Photos: Billionaire Chima Anyaso welcomes first child with his wife | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photos: Billionaire Chima Anyaso welcomes first child with his wife

The Lagos big-boy who got married in August 2013 has welcomed his first child with his wife. The cute baby named Chimazala Joan Chinyere Anyaso was born in the US at 3.49pm on the 22nd of October. Here are exclusive pre and post natal pics. Congrats to the couple. More pics after the cut..

172 comments:

Congrats my friend chima

Choi this baby possess the milk of human cuteness.Check out that simple.Wow!

www.glowyshoes.com said...

awww congrats to the couple

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

Congrats and God bless your family

Wooooow, congrats to them. Linda take note!

Mind Treasures said...

Billion things lol. Congrats papa zala

Congrats to them

Everybody is a billionaire...what does he do?linda buy house 600m, shey na only her dey blog?people be flaunting ill gotten wealth.....mstcheww

Great guy, Congratulations!

COngrats to this wonderful family. Chima is down to earth his wealth notwithstanding. I was at his wedding two years ago.

The baby is so cute. Congrat to the couple.

#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#

To Linda, Everybody is a billionaire! Does he have a banana mansion too?

Congrat to him the big boy in town i love it.
Terrorist buhari will be like haaaaa time to probe him.

Congrats to them

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

seun said...

GOD bless your family

Congt

Congrats to dem...

Awwwwwww...congrats to them...the baby got dimple....kisses

WOw!! Beautiful people lovely couples beauriful baby... Lols papazala congrats to you.....welcome chimazala....God bless me tooooo

ToyinA said...

That baby's got to be the cutest I've ever seen! Precious

Oh my geez! dis baby is sooo cute. See her dimples.

Beautiful baby

aproko manager said...

Woowowoow

mk said...

Omg... Such a cutie.

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

Love Zala dimple.

Order for your delicious and affordable small chops. Contact to place order, 2BD54813

Ayoola Olugbenga Daniel said...

Congrats to them in advance.
MUST SEE: New Music: Qriss – True Love

EVEN THE SMALL PIKIN DEY SMILE BECAUSE E KNOW SAY MONEY DEY

Wish them a beautiful home, they look so happy

dimplez said...

Awww..d baby has dimples..so adorable

Mummy Prince said...

Congrats to them and may God bless the new baby.

Lolly said...

Congratulations to him!!!

Aww the baby is so cute, I can't wait o *in Bonario's voice*

The guy is a billionaire? Damn! I know him randomly through another rich family friend...They use to call that man 'Elder' i forgot his last name! Rich folks...

Congrats to him!

Do not envy. Chima is rich. I pray his ex wife finds her own happy ever after too. God bless all of them. The baby is so beautiful with a dimple already! Linda Ikeji's money is not ill gotten. God has blessed her hustle so don't hate, congratulate. I pray God blesses me soon with my own mansion. I feel it coming in Jesus name, Amen

OnPoint

You are just sad

Congrats. The baby is cute

Baby Dimple... I Luv it

A big congrats to dem. Cute baby

Shyangel said...

Everybody is just busy hating Linda's wealth. Hmm mm I just pray that God forgives you all.

Chika !! said...

DIMPLE BABY! Beautiful

C jealousy na wa oooo tk it easy nd work hard so God can bless u. Meanwhl evrybdy cant be millionaires or billionaires else who will i employ as my cook nd cleaner? I need pple like u to help out wt d house chores. No offence

Whoever anon, your envy is on the next level. Get a life.

Love d baby smile proud dad congrats

Congrat to them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

What the heck does Chimazala mean?!

Omg those tiny dimples #am in love#

Big congrats to them and I wish them all d best. Thumbs up and more power to their elbows.

Rili scrumptious looking baby. Congrats to Papa Zala and wife

Congratulations proud Dad & Mum. The baby is sooo cute, love them dimples.

Congrats to dem o

Effiezy.com said...

