Marine biologists from the Vancouver Aquarium and the US
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), used drones to
photograph wild killer whales and the pics are amazing. More photos after the cut...
Photo Credit: NOAA Fisheries and the Vancouver Aquarium
34 comments:
OK, SEEN...
Waoo... it looks lovely. Me like it.
Aunty linda has really inspired me a lot with her success,and I want to key into it and I really want to be a self made on
my own but no help coming forth on an oven after my training so I can start up.
am using this medium to plead with anyone that can help me out with a new oven or a used oven,so I can start up my baking business,I really need the oven so badly.
Attached here are my email address.
Peacekelechi89@gmail.com
Real Amazing
I nor see anytn o
Beautiful sight but dangerous future
you can also visit rahmanbaze.blogspot.com
Sunning is the word
Beautiful!
A beautiful sight~
Wow! they are so huge.
what a sight to behold.
Really? So much for inspiration
Nice view
Odimma
#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe
Beautiful sight.
Ego make sense inside vegetable soup... Most especially ugu soup.
Dis wil mak good pepper soup for weekend. How I wish I can...
Lovely photos. That looked like a shark to me though.
Awesome. I want to photograph
So if not for linda you girls wouldn't have known that been on the street hustling for men and sugar daddies to help u out isn't the best. Thank God for ur step pray u get help.
@teemah. I taya for him o. Did Linda tell u she borrowed a laptop before she started her business?. Mstcheeew. Some people sef
cool. pls visit my site too www.kokospice.com
So Beautiful.
Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Luvly # inspired by Linda
Beautiful
Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.
Beautiful but dangerous. Linda take note!
Awwwwww....cute
wanna earn money fast click the link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=670902
Beautiful but dangerous creatures.
Beautiful sight....