Still the sitting room

The pool area

Happy woman. Had to wear my Selfmade Tee...:-)
The lawn - working on it to make it more lovely

Other side of the building...
They are cleaning the pool. Who wants to come teach me how to swim? :-)

And the master suite... my bedroom. I've never seen anything like it in real life...lol. It's so big, I don't even know how to decorate it...

Walking in my bedroom
Still my bedroom. Has a lounge area...lol. Choi!

And my walk-in closet...my bags and shoes are so happy! :-)

I'm having them add some things so work is on going there 

And the most grand part of the house is my luxury bathroom...it has a Jacuzzi, bathtub and shower...

Me in my bathroom! Can't believe this is my life now...
The view from my Jacuzzi

My Penthouse Terrace
 My parents looking around in amazement...lol. My mum couldn't believe this is her new home...lol

The kitchen...my mum's favourite part of the house 

Living in the house with my family. When I marry, I will move out! *sad face*..lol

The house is spectacular at night...

Now to all the young girls looking at these photos, please read below..

My name is Linda Ikeji. I'm a blogger. I'm 35 years old and I have never...never ever in my life slept with a man for money. Not only have I never done it, I have never even considered it...and here I am with a house that cost me over half a billion naira.

Listen, you are beautiful and you are stronger than you know. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve if you set your mind to it, put your heart and soul into it.
Up until five years ago, I was a struggling entrepreneur. I can't tell you how many offices in this Lagos I sat in for hours waiting to see people who could support my business...but most times, I never passed the reception area. But I never gave up and I never stopped believing and here I am today.

You too can be this..you can be better than this. No dream is too big, no dream is too small, no mountain is too high...it's all in your mind. It's all up to you. If you believe in you, in your God who is guiding you, then the sky is your starting point.

Please stop waiting around for a man to give to you...to put food on your table and put clothes on your back. I promise you, you can do it for yourself. Start thinking big, believe in yourself, be creative and start working. Realize that your dreams are valid...and nobody will make your dreams come true except you. Find what you are good at. Find something that you are passionate about. Work hard at it. Be consistent. Be patient. Start young. Even if you're not young, it's never too late!

I have been hustling since I left secondary school..started modeling before I entered university in 1998. Was running a modeling agency even while I was a student and made it a full time business after I left university. I never doubted that I would succeed one day, because I was determined. And please do not think this happened over night. I've been blogging since 2006...November this year will make it exactly 9 years. God, consistency and hard work brought me here today.

Unfortunately, a lot of our young girls aren't patient and some are lazy, they want it quick and fast but it doesn't work like that. Success takes time - takes hard work - takes passion - takes consistency - but more than anything else, it takes the Grace of God.

I was a 30 year old broke woman and on my birthday, a very sad and depressed me turned to God and begged him. I told Him you promised me, when will You fulfill Your promise? Am I not Your child? Have I not lived according to Your teachings? When will You bless me? Please God help me...and with tears in my eyes, I begged Him. I cried and I begged and I begged and I begged. A few months later my life changed. Never underestimate God's love for you and the power of prayer.

And never stop working. Listen, I make enough money to hire so many people to work on this blog while I go do other things and enjoy myself...but I don't do that. I'm up while some of you are sleeping, and already blogging before some of you wake up. I don't take this for granted. I know to stay on top, I have to constantly work and nobody will be as dedicated as I am because this is not their own thing. It's mine and I have to keep feeding it. So I'm constantly here!

Young ladies, I promise you...you too can do this. You don't need to spread your legs for any bladdy man - because of how much? N200k? That's how much my shoes cost - so why should you give up your body for that? Your sacred body? God's temple? N200k that you can make in a week or even in a day if you pursue your dreams and still have your dignity intact? You think people don't see that you're messing around with all dem old married men and talking about it? Think ladies, think! When next a man propositions you...tell him to get lost, that you will get yours yourself! Abi, aren't you a woman? You know what they say about women? "A woman is like a tea bag, you never know how strong she is until she gets in hot water.". You are so strong, you don't even know!

Also, if you want God to bless you, you have to have a clean heart. All these backbiting, hating on others, trying to bring people down with hateful words/actions etc - God doesn't like ugly. He has over 6 billion people to look after and you think he will pay extra attention to you if your heart is ugly? Wish people well, help people when you can. Be good to others. But more than anything else be good to yourself. Believe in yourself. It's very easy to give in to feelings of self-doubt and back down when things get tough, but you have to know that God will not give you anything you can't handle.

I swear to you, you are underestimating yourself. If you know the power that you have inside. If you know the things that you are capable of. If you know how far you can go...how high you can reach but you are holding yourself back because you're afraid of failing, because you don't think you have it in you. If only you know that you're stronger than you think. You are so powerful, you don't even know it. I'm not more special than you are. I don't have two heads. We serve the same God. Why can't you succeed? Think ladies, think.

Like Barack Obama's sister said, poverty is not an excuse! I used to sell/market beer at Sheraton hotel, Lagos when I was in university for N1,000 a day. I once lived on 'puff puff' and garri for weeks in UNILAG and I was supposedly a top model but nobody knew what I was going through.

Trust me, I knew poverty. Did you know I lived in Idi-oro, Mushin for 15 years? Up until when I was 25? Did you live in Mushin? Eh, so what's your excuse? I can't even say some things here for my family's privacy but here I am today because I never doubted myself and I never allowed all the doubters to distract me. I was focused. I was determined. I worked hard and I knew the God I served won't let me down. The road was long, sometimes very frustrating and painful but look at me now. God did it because he saw that I was willing!
"Because I am a woman, I must make unusual efforts to succeed. If I fail, no one will say, “She doesn’t have what it takes.” They will say, “Women don’t have what it takes.”
Please believe in yourself and watch God use you to set as an example for others.

May all your dreams come true!

Kisses.

Oh by the way (addressing the argument I read online this weekend) I don't do anything else. I blog from 4am till midnight, where do I have time to do anything else? When God wants to bless you, He will bless you...even if you're selling toothpick.

Cheers!

3,529 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3529   Newer›   Newest»

OMG Linda im in tears, this piece has inspired me... God bless you n funny enough i had a dream about you last nite ,funny.. Thank you thank you thank you and God will continue to bless you

Oby

Linda Sweetheart, A big and Loud Congratulations! May the Grace that speak for you abide with us all in Jesus Name(AMEN)

Congratulations miss Ikeji. U ar an inspiration to all both male nd female. Post my comments 4 once. I hav been with u 4 four years now though I rarely comment. But am an addict to ur blog. I go there several times a day. Congratulations once again.

edu said...

What a words of encouragement.... Thanks dear

Amour Naturel said...

Congratulations dear

This is my first time of commenting on your blog... I really admire what you are doing and message you shared is sure encouraging (far touching than any Sunday sermon), I can imagine how many have been touched by same... You are indeed an inspiration to many...

Much love dear and congrats on your new edifice...

U said...

God bless you Linda Ikeji.The smiles you've put on your parent's faces would radiate every area of your life.God would send you the right man to make your joy full.Was close to tears reading this.I for one has started so many books which I never completed.I'm inspired to complete atleast one by your write-up.The fear of failure would no longer bind me,Amen.You are amazing and I'm deeply happy for you.More goodnews on the way.Remain blessed.

Success speaks for itself

joke aluko said...

Congrats Linda. You make womanhood a thing of pride. lots of love

Congrats Linda. I am so happy for you.

Linda, can I Just stay in one of your BQ's pls?

Dearest Linda! Congratulations! May God's Grace that speak for you abide with me and all the LIBs in Jesus Name(AMEN)

TosinAdey said...

I daily visit your blog but this is my first time ever to make comment on the blog. YOU TOUCHED ME! Congratulations.