Congrats to the happy couple.

check on www.effiezy.com

Aww! God bless them! And thank you Chima for marrying a beautiful black woman. Shows you have self esteem. Some idiot money miss roads would have gone for the whitest woman in the world because they resent themselves and have low self esteem. God bless your marriage and the newborn in Jesus name, amen.

Richie said...

Congrats to them. However for record purposes Linda please note that Chima is not a billionaire . Please do not overrate people Linda. He is just Ok, wealthy but not a billionaire.

Oladipo said...

He is my church member, very down to earth man, very quiet , you won't even know. but Linda got right he is a BILLIONAIRE

Nice dimple!

The cutest baby ever. She looks so much like her daddy.

The cutest baby ever. she looks so much like her daddy. congrats to Ada and CDA

iphy said...

Bia Aunty lindodo I Smell Many Haterz Here ooooo Be Careful wit wat u Show....
Congrats 2 Dem.......

G said...

A billionaire..what exactly does he do again??

Awww cute babe......welcome to the world

Chima? Quiet!! Lmao! U obviously only knw him in church! Pple re a different version of demselves in church! But d chima anyaso me I know! Is neither quiet nor down to earth! Thank me later

The baby is super cute. Congrats Chima...

Billionaire in Zimbabwean dollars?

Your little mind cannot comprehend that she can make good money from blogging....pls reconsider your position becos it's possible

surryluv said...

Whooooaaaa I love dis couple they r so beautiful, and God bless d new baby

As his account officer? Envy is a diseaseooo,ur type don't go far in life,u can never ever be rich, bringing people down

Liddy said...

Very beautiful baby girl with those sweet dimples! Aawww...Luvvv!

it is okay if he is a humble billionaire but Linda has exposed his status now since she can't blog without attaching monetary status! na wa o!

Na waoooo heeeee see hatred....chineke me Le gi ebere.....sorry u don't have any to flaunt

OMG!!! This baby is too too cute.

Igbo kwenu!!! God really heard the cries of our brothers, sisters, mothers, fathers and babies they killed during the war. God bless biafrians

Yes he does

Awww c her cute dimple me likey

Haba! Stop hating

mariposa said...

awwwwwww, such a cutie with a sweet name;My God has answered.

#IGBERE MAN... great people

Ohh the baby just melt my heart,loving d dimple..I will surely end well

shut up with the billionaire talk you fool

Cute baby

That dimple no be here, I tap into the blessing my baby will be this cute or more than.

Linda you have PUREWATERISED and BASTARDISED the word BILLIONAIRE!!! Every guy with untraceable source of chewing gum wealth is a BILLIONAIRE in your world

Mr freeborn hw na

Congrats ma guy

Congrats to papa and mama Zala. Cute baby.

Fact...no. Mind Anoymous 06:6 na bad belle dey worry am.

Rich Brain Ideas said...

Oh my. . I love ds cutie already. God bless her

lilyberry said...

All shades of yummy sweetness, lawd dat baby is cute for life, and d dimple, everything

Awwwww.....she is so adorable with a dimple! Congrats to them.

That's why God withhold blessings from people like you. Why are you hating? Work hard and pray to God to bless you.

Tochi Azolike said...

Cute baby, congrats to the couple.

Linda's money is not I'll gotten. Dunno if its by force to make a comment.#mumu

So cute ..... Welcome to ds beautiful and ugly world.

And u ll be sad forever if u continue to have dah mentality. Olosho somebody

Linda why can't you just write Chima Anyaso why must you put Billionaire. You have issues sha. So that is now your new style of writing. Their worth before their name.

Awwwwwww, cute kid.

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Sugarvie said...

Cute baby, cute daddy, cute mummy.= CUTE FAMILY

#sucre

Congratulobia to the couple.

Happy for them.. It's not easy. Congrats👍

Come Juliet Iwuno, this your irritating habit of Linda take note bullshit is getting on my last nerve. Pls spare us. No offence!

Haters who don't even have up to a million be hating on a Billionaire filled with Great Grace... Congrats CDA n AdaCDA!!! The beginning of more to come Boss

Come Juliet Iwuno, this your irritating habit of Linda take note bullshit is getting on my last nerve. Pls spare us. No offence!

linda doesnt own that house,nigerians are so gullible.

Cute baby ...
Is Chima still gay? Heard that was the reason why his previous marriage failed ...

She's so cute! Love her dimples....

Don't blame the idiot na frustration wan kill am

Congrats my Man, if Chima is a Billionaire I wonder what I will call myself he borrows money from atimes. He is doing well, but not a billionaire. Come bk let's rejoice.

Congratulations bro, small questions, not vex ooo. How did u make ur money. Let us na biko.

DADDYSWIFE said...

Congrats u guys.welcome to d world cutie.God is indeed awesome
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Serial marriager, go and divorce from your first wife. This is a child born out of wedlock because the marriage is null and void

Billionaire my foot! The nigga is a broke ass

That is not true....so because a man marries a light skin woman that makes him have low self esteem...naaaa

Congrats chima! This shows that even with low sperm count you can make a woman conceive through technology

Didn't his company fold up? The one orji uzo kalu set up for him because he married his daughter? Billionaire how? Who dash am? The guy na full time wannabe

Ex wife? CHIMA is still legally married to Onyeka! He should publish his divorce certificate!

Well said! God bless u my dear.

Which billionaire? Hey Linda can kill,person. He is just an average show off.

How is he a billionaire ...Linda why all these unnecessary hype abi lie ...

Can you people let Chima anyaso be?lets share in his joy.Onyeka will find love soon.Not all marriages are forever.Chima has his issues and I think Adanna is handling him well.she seems peaceful.This baby will change him too.i think he has learnt his lessons.

I KINDA MISS U THOUGH.

he is no where in the league of millionaire talk less of billionaire he made money from politics big deal. if you check what the definition of a billionaire he very far from it . what island does he have a property , does he have a private jet not rented one i doubt that he was just at the right place at the right time to have a some change.

LOL....YOU PEOPLE WONT KILL SOMEONE HERE.CHIMA COME BACK TO ME.

Fool go get a speaker n tell d world he borrows money from u goat!

Fool

Congrats to the second wife of a renowned polygamist who is still very much married to mrs. ONYEKA ANYASO. His true and only wife. This his second wife is not a genuine wife and the guy might actually be committing bigamy. Thank me later

Congratulations to Onyekas husband! His second wife now has a child congrats to her senior wife ONYEKA anyaso

Where did this low sperm count boy buy a baby from? CHIMA has low sperm count maybe even NO sperm count! Who did he hire to nack his wife? Onyeka don't worry God will bless you with a real man that has sperm.

Congratulations Chima on your newly adopted child

One day one day the truth of her conception would be made known, for now congratulations

Stanvista Greoup said...

We the Stanvista Group congratulate our brother and friend Chima & his Wife on the arrival of their beautiful damsel.
www.stanvista.com

He is still very gay

Don't mind the fool forming love with this girl while he cheats with men and women even inside his hotel

Learnt which stupid lesson? He can never change some women prefer to take shit and pretend 2 be happy while they are dying inside and soaking their pillow with hot tears every night

His womanising is on another level

Heee. Congratulations to this couple. I tap into your blessing. Please linda I love what you are doing. Please I want to be like you. Tired of huge targets and job insecurity.

Elder Ekeoma

Chima is not a billionaire, not even close. He has debt here n there. He lives off his sister's wealth and he cant even run his own business well. #nohatingknowthefacts #noteverythingonlindaistrue

Chima might have low sperm count but he was treated in India for it so now he is fine you haters

Congratulation to the newest parents in town! .... and welcome to our world princess.

anonymous said...

Den y are u Anonymous??? Loool retarded fool!!!

