She sure does luk lyk him. So cute!

ibipritilicious said...

Gosh so cute

She's cute.

Cute?????

Very cute....she looks like her dad

She is cute and looks so much like Davido. She go enjoy tire.

Looks so much like her Dad!

Did anyone ever doubt the paternity of this adorable child? Please look again, this wonderful creature is a confirmed Mini Davido. May God keep you well child.

She is too cute

My oga pikin :) she sabi behave well

Like he had tried to deny this child, would have gotten suits upon suits!

My oga pikin :) she sabi behave well

She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

She has his face

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

FINE BABY!

AUNTY LINDA........

Cute baby

Cute babe

Linda u can lie sha

Books said...

Linda, ure so petty. As long as its a celebs child they're always so cute in ur eyes... NT saying d baby ain't cute though. Bt so cute? Plsss

She chop wo wo jo..

Orobo in the making. Linda take note!

She looks like Davido sef

She no fine

aproko manager said...

Fatty

Where is the cute baby?

Hmmmm...no word.

To be honest with u all dis baby ain't pretty davido u would've done beta dan dis ur baby mamaiya agba no fyn at all so ugly dat f result Linda keep phototyping so cute so cute all d tym.

Linda u can lie oooo

Cut ke

Aunty linda has really inspired me a lot with her success,and I want to key into it and I really want to be a self made on
my own but no help coming forth on an oven after my training so I can start up.
am using this medium to plead with anyone that can help me out with a new oven or a used oven,so I can start up my baking business,I really need the oven so badly.
Attached here are my email address.
Peacekelechi89@gmail.com

becca said...

cutey

My fwend wee you keep kwayet!

Cute? If u say so!

Hmmm lindodo talk true. Njo nwanyi ka o bu.

Njor nwanyi ka o bu joor.

She definitely looks like him!

Exact shape of Davido's face. Errr as usual they don't flaunt baby mama,don't be surprise they were never in love if not for the baby who appeared in d picture. Everybody wan born for celebrity! Kontinu!

Na my papa born me! Carbon copy!

Lol, attaché

Shez not cute. She luks like d mom

She is such a cutie

Its So obvious he's her dad

Nt cute kankan, cute ko

Na my papa born me! Cute daughter.

Gelobs said...

Did ur dad giv u Davido's driver during ur naming ceremony or did Davido buy u.

Just like her dad

She's growing fast,cutie. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Another Chris Brown in making using their child to showcase. D baby is adorable.

OIL said...

Cute! I can't create a fly so I wont condemn but I won't lie/deceive as well

No DNA required at all.
She looks like her dad.

Who God doesn't make happy wet dey lick sugar. Must u b a slave?

Wokiri wowo. D pikin kip face lik poor pple pikin, no b kid

Ariwazed said...

Cutie

chichi said...

My thought though... ain't that cute. Linda 2nd name suppose be cute. Giving people false hope unto cuteness

I'm still searching for the cuteness ooo!

Linda na waa na all this celebs baby cute? This baby join cute sO? Ok linda if u say so.......

This adorable pikin na em una say no fine? Hmm I wonder which kain eye una get.. this baby is an epitome of innocence and as such is very very cute.. thou nobi all celeb pikin dey fine I agree, but this one? Very sweet n soo cute biko..

All of you saying the poor innocent child ain't cute , show us yours , be mindful of what you say other wise the tears of children won't be heard in your homes .. She is SUPER CUTE

Sugarvie said...

She is really cute .

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

She is really cute .

#sucre

Nobody doubted so u can keep your sermon to yourself.. The baby is cute but the baby mama is old.

Choi...I swear die u don born careless ugly pickin I no fit lie, let's call a spade a spade and stop contradicting fact with irony, she is ugly imagine an ugly kid now and also imagine how she will look like when she is 22yrs

Seriously?
Linda...
In Banana island don't u c cute babies...
Or ur place naa Banana plantation island?

Lol... but seriously u should change dt exclamation mark 2 a question mark....

#nanapearl

Not dat cute bt she fine sha

Looks so much like her dad....

Little miss David adeleke

Am sure all babies are cute even when they not....

Bob Ugee said...

Wow this is lovely. This is the true picture of Davido. Soooooooocute!!!

jay dinero said...

God will certainly see you through

Arsenal said...

Daddy loves you lil cutie.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Cute ke? She resemble ara oko pikin. Upon all the money and packaging,the baby still no fine. But no suprise cos even davido with all his dough and packaging no tush.

Cute baby, me want to carry

omotara said...

This baby is adorable... what a cutie

FCN said...

Wher is d cuteness?

She looks like her dad