You've inspired me. As an LIB fan, I'm so proud of you. Well done. Learnt so much from this!

LADY B said...

Congrats Linda! You inspire me to be a person each day! Dammit! Just crying profusely here, Pray that God answers my prayer too! God bless u Linda!

this is so inspiring i must say...Thanks for uplifting my soul this morning and a big congrat to you.

t.man said...

Linda,

Congratulations to you, and cheers to greater things to come. Love you much.

Dearest Linda! Congratulations! May God's Grace that speak for you abide with me and all the LIBs in Jesus Name(AMEN)

joke aluko said...

CONGRATULATIONSSSSSSSS

God bless u linda....

Congratulations my dear I tap into your blessing I have been waiting for God to bless me, I believe that one day I will testify like u in Jesus name amen.

CONGRATULATIONS, MAY THE ALMIGHTY GOD CONTINUE TO MULTIPLY YOUR BLESSINGS AND CROWN YOU WITH A LONG LIFE AND PERFECT HEALTH ..FOR YOU AND YOUR FAMILY TO ENJOY EVERY FRUIT OF YOUR LABOURS. I AM SO PROUD OF YOU AND MAY THE LORD PROVIDE A 24HR DIVINE INVISIBLE PROTECTION HEDGE AROUND YOU AND YOUR LOVED ONES AND NO PLAN OF THE ENEMIES SHALL PREVAIL OVER YOU, YOUR FAMILY AND YOUR BUSINESS ....IN JESUS NAME.

Can i rent your BQ??

congratulations linda... self made is the best... keep your flag flying gurl

ur so inspireing

Shammah Micheal said...

God bless you boss. You are a great inpiration to upcoming bloggers like myself. More blessings to you...www.shammahmarket.com

Ronny said...

OMG!!!!!!!!, congrats darling, am so proud of u keep flying. will meet u at top by d special grace of God

To you, you are talking to Women, but my dear, you just talked to me....Thank you and congratulations on your present and future achievements.

Congratulation darling,i tap 4rm ur blessing wow tnks for d word dis morni I am inspired trust me, Dos who put der trust in God, God never failed dem tnks a lot drm.

Portable said...

Linda, am so, so proud of you! As a woman, you have inspired me greatly, thanks for showing us that with faith in God, hardwork and determination, the sky is just a stepping stone for greater things. Keep on being you, and only change to a better you, God bless you!

Yvonne said...

I'm really happy for you and your words are encouraging, but never criticise those women that sleep with men for money, not everyone is smart enough to use her head to make money and believe me, not everyone is created to be rich even if you decide not to sleep with men and work hard, it's just God's mercy, for he will have mercy on whom he will have mercy on. I never get involved in that, but I never judge as well because God sees beyond what our human eyes see

Slice Ontop said...

Congratulations Linda, Am really hapi for you. God Almighty will continue to bless you.

sassychicnaija said...

na ur mum new home kwa? but na ur name u buy am with? congrats Linda. make u do increase the monday give away at least for this month.
God will prosper you more.

Congrats Linda...I'm so happy for you, I receive this order of testimony IJN... GGMUB....

Congrats dear. More grease to ur elbow and may God continue to bless u for d motivational words.

Congratulations dearest treasured jewel. Ur parents are proud of you, Nigerian's are proud of you. I am proud of you. I love u exceptionally, I believe in your inspirational words. We can be what we want with God, passion and consistency. Your an inspiration to all young ladies. I love you and one day I'll visit u if you invite me. Love you linda and quote me, this is the beginning of good things in ur life. Chomzy

Congratulations linda, God will continue to bless you and everyone who believes in him. Amen

Congrats Linda!!! You just made my day. Your house is beautiful

congrats Linda, God will continually bless you.

Congratulations linda, God will continue to bless you and everyone who believes in him. Amen

Adeline Aaron said...

Congratulations Linda!!!!I It can only be God. God bless u more for taking care of your family.

Congrat darling u deserve even more

Portable said...