Hehehehehe

Chima gay? I know of his womanizing and violence to his many wives. We have also heard tales of his alleged low sperm count but CHIMA is not gay!

Anonymous calling another person anonymous! Stupid moron

The couple looks happy even if they bought the infant from a baby factory due to chimas low sperm count

Chima publish your divorce certificate from your first wife Onyeka! Onyeka Anyaso is Chima's only legally married wife.

Razz local chima has reproduced himself

God knows when to answer

It means"My God has answered"

Fool... It means God has answered His prayers!

Just the way ur father is gay

Onyeka I can smell ur fraagrance from afar...

Nonso said...

As you all speak you people should all appericite God!!! Fear God!!! Stop this whole mess. This message is directed to all you haters and Linda Ikeji!! Why would you post such comments about a child. An innocent child.I just can't understand why you can't be happy for people. Lets celebrate this beautiful Child.

FirstRichie said...

It is quite disheartening that people will be discussing people's personal situation here. If Chima has low sperm count, it is not our business. He should have his right to privacy. My point is that Chima is not a billionaire. He is just Ok. Linda please be mindful of your reportage. You need to preserve the integrity of your blog. I enjoy your blog because your news are true and incisive. Please keep up the tradition . For one I know that Linda Ikeji is richer than Chima Anyaso.

Onyeka Chima Anyaso is chimas only legal wife! Chima congrats on your adopted child.

i cover this family with the precious blood of Jesus ! And any tongue that rises against them in judgment God will curse and if you bless them God will in turn bless you. A very big congrats to you both and the lil one is blessed she will fulfill purpose in life in Jesus name Amen.

Congratulations Chima, God gas performed a miracle in your life. Just like Jesus turned water to wine, he has turned water to sperm. To God be the glory.

My God! So much hate going on here. Congratulations to the anyasoh's.

Congrats chima Nwoke Obioma .why won't God bless u when u hv helped a lot arud u . A humble young man who struggled to be whr he is today. All ye haters kindly tink abt wat u will eat tonyt befr talking filts. He is a young billionaire turned father n datz anoda level....oya mk una change levels too

LIB remember one thing, 'Whatsoever a man/ woman sows he/ she shall reap'. If u choose to curse an innocent child cos u hate her parents, well, I hope u know what u're bargaining. A day will also come when u shall come on dis same blog to beg 4 God's mercy. When he got married, dis same haters said all kind of stuff, yet they stood stronger, today God has blessed dat same marriage most of dsi haters cursed with a girl more beautiful than ur fairytale kids, yet u talk. So when will u all learn dat d filth u all throw-out here only keeps u at d base of life and doesn't even affect d couple? U spend all dis energy, time and ur borrowed airtime on LIB just to defame another & yet wonder why Linda keeps flourishing in wealth and u only graduate in witchcraft and wizardry?simple, U make wrong investments or better put, u invest wrongly. Y'all shld go grab a life.

Vernacular said...

Bro, Congratulations! Ur life has always been an enviable one, one clear sign of greatness.D reason u get libelled is cos u're living their fantasies. Many women hate ur wife cos their enchantments to have kids 4 u failed wolfly, and now she has dis angel 4 u. I see wounded Tigers & Tigresses here. There's a reason snitches are called back- biters, cos their stock-in-trade reflects their mentality & consequently, determines their destiny. Back-biters has always & will forever remain at d back to continue their job, while d pple they bite keeps moving forward. back-biters(backward mentality). Dis bundle of Joy & many more to come is God-given & is permanent.

Congratulations!

Congratulations sir you deserve the best and God has done it. Don't mind them onu kwuru njo ge kwu mma. like I told you onyeka has never been your wife and she will never be. I know you never believed me but you see God has proven it. I knew how we started.God bless you sir and your family. Osi na Nwata buru ogalaiya one of Igbere Kingdom. Long live Chima! Long Live Zala.