The pregnant glamour model, 36, looked lovely in a plunging dress at her baby
shower which held at New York City's Cedar Lake Event yesterday. Her husband, Ice T, and her family and friends were there. See more photos after the cut...
Ice love coco reality show so happy 4 dem and deir dog is like their first child...her bby bump aint big @ all wish her luck and safe delivery... With her boobs evry were cossy the second
69 comments:
Fake boobs. Safe delivery all the same.
What is is dog doing there hian
Her boobs dey reflect
Why can't they leave that dog for once.
You forgot to add the dog to the list of guests , oyibo people sha!
They sincerely love this dog no be small..
THATS COOOOL
AUNTY LINDA........
See boobs wey ice T dey enjoy I really envy him. Dts y I ad 2 dump my ex girlfriend her boobs were just too small and I couldn't stand it anymore
Don't let your bag come to life and see you this way madam coco. It is well. Rom 12:1-2
Baby. *
Why is her breast showing like dat?....
Hmmm....see Spatacus!
her fake looking boobs begging to be feed from the dress
Na wa o! Her boobs are threatening to jump out. Linda take note!
Too tacky. Too much cleavage. She looks good for a pregnant woman though
She looks lovely
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
She looks lovely
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
I lik d fact that her life is not on social media
plastic boobs
Damn men!, she's got some bad jugs, look at d size of those boobs
Nice boobs!!
Ice love coco reality show so happy 4 dem and deir dog is like their first child...her bby bump aint big @ all wish her luck and safe delivery... With her boobs evry were cossy the second
Coco self with dis her boobs! Ice T is totally now a white man.
Photos from Coco's boobs shower.....
Bag?? Asin???? Smh
Looooooools!!!!!! You are a fool
Is that suppose to be a dress she's wearing?? Why is coco taking this pregnancy ish too personal ahan! Kontinu!
Is she pregnant in d boobs?
Are her breasts immune to clothes? Wonder why de r never covered.
Boobs on display
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Safe delivery to her...... She too like her dog
Coco and her boobs part 1
#emdossupernova
Badiest boobs
Ask Cossy Orjiakor....
Badiest boobs
I've been looking for 1 intelligent contribution from you all year on LIB... kpa kpa kpa nothing... nothing dey your head. Only air
Too much cleavage
Ice love Coco wish u save delivery
Make boobs no kill u oh. Because of boobs u dump girl! Wah made u date her @ first
See all d boobs outside. Na wa o
I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.
She too like dog in her life
There is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the hoobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry
There is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the boobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry
So now this dog has a baby sister.... lol congratulations to them
I hope the luv for dat dog continues wen Chanel comes..... Safe delivery
Good for her.
Wetin she wear abeg?
Safe delivery COCO.Love you both
Oh boy, those boobs are silicon, not real boobs. Be careful when searching for bigger packages. Cancer is real.
Nice boobs ke? Hummmmm.......
E tire me self ooo..even pool dem go cary am enter,wear am vest
Boy O boy!
Those boobs...
The boobs again? Na wa o, congrat sha #singinavemaria
The dog is her first child
Seyilicous
Safe delivery....
Was it a baby shower or titles shower.
Lol at anonymous
her boobs are bigger than her tummmy
Is she really pregnant.her postures hmmm.sittin up straight and bending to kiss a dog
Congrats to her...
Na d dog pregnant her?boobs alert
Lol @anon that's mean... but I guess he's coming up *evil grin*
Lmao
Congrats, wishing her safe delivery in advance.