Linda, am so, so proud of you! As a woman, you have inspired me greatly, thanks for showing us that with faith in God, hardwork and determination, the sky is just a stepping stone for greater things. Keep on being you, and only change to a better you, God bless you!

Congrats Linda....This is really lovely

Akinlabi Akinwale said...

Congratulations Linda! May Almighty God Continue to Bless You for Your Family May God To The Things You Wish and Desire To Have I'm so Happy For You..May Almighty God Double Your Income Double Your Bank Account,May God strength You To Do Things You Wish To Do For Family And Friends I Say A Very Big Congrats To You Linda Always Blessed!!!!

Congrats Linda. I tap into this blessings. God please bless me and my family.

Wow...God is good. You determination is very motivating. It only gets better from here onwards. Your readers constantly pray and are rooting for you. And please ignore all these uneducated and unexposed idiots!! (As if getting married is the only thing to do in this life *roll eyes*).

My dear congrats to you I pray to be like you oneday

Mela K said...

Congratulations Linda.

Congratulations Linda.. I have been an invisible LIB addict since 2010. These words are source inspiration. I know you family and I know the trouble you went through and God decided to use you to bring out your family from the chain of poverty. God continue to bless you

Mela K said...

Congratulations Linda.

Linda I am proud of you,congrat!!!!

Linda congrats.

Mela K said...

Congratulations Linda.

olusamjide said...

Congratulations to you but am a bit angry with you because i have seen the house on Naijapals 3 days ago and you kept us in dark. Am really happy for you, you are truly a role model for many people not only girls.
But the sad (lol) part of it is that you will still one day leave the house and move to your hubby's house ***God catch u*** ***men rule the world*** ***we are the master***

God has blessed and he will continually do so. Big Congrats to you.

Congratulations linda Thanks God bless you

Congrats dr more grace 2ur elbow

Timayin Glitz said...

Congrats Linda and thanks for the encouraging story.God bless you more IJN.

The person that will be the gateman in this house will be a boss in another house somewhere...lol
I fetch that blessings with 9hands IJN!!!
God bless our hustle

You need help. Trust me the money won't last or even get you the joy of having to work for your money

God bless u love,big congrats to u...I pray Godd gives me to strength to. holdon like u...

i live u BAE,.........U INSPIRE ME.......I V SET GOALS N I AIN'T GOIN BACK

God Bless you Linda, i'm so impressed and encouraged. May God in His infinite mercies continue to enlarge you and may He also grant your heart desires. I tap from this grace n anointing working in you in Jesus Name, Amen

Timayin Glitz said...

Congrats Linda and thanks for the encouraging story.God bless you more IJN.

God Bless you Linda, i'm so impressed and encouraged. May God in His infinite mercies continue to enlarge you and may He also grant your heart desires. I tap from this grace n anointing working in you in Jesus Name, Amen

Am touched. I normally don't read long posts but I read everything you said. You're a blessing @Linda and I pray for a good man for you. You deserve to be happy.

So, if she visit 10 charity organization she wil come to ur hous to tell u or wil tell AIT nd NTA to procast it? Wise up man! Linda z my role model nd by God's grace I tend to share my success nd achievement wif u guyz some day. Stay blessed!

Kudos.
Congrat linda.i tap into the annionting of over flow.

Malik said...

congrats linda! you hav really motivated me. i wil continue to strive until my dream comes true as yours..

Ettadarl said...

I love that part about prayer. No one succeeds without God. Congrats sis. Chukwu ga enye gi ezigbo di...Amen!

Wow very nice

Lynda said...

Congratulations Linda, May your jar of oil never run dry IJN. Your dedication and determination has brought you this far. May you live to enjoy the fruit of your labour and may all your heart desires come true. This is just the beginning of many good things to come as we are waiting for the wedding belllllllllls

You sure say person no go slide inside linda DM bai? because me i don't know again o...Linda you know i love u right? I've been looking at you before before,but i wasn't sure,Now i've made up my mind...You're my love :D

I luh u baby...Kiss

Ifeoma said...

Linda, I am so proud of ur achievement. Congrats dear.

official4larin said...

CONGRATULATION LINDA, GOD WILL BLESS U. AM HAPPY 4 U OOOOO. I CAN TEACH U HOW TO SWIM CHEERS

God sure pass! Actrually I heard the good tidings, A fnd of mine called me frm lagz Nd was teling me abt d story! but wondering why yuh haven't posted on your blog. Thou l knew yuh are waiting to be cool, Congrat my dear Linda" it never a day job! You hustle in a hush-hush nd eat in public! May the good Lord kips yuh safe in all things, same time l tap into this Awdarful blessings around you cause l knw another is coming soon soonest!

....CYNTHIA commenting from my TOYOTA CRICKET

Great words to start my day. So happy for you. Pls come buy a house like this in Abuja so I can render my services to you. I run a cleaning firm.

Haters

Michael Uyo said...

OK linda,allow me to officially tag u as "FIRST LADY OF BLOGGING" Cos u have worked hard for it and u deserve it the reward.

Congrats Linda! You are an inspiration to many of us out there. You have touched lives positively. May God continue to bless you...

Naira sorry

Congratulations linda,i tap into this anointing of blessing,it's well with you enjoy your new home.

Congratulations mama, I tap into this blessing.. Na the spirit of procrastination dey hold me back..

i love you linda God bless u .

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

God bless you for this post!

What more can I say than to thank the Lord on your behalf Linda...May God continue to bless u as you have been and will continue to be a blessing to others...this really inspired me even when I really don't know what my dream is.

Chinko Lyon Berry said...

Men are not supposed to cry....but... Oooooooooo oooooooooo Oooooooooo oooooooooo! ahhhhhhhahhhhhhh ahhhhhahhhhhhh.

Linda i am practically drawling. congratulations! congratulations!! congratulation!!!

maureen bandari said...

This is very encouraging Linda especially when we live in a world where various means are used to get ahead in life ethics non withstanding. I m so happy for your success and may God keep blessing you
www.thefunshionmistress.com

Awwwww Linda u just made my day with this inspiring words from u... Congratulations dear... I tap into this massive Blessings of urs. I knw one day I will also share my own story. #withGodallthingsarepossible

Dina said...

Congratulations Linda. I cried reading this. May God bless you More and May he also bless me.

Dina said...

Congratulations Linda. I cried reading this. May God bless you More and May he also bless me.

Congratulations linda,i tap into this anointing of blessing,it's well with you,enjoy your new home

Congrats dear linda...My own will come soon!

Congratulations aunty Linda, your house is really heaven on earth and i thank God for your life, thanks for your advise and word of encouragement. Once again congrats.

Sincere George said...

Congrat Linda, I beat from your blessing n may God bless me like u.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Some Nigerians are more faithful, hard working, prayerful, consistent and dedicated more than Linda Ikeji yet can't afford daily bread. Life is not evenly distributed.

Ashewo kobokobo. Hatred and jealousy has burnt a hole in your heart. Can't you just be happy for someone?

Linda is becoming Naija Oprah Winfreh....Congratulation Linda!

Omo! Linda this your house na cathedral o... Congrats dear.

Her point was she didn't need to SLEEP with them. She offered something smart and intelligent.

EBBY.... said...

LINDA...really short of words......am so so happy for you. Your story is not only motivating but very hard to belief that this is Lagos, Nigeria.....In every thing I thank GOD for your life. GOD will continually decorate your life with more goodies and also a complementary soul mate too. Congrats girl......you own the world jare...

Congrat sis, God bless You...

they have said it all. Lindaaa i'm so happy for you,u have no idea. God bless you more and more as u have inspired me this morning.have made some mistakes in the past but i have now retraced my steps and pray God uplifts me so i can also be a blessing to my family and others.i know Laura will move into your room,that crazy girl i just love.

Shut up moron. All you haters. She is giving 15k to girls who want to start up a business. She give month end giveaways,she gives Xmas give aways. Where have u been? All u bile ridden idiots that can't stand to see a woman enjoy herself. Congrats Linda. I am so proud of you like I knew u personally. I am especially touched by the fact that you will be living with your family? Who does that? Other women will get them another house and former big girl in spotless banana island mansion,but not you. God bless you more honey.

Congrats linda the house is magnificent and your words of encouragement really inspiring. I'm really proud of you.

I am not that amazed by the beautiful mansion you possessed now but I ma much more amazed and happy with the story you shared. It's more than enough inspiration for our young girls to believe in themselves and not lazy around looking for one rich dude to open their legs and lives for. With what you have gone through in life, you deserve more than this. Happy for you Linda. After this, try and set up a radio/tv station.

Lindodododododo, Congratulations!!!
Inspiring indeed, heaven on heart.
May all our dreams come through.
Can't wait to hear about your wedding bells... U are simply great.

Buksss said...

Linda, I am so happy for you. The house is everything!

Really touching...... More grace

Congratulations linda, may God's blessing never depart from you! I'm soon happy for u dear.

congratulations Linda!!! any thing is possible with God

I don't usually curse. but God would forgive me for calling you a fool. because its not an insult, it is what you are .. so charity is until you have a charity organisation... or she should come and post it here to get praise from you. fool fool , dats what you are. its people like you who can't give a begger
10 naira..

Congratulations!! You are Blessed! Continue to keep God first...

I'm enviously happy for you. Big congrat, all our hustle must pay like urs Amen!

Reward for hard work Linda, may God Almighty provide good husband for you to move forward.

Linda you are blessed and I am soo proud of u.. your words are really inspiring .. Keep basking in the blessings of God

Congratulations girl and to every lady out there who will read your story and learn from it...

congrats dear, it can only get bettee

Omg I'm so inspired now congrats linda

What a testimony! Faithful God, always doing wonders. I am touched by this revelation of the potency of faith and diligence. Though I do not know you, i'm proud of your exploits and dedication. Congrats linda, big big congrats!!! Greater glory ahead.

No man/woman is born great, man/woman can only achieve greatness.

Zexyzorlia said...

Congratulations Linda...I rejoice with you...You are truly an inspiration...God bless you

kreem said...

Congratulations Linda, you have really done great especially with the advice you rendered after the pictures. This advice is not meant for ladies alone, even we the guys.....you don't have do shady deal,kidnap, kill, steal before you can own a good life. With perseverance, God, and positive spirit I tell you one can dine with the Richest men in the World. I will categorically state this am more than encouraged with this.....the Good God that place all this blessing on you will visit all your well wisher. Congrats

congrats dear. you are indeed a role model. those words were actually meant for me. thank you.

chizzy said...

Nice 1 aunty Linda, u're really an aspiration 2 us, felt touched by ur write -up, may God continue to crown ur effort wit great success! Will b goin 4 service dis mth, pls I need assistance financially, tanx, my fb I'd Nwafor Chizoba, email -chizzyluv225@gmail.com

Beautiful Onyinye said...

Congratulations Linda. I am lifted. This write up is worth commending.

Am loving you more and more u are soooo inspiring thanks for being you #teamLindaIkeji

Congrats Linda., you deserve it and are an inspiration to all and sundry, and not just females alone.
visit your one-stop latest tech and invention articles blog.
www.fortunetechblog.com

WOw! At first i was saw the pictures and i was thinking ....showoff! buh then i saw the message and i got the whole idea here ...Congrats, its not easy but testimonies like this keeps us pushing,striving knowing that God gat our backs. Wish u greater heights

Congratulations dear, the almighty God will continue to bless u.. I'm so happy for u linda

But they can sleep with a rich man all in the name of love..

the queen said...

At least she didn't have to spread her legs open before she got paid! *think hater! Think!*

OMG Linda !ur home is spectacular.Thank God for u o.God pls touch me too o

Great achievement, congratulations!

Omornla said...

Congrats!! Aunty Linda Ikeji

Congrats linda.....am so happy and proud of u..u are my inspiration and role model and i tap into ur blessing ..God continue to bless u

Congrats dear

congrats linda

RACHY said...

Congrats Linda. You are BLESSED!!!

IM HAPPY FOR U LINDA CONGRATS, BUT HAVE U EVER THINK OF BRINGING YOUR DREAM MAN INTO THIS FORTRESS ??? I THINK DAT WUD BE A TOUGH TASK FOR U .UNLESS THOSE THAT WANTS TO FEAST ON U(GOLDDIGGER)

Linda, so happy for u, u're such an inspiration.God in His infinite mercy will continue to preserve u to enjoy in fullness the fruits of ur labour in Jesus'name.SHALOM!

Enehuwa said...

Linda u just made my day! I couldn't hold back the tears those words re for me! Thanx Linda thank you thank u and thank u! Congrats dear

Barbiegurl said...

Linda you have done well for yourself, this is really impressive. I can say you are a role model to girls to be honest. Mehn am going to read my book and work hard so I can buy such for my parents. God bless your family, u have done well.
Stephanie An

the queen said...

Abi o! Me even dey fear for am, before dem go kidnap am! We live in a rascal world u know...

oguike Emmanuel Obiora said...

Congrate in the first place Linda. I must recommened your advice to every young girl, its inspiring God bless you but there is something you have to know, money is the root of evil. Don't allow it to rule you and as a woman know that you will be under you husband according to the scripture irrespective of your financial levels. Once more I really recommenend you advice and efforts. God bless you.

Massive house...Congrats linda,you deserve it.

Wow, Breathtaking i tap into this IJN. Monday Motivation.

Irene B said...

This is huge.
I am inspired.
ODOGWU NWANYI 1 OF NAIJA

Nonso'Prof' Stanley Anene said...

Mehn, am so inspired. Am not even a lady but u talked as if u were talking to me. Thanks Linda. U're a light to the world

Toyin said...

Wow! This is Heaven on Earth! Congratulations Linda! Your words are so encouraging and life building. Thanks Linda.

God bless u aand increase you on every side, U be strong girl. am proud of you. weldone.

congratulations Linda!!!! it pays to work hard and believe in God and yourself

God bless u aand increase you on every side, U be strong girl. am proud of you. weldone.

Congrats Linda... Happy for you, thank you for all your assistance and inspiration especially to our young ladies. PS, you are one of a kind

Congratulations Linda, I'm so happy for this achievement. The Almighty God will continue to bless you and crown this with good husband in Jesus name. Thanks for the inspirational talks. I'm so proud of you. Cheers!!!

Tosky said...

I usually do not comment on your blog, though I refresh your page more than twenty times a day. But for this write-up, I have decided to make an exception. God bless you for sharing this, a lot of our young ladies have really lost it. Bigger you I pray! #hardworkpays

Congrats Linda.. hard work really pays.. so much inspiration... thanks for sharing. God bless you alot more

I connect to this blessing ijn. God bless you Linda keep waxing strong.

congratulations Linda!!!! it pays to work hard and believe in God and yourself

I tap from your blessing.This is really a blessing in disguise.more congratulation awaits you.Our God is Awesome.

CONGRATULATIONS MY DEAR. GOD BLESS YOU. I ALREADY TAP INTO THIS YOUR ANOINTING. AM A BLOGGER TOO

Congratulations Linda,am so happy 4 u.you're truly an inspiration. Love ya......

Congrats dear. Remain Humble.

CONGRATULATIONS

I tap from your blessing.This is really a blessing in disguise.more congratulation awaits you.Our God is Awesome.

Ugochukwu Nwora said...

