Photo: Seyi Shay & Flavour Nabania working at the studio | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photo: Seyi Shay & Flavour Nabania working at the studio

Singer Seyi Shay last night shared a photo of her in the studio with high-life master Flavour Nabania. Following up the remix of her smash hit "Right Now" the two superstars team up to make a song which promises to blow minds away. She confirmed she will be releasing her album on Nov. 13.

50 comments:

Can't wait,love me some seyi!

Good one

Sheyi fine geh with fine voie(butterpikin)
Flavour igbo sexy dude though.
Nice combo

#LifeOfaNigerianGeh#

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Issokay seen, we dey wait. Linda take note!

Flavour & Seyi Shay doing a collabo? Wow! That's really gonna be explosive.I luv the "twice" #ShinesTeeth

Hokay na.

That vuvuzela P guy

Seyi be careful of Flavour o. His handkerchief can get you preggie.

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Nice one but she should be careful because flavours wireless dick no get respect avoid baby mama3.

Must Be da Bomb! Trust both of them to hit us with a major hit!

Trendyify said...

okay, we are waiting

it is well

Wawu! took me time to recognize flavour here,he looked like Seun kuti.

Cnt wait ooooo....i love Seyi Shay like kilode.....she can sing well....

Ok... Until I see the music. I say next plzzzz!

wow

Good for them right

Loving,

Delta Truth said...

Seyi Shay and Flavour Nabania, you go!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I cant wait to hear the song!!

I dey wait oh! Hehehe

The Field Marshal
Based in the United Kingdom
Coincidental, the Warri Classic was born on the 13th of November.
The release date of the Album.
I take part of the Honour. Hehehehe.
To God be the Glory!!!!
In Jesus Mighty Name. Amen!!!

Delta Truth said...

As sexy as Seyi Shay!

Seyi wotz wrong with your face??

Flavor had better keep his hands off her!

I wish them all d best.

I hope they use protection while doing it.
No more baby mamas.
Bcos I don't trust yoruba girl.
Very wayward.

Ugly Rihanna wanna be. All of them don fuck am finish for industry.

Black forehead

I trust he won't impregnate this one. He is only interested in destroying Igbo girls. Chai his own sisters fa

Be careful seyi shay bfor flavour go give you belle(baby mama no 3)..thats part of his skills o

this babe ugly die. so his right now video na too much editing and photoshop.see her dark color.

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda take a look at flavors lips its getting darker and he is losing some weight and not looking good generally. I hope he is not really doing drugs.

aproko manager said...

Lol so the other guy there doesn't have a name?

Na mk we dey pray remain o

IaM_ICENELSON said...

one thing I like most bout 2baba and flavor if you gat no wife material you'll definitely have a baby mama material #SUPPER_ROLE_MODELS....

Akara said...

@Anonymous 1:55 PM, that is because Yoruba girls like classical men, with little money but Igbo girls like men with Millions. See the difference? Love as seen through the eyes of two tribal women.

Delta Truth said...

Where is my Omosexy??? Hehehehehe

Mrs Omotola Jalade Ekeinde, I put a crown on your head.

I call her "Royal Sexiness"!!!

The Field Marshal
WARRI TROUBLE!
Broadcasting from his base
In the United Kingdom
23/11/2015

amakaluvlyG said...

wowza! cant wait thou..# inspired by Linda

Hmmmn! Flavor. . . After the studio works comes the belle. Ask Chidinma how, she has got a story. , .

Lmfaooo some people sha!

Good for them.

Ha ha ha😆😆😆😆

Good for them, linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully