Stunning aerial photos of wild newborn killer whales... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Stunning aerial photos of wild newborn killer whales...

Marine biologists from the Vancouver Aquarium and the US National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), used drones to photograph wild killer whales and the pics are amazing. More photos after the cut...

Photo Credit: NOAA Fisheries and the Vancouver Aquarium

34 comments:

OK, SEEN...

Waoo... it looks lovely. Me like it.

Aunty linda has really inspired me a lot with her success,and I want to key into it and I really want to be a self made on
my own but no help coming forth on an oven after my training so I can start up.
am using this medium to plead with anyone that can help me out with a new oven or a used oven,so I can start up my baking business,I really need the oven so badly.
Attached here are my email address.
Peacekelechi89@gmail.com

Real Amazing

I nor see anytn o

Beautiful sight but dangerous future

you can also visit rahmanbaze.blogspot.com

Sunning is the word

Beautiful!

A beautiful sight~

aproko manager said...

Wow! they are so huge.
what a sight to behold.

Really? So much for inspiration

Nice view

Odimma

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Beautiful sight.

Ego make sense inside vegetable soup... Most especially ugu soup.

Dis wil mak good pepper soup for weekend. How I wish I can...

Inyang said...

Lovely photos. That looked like a shark to me though.

Awesome. I want to photograph

Furious said...

So if not for linda you girls wouldn't have known that been on the street hustling for men and sugar daddies to help u out isn't the best. Thank God for ur step pray u get help.

@teemah. I taya for him o. Did Linda tell u she borrowed a laptop before she started her business?. Mstcheeew. Some people sef

cool. pls visit my site too www.kokospice.com

So Beautiful.

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

amakaluvlyG said...

Luvly # inspired by Linda

Beautiful

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Beautiful but dangerous. Linda take note!

Awwwwww....cute

wanna earn money fast click the link http://jobrize.com/index.php?ref=670902

Beautiful but dangerous creatures.

Beautiful sight....