Linda. Congratulations. Now you know what a role model is all about, not all those naked ladies you sometimes allow people to see in your blog. I do understand, its the nature of the job. My dear sister, enjoy yourself. your parents must be proud of you. I pray that the Most High God, will grant you a man after His heart. you will also succeed in the area of marriage. God will NEVER let you down. Keep the good work in Jesus name.

the queen said...

U that is talking, how many charity organizations do u have, and what have u done to better the lives of d poor around u? U don't need to be rich to achieve all dat u know!

Great story Linda. We are all celebrating with you. Lovely home. Congrats

Hey bitter boo

Wow, this is just the beginning. the sky is your limit. I love you more

Linda this is just inspiring. You were really diligent and it pays

Linda, if God can help u this far He will help u so long.... Your weddin is here! Can u see it? Cheers!!

Congratulations Linda. I have never posted on this blog before even though am an ardent reader of your blog. You have inspired me and alot of people with your story. The sky is your starting point. God bless you, amen.

What about you...what have you done to better the life of people around you too?

Why ask Linda?

juggy said...

Congratulations Linda... you just turned to my role model. you have inspired me a whole lot. I will tell my story one day and your name inclusive cos your just my inspiration.... I love u linda

Linda this is just inspiring. You were really diligent and it pays

A big congrats to you Linda & i tap to your anointing to breakthrough in Jesus name.

Linda This's Awesome. Let God keep smiling at you

Linda, congratulations but on a serious note I think you should have bought something more modest and save money for the future. Just my two pence advice.

Linda I am so happy for u. But please mind the show off. Haters everywhere and kidnappers everywhere. Be at watch .

Congratulations Linda Ikeji!!! This is inspiring! God Bless you plenty much!!!

Linda, you are a blessing to this world and to the women of this generation(especially the young ones). May God always strengthen,bless and inspire you.

Congrats ..More blessings to come ..

You are talking to me, Linda. Things have been quite rough for me but people only see the smiles. �� a former governor is on my case but I made up my mind to stay put and hope in God, even tho right now, my faith is failing. I had tears in my eyes reading this. Thank you. Congratulations. I will testify one day, soon. God bless you.

Nice and lovely,
May God give to you a man you desire IJN

Chinnybaby said...

Congrats Linda. Serious words of encouragement. God bless u

She's trying to tell u girls sleeping wth men for money is soo demeaning. There r thousands of better hustles. R u part of dem?lol im a lady too n I agree wth Lindodo wld neva slp wth a man for money. I'm wayyyy too pretty n precious for dat. Think of better hustle my dear

Block head! Can't you see Linda's point in inspiring young girls to work hard and follow their passion and dream.

CED said...

INSPIRING!!!CONGRATS!!!

prestige said...

Congratulations Linda! May God bless you with long life to enjoy your labour in Jesus name. I'm so happy for you.

uduakafaha said...

Very motivational. Well done stuff Linda. Hope to be like you soon by working smart.

congrats Girlie.......U deserve it DARLING

Congrats Linda, that was a very powerful piece. God bless you.

Wow...God bless u lindodo...ur new home is breathtaking...nd tnks for d words!

Well deserved Linda. You truly are an inspiration to everyone not only young women. No limits.

Wow Congrats. 5gig for 1k on all android devices whatsapp 08020544149

Congrats linda, may the Almighty God bless u more! I key to ur testimony and blessings in Jesus name, Amen

I am one of your LIB Family, I read your blog everyday but i don't write comments. i am very impressed with your achievements and am so happy for you. I know that with God's blessing there is nothing you can't achieve. God bless you.

Doris Fidelity bnk said...

Sweetie u r indeed a bleesd child. U hv actually achievd a grt lot for urself. I admire u a grt deal for ur relentless effort n hardwork. I pray dat The Almighty God in His Infinite Mercies Will Continue to Strenghten u n also grnt u all ur heart desires. I connect in faith to ur blessings n pray dat d same God who did it for u will also do it for me.

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 3529   Newer› Newest»