Deploy anti-bomb soldiers to all mosque in NE, Ben Bruce urges FG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

Deploy anti-bomb soldiers to all mosque in NE, Ben Bruce urges FG

Senator Ben Murray Bruce has urged the federal government to deploy anti bomb soldiers to all Mosques in the North East following recent attacks on some mosquse in Maiduguri and Yola.

21 comments:

Anti bomb soldiers.. Someone's son, husband or father. May the souls of all the military men we have lost to this senseless war rest in perfect peace. Amen.

Sir.. Do you know how many mosques are on one street? How much more the entire NE??

anonymous said...

What the govt should do first since the north east is now a war zone is to lay a 24 hour siege on the entire zone by the military. Everybody going out and coming in this zone should be verified to see that they are legal to be in the area. Everyone inside the zone should also be verified to make sure they are there legally. If this is not done and quickly too, the spate of killings by Boko haram will continue. This govt truly is not ready to fight Boko haram head on. If they are, they would go after all the secret financiers of this group and go after how this group get their weapons and bombs

Mr Bruce, I'm ur supporter but your talking too much this days. Give advice to people that knows the value not to people that will think is political tactics.

WizzyEsq said...

kedu kwa nke bu anti-bomb soldiers?..oga, bomb no get odieshi o....there is no conundrum is fighting this menace.

#JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

You know how many mosques there are in the NE alone?! After several bombings in churches around the country, churches started paying cops to guard them whilst they prayed! Muslims are not special, so they should get no special treatment, they can arrange for their own security! No be sin.

I dont think thin this man has ever visited the NE, the number of mosques might outnumber the total number of troops there, how do you start that ?? eh MR commonsense ??

The swaggerlicious senator, but Bros this u advise no make brain this time, back to the drawing board okay

The swaggerlicious senator, but Bros this ur advise no make brain this time, back to the drawing board okay

Na wa o

This man knows how to talk gibberish anti bomb ain't meant for suicide bombers who are caught mostly by God's divine favour wen pple hints are right.

TWITTER SENATOR...........my honourable social media senator. You no dey talk for senate Na to come social media dey make mouth. Mschewwww

Oga Bruce, you know how many mosques dey North East so??? Do you know how BH operates??? You enter North East as a stranger and you are sitting duck! Let's look for more realistic solution, like youth empowerment and sanction religious scholars who preach violence.

He has a point but dey should first ban the use of hijab. Linda take note!

He is trying to make stupid sense

Dis Bruce self, no be only anti bomb soldiers

Right! I think you Senator Ben are going senile!! Saw you the other day trying to sell electric cars to us using politics. How much did you get for that?

BIM DIARY MEDIA said...

God help Nigeria

My point exactly. I smell foul play in d way dis administration is handlin d boko haram issue

I concur with u. I dnt knw y our Christian politicians desperately want to please Muslims. No 1 eva suggested security for Christians, so y d Muslims. I dnt mind if al d Muslims can be wiped out so we can hav peace although I wil loose sm of ma frnds bt as it is I won't mind cz dey all hav d tendencies of been terrorists nd heat less beings cz it's jst who they are. Tnks 4 al d insults in anticipation. Point made, point noted nd point taken. Tongue oit