Posing naked is a tradition for them na. U want her to break her family rules? Ofcourse, there must be a nude. Too bad playboy magazine has stopped nudes.
Linda she will not. Pls leave this girl alone. But it's ok for you to post a married woman with 2 kids on bikini and a prostitute like pose, for who to notice her?
We deliver furniture to all parts of the country. nationwide delivery policy means no one gets left out - so regardless of where you are in the country, we'll make it to you. And remember our lowest price guarantee to all our customers - it means big savings for you! http://jabi.olx.com.ng/ultra-modern-bed-design-the-most-affordable-rate-iid-840426636
Women are becoming very cheap commodity. No wonder, a serving governor declared his wives as part of his assets(loads). What a shame. The funniest thing is that women wants to be respected! It won't happen!!! KOLAQ
Linda this is becoming personal o! I don't know what you have against this small girl. It isn't really her fault. Growing up in a household like that, what do you expect? Live your life and let her live hers
99 comments:
Me am patiently waiting
Nyash
She won't IJN
I can't wait o...will keep my pears oil in advance!
loolz @ she will soon give us a naked pic.
I won't be surprised,that's their selling point, NUDARSHIAN INC.
Wow,nikki miyansh in d making.
Lindiway you go wait tire, if na dat one. Linda take note!
Slow nd steady cnt wait hahahaha
Lol @linda you're just a nut case
She z sha a fyn gal
For ur captivatin fictional stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com
Men will soon get tired of seeing your nakedness... linda, observe carefully
linda, observe carefully
Linda but her butt is getting bigger
Keep anticipating it.
Linda can't wait for her nude pics...
Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.
#sucre
Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.
#sucre
Linda u eh hehehehe!!
She cute tho
Good for her
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
So this small girl have already enlarge her ass, odiegwu
Good for u, Kylie.
Or her mother would snag her a deal or photoshoot to pose naked for!!! I bet. #BLACKWIDOWS
Posing naked is a