Emir of Kano pictured with his cute children (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Emir of Kano pictured with his cute children (photos)

He has very lovely looking children. See more photos after the cut...

67 comments:

Cute babies

pic&video of naked Genevieve Nnaji bathing with a man

Northerners are too cute

obiora said...

Feeling his footwear.

His new bride is supposed to be in this pix lolsss.Those boys are blessed with necks tho

hmmmmmmm
see children!
in same patience voice: emir your manhood is strong ooo and must be remembered.

All dis hausa/fulani Almajiri's no dey knw all dem pikins ooo
Just dey giv birth like animals in de bush
Gd 4 him still
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

All dis hausa/fulani Almajiri's no dey knw all dem pikins ooo
Just dey giv birth like animals in de bush
Gd 4 him still

Good for them...

Emir don dey bleach so?

He has daughter well older than his new wife but preserving them for single and rich suitors. Why didn't he give them out to his bros in Islam or fellow emits? Just asking though.

Ok seen

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

He has daughters well older than his new wife but preserving them for single and rich suitors. Why didn't he give them out to his bros in Islam or fellow emirs? Just asking though.

Cutee

Cute children.

Your Comment will be visible after approval.

Mama Ada said...

Abegi na only this cloth them get? all their pictures trending on line is only this clothes the girls are wearing

He is a handsome man himself so i am not surprised! I'm just surprised that so many of his daughters are still single.

Cut

Its this their family uniform

Cause I have seen a pix of them like this before
Nice one thou

Amy said...

Linda I dont think thats the Emir in the first two pictures. It loooks like his son, the one kneeling beside him in the last one or second to the last. Not sure.

Beautifully Regal Family.

He is cute,so his children should follow his foot step

The first 2 pic is a picture of his 1st son on the attire..

LOVELY FAMILY

AUNTY LINDA........

ALOYSIUS ANNE said...

u go fear the shoe naa

Umu oma! The product of two fine parents. Linda take note!

He's not the one in the first 2 pics

Sanusi is now looking so fresh choi dat girl pussy don dey hear am now I pity d teenager can't imagine how she will be screaming on dat day and dat very night wen baba agbaya will be screwing her he will enjoy himself very very well bcos dey like it hot, young and tight. Chair.

aproko manager said...

WOOWOWOW so cute

ALL I SEE IS CORRUPTION....NONSENSE...

Allah ya ja zamani

liz swt 16 said...

Biuriful indeed

After God na Money. God help us all

skillo said...

These babes are available to all Muslim men who are above 50. PmB take note.

His kids are way to young and way too many!

Hes truly blessed!

You can say that again! We dey fine finish!

Why aren't the girls married?

Shaddy said...

D foot wear amazes me

Born to rule fellow

Kemkem said...

He shd pay may higher tax for producing this crowd for only him, he will create more pressure on govt scarce infrastructure . Is he d only Nigerian?

Kemkem said...

He shd pay may higher tax for producing this crowd for only him, he will create more pressure on govt scarce infrastructure . Is he d only Nigerian?

Good for him

lilyporsche said...

Y are his daughters not married, guess they are past 18...

Wao,they all are so lovely,they are carbon copy of their father. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Adorable and lovely children. I wish them all d best and God bless them.

Oluwadamilola said...

Heat no dwy catch am?

Iyatu said...

On point

Kojevspin D Realist said...

D girls will ve a step mum dat is just 18yrs old. Hmmmmmm Diaris God oh

Op d girls ar married, cute family tho #singinavemaria

We ke? Please don't add yourself....you're the exception. Lol!

Beautiful family....

Can I marry one dis girls without being flogged?

Lukman said...

Na so this Man come turn himself to Masquerade with two horns? Eyaaaa

Sugarvie said...

His children are very good looking ...

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

His children are very good looking ...

#sucre

how does he breath sef !!!

THEY ALL LOOK LIKE FUCKING LITTLE MONKEYS