Quilox Ultra Pool Party | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Quilox Ultra Pool Party

Quilox is known for being the number one nightlife entertainment service provider giving its clients classy, luxury lifestyle experiences never to be found in Nigeria. The first edition of Quilox Ultra Pool Party (#QUPP) was held on the 27th of September and was literally the talk of the town. 

There was performances by YBNL artists Adekunle Gold and lilKesh as well as Ketchup, Sexy Steel, Aquila records own Base One and QuePellerjust to mention a few. The Vegas style semi- private exclusive day party was attended by the crème de la crème of the society with food, games, luxurious Cabanas, water gun and beautiful international models to entertain the attendees. The next edition of#QUPP is on the 25th of October and every last Sunday of the month at TickleBay with the aim of giving its guest an alternate experience to night clubbing.Each month the event will feature great music and live performances, opportunities to network with likeminded individuals, contest/competitions with prizes to be won, dancing, beautiful international promotional models, a lavish spread of appetizers, ice sculptures, Games, gift bags, and much more! The event was supported by Remy Martin and Laurent Perrier.

Date: 25th of October and every last Sunday of the month
Time: 1pm – 9pm
Expected Attendance: 300 – 500 Guests
Live Performance by QuePeller, Base One and Many More
Hype Man: Special
DJs: DJ Consequence, DJ Caiseand DJ Hassan
Venue: Tickle Bay - KM 13, Lekki-Epe Expressway, Elegushi Bus stop
Cabana Reservations: 08140090009
Instagram: @Quiloxpp
Twitter: @Quiloxpp
Supported by Laurent Perrier, Remi Martin, Nelson Jack, Paragonis sound and Mariam Adeyemi.

32 comments:

It's gonna be a mad turn up!

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Hmmm, ok o,

Like the setting of the pool. Also like pool parties
LOOKS FUN!

Dis is d way they leor girls into prostitution. But d end shall tell.

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Nice concept

Beautiful people.

Kenny said...

Whaooo,fun of life,gonna be there..25 loading

Okay seen

Mo said...

The way 'ladies' expose their bodies is unafrican. I'm really disgusted by some. As a woman, I'm embarrassed most times!

shandy jummy said...

Cool sha

Idiot. Hyper Idiot. As if 'Africans' don't walk around naked. In 2015 some tribes still do. Embarrased ko,embraced ni.

@annon 12:51u must be a prostitute to say dat goan get a life bitch

If dat guy man with bia bia be guard, why E dey always stick him monkey face for all pictures?

Zeitunaoli said...

this is Governor SCambode's hideout while Lagos is failing!!!

Zeitunaoli said...

this is Governor SCambode's hideout while Lagos is failing!!!

Sexy diva said...

Foolish fool....kamistaka habi wetin b ur name... Unafrican ...R ladies suppose 2 wear Iro nd buba 2 a pool party so vat it can b African oponu Oshi..... Didirin dato

Sexy diva said...

Kamistaka Habi wetin b ur name.....unafrican ...R der suppose 2 wear iro nd buba 2 a pool party so vat it can African oponu oshi......b doing unafrican der I bet ur boo wud b der.... I Wud give him lap dance wiv ma bikini ....u can stay home nd b doing African woman"" even ur boo get a boo" lmao

Wat is unafrican about it? Didn't your ancestors wore leaves as clothes? Didn't some go naked? Was Adam and Eve created wearing clothes? My friend shut up

Best place to be Oshey!

Biggest turn up in lagos town.

All these lifestyles being encouraged in Lagos sha! Na d reason fake life full ground! I expect to see students n singles there, all those married big belle men better stay away

Cynthia aka Cy4luv u must dey all this kind thing. They open your body up and down becos u dey fuck the man. Nice one more fucking for you. Dooh they show off and u nor get one naira for account. The owe gbeze up and down.

Ok,cool

CUTTRED MEATLOAF 1 said...

AWESOME!

Asewo glory in white and blacktop......asewo all way