Star magazine shades the heck out of the Kardashian women, says they destroy men! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Star magazine shades the heck out of the Kardashian women, says they destroy men!

Choi! This magazine people have no chill whatsoever. But is Kanye's career in tatters though?

97 comments:

Lmaooo see kanye in his rags

To hell'lll with them

Jeeeeesux..!!! Epic shading. Chai!

It's true na. They always have an interior motive for marrying guys.

SMURF said...

Yes! Their women suck the life out of their men!! Even Kylie, Tyga has no career again!!

Lol. Truth.

Haha.

OKORO UPGRADED

Meanwhile another magazine called them "American first family"... Which one should I believe?

Magazine ko tabloid! the kardashians rise above hate,any time anyday!

Of course kanye career is in shred nt tatter biko Dts der problem cos d more dy talk abt dem d more dy become famous.

LOL! We know that

Nonsense.....they should free this family....Next

The men are the ones destroying themselves. I'm not their fan, but the Kardashian clan are innocent this time.

Na dem sabi biko. Linda take note!

Diamond said...

Lmao! but it's true na... Yh Kanye because less relevant with Kim plus his wack designs

Lol I no fit shout

They forgot one, kylie..tyga has no career no more for sure, they also need to add kims past men especially. ..ray j and Kris have nothing

Choi!this is pitiable.

pow pow! serious shots fired.
Hmmmm but its somehow true.

Astute! and yes his career is in tatters. When last did he release a hit song

True talk

Arsenal said...

Anything for attention and traffic even if it entails taking nude pics.

◇◇◇◇◇◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Absolute truth!

Tyga should better watch out for hs own life...*Tragic fams

Lucia Mmadu said...

LoL
But that's just the truth
The kardashians bu ogbanje's

Trendyify said...

lmao @black widows

it is well

Lucia Mmadu said...

But that's just the truth
The kadarshians bu ogbanje's

Dey mean kanye's clothing line

Star magazine u can do better
Stop usin d kardashian women to get attention

Hehehehe. But its somehow true na. Look at Kanye, he doesn't sing too well anymore

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Everybody hates 'em

Unfortunately it's the blatant truth.Fame follows em like a fart smell & so is tragedy.
I pity that Tyga boy.Now he's ass over teacup in luv but he should learn from his elders.As sweet as honey is,what produces it can sting

Northern Princess 7 said...

Lol, women in Black... The magazine people just spoke ma mind

Golda Awosika said...

Dz magazines re so stupid, ds ppl have had their own messes in life before getting with the Kardashians, d society shud find smbdy else to blame dia shortcomings on cus d more u tlk about ds family d higher dey move to the top.

Kanye's career is in tatters, especially his fashion line that makes clothing for mad men and women. Tyga is already getting his share of the frustration with Kylie. The Kardishians are daughters of Jezeebel

Yes nau linda....v u not seen his tattered clothes...lol

lol nd its so true. I love dis magazine. nd yes linda kanye's career is in tatters

aproko manager said...

Haahahhah

AMBODE YOU HAVE FAILED LAGOSIANS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

True talk! Kayne is in tatters

But linda we know dats were u go ur money! Promoting all dis trash

AQO said...

Cos of the clothes he designs @Kanye

Trap_Queen said...

I so totally agree...dey wreck men..but dunno about d widows part

Oh pls,including scot?when has he ever being a man*

Very true. i really wish and pray Yeezus's (kanye West) career wont be ruined

Lmao,so true

Even Kyle self, since she came into Tyga's life he has been miserable

Star mazane is a failiure in amaerica like buhari so what do you expect all they do is to carry fake news around looking for family,couple and ralationship they will destroye so am not amaze over this shit.
Kardashians are demini God so accusing them of destroying men is just a mere attention.

Truth is a bitter pill to swallow.

LOL...

A reason to talk abt the kardashians.. To sell.. Msheeww..

Lolx,we have study that too,their family is a bad lucky to men around them. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Very True. I wish and pray Yeezus's (Kanye West) career won't be ruined too.

andre kelvin said...

Lol. Not kanye

Very True. I wish and pray Yeezus's (Kanye West) career won't be ruined too.

Dey r looking for attention! D only way to feel better abouh ursef is to drag som1 else down! Dats wa I fink d magazine ppl r doin!

What is said by the magazine is completely true nothing but the truth. Is Kanye career not in tattered? Even if you single Kanye out, what about others?

Oge Nsimah said...

Keep heating them while they keep making their million dollar....loser like you.

OB said...

Apt. does Kanye still have a career?

HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE...........Aunty Linda i need a job please.

Na dem sabi

Na wa ooo...no love from d magazine here. quite a pity for d k girls but on d flip side,i think d men were not strong enough to 'keep' d kardashian women straight, they let d girls run things.

Cud be true. Though I like them, but there is definitely something eeiry about them.

I feel so sad for our Nigerian people following the trend of these shameless entities out to destroy family lives. Look at Nigeria today, women have no family values anymore. My advise is do not pay attention to these lowlifes.

paul naza said...

The family z something else but Kanye ain't one of them

But we only know Tyga cos of kylie. How bout French Montana who became known too cos of khloe? Most of these guys hook up wth Dem cos of fame if not explain to me why Lamar married after just 4 wks of dating with a beautiful babymama of 2 kids who even looks like khloe? Same wth Humphries.

Na coincidence or something spiritual?!

And make sales! But they will never admit that they are news worthy

Plus kris Humphrey, plus their brother sef!

amakaluvlyG said...

haters...# inspired by Linda

That's true there is something about them
. If they were Nigerians I for call them ogbanje

For me hv known tyga before I knw kyile and French too before Khloe came in buy we can't blame this girls for their male patter shii no one forced dem to date or marry them..

For once I agree with you.

OnPoint

People can b funny
Buh dis family get problem seriously
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Like dey care.

If you didn't know tyga and French Montana before then maybe you don't follow music at all... The kardashians didn't make them propular... Get your facts right!!!

"Ulterior" motive and not "interior" motive.

Yeah we all know

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Haba, not fair at all.

Omolewa said...

Kanye is still my hope that they are not jinxed but the hmmmm these ladies, I love the daughters minus their mama

I ve analysed this ish before.
Those Kardashian thots are Poison.

Lmao @Black widows!
Kanye is treading with caution. 23yrs of mental torture? This is hilarious.

Interior ke?

9ja Parrot said...

The exact Truth!!!

Wack design u say? Please use google. He just won award for best shoe. he became a Phd holder after marrying kim, he was given a legendary award by BET. He was given a Micheal Jackson award by MTV. No album and he still ranked in top Forbes rap kings. All this in 2015.

RareSpecie & co...MEN LOVE poison before na... na 2day?
*if not why are all these supposed "great" men flocking and itching for TheKardashTouch...
Even when men like u see normal and calm ladies y'all look down on them and go for Kardash...so make dem dey kill d men dey go... They fit themselves already*

Eka said...

Shey na dem make Mr. Bruce Jenner turn kalista.... lwkmd.. seriously dis people are blessed beyond boundaries, dis tabloid is using dem to increase or get their own fame..abeg.

Kanye is on top of hiis game thy are just crazy....talkin shit bout pple

No be only interior motive. Lol

Some Truth though.
Quite pathetic of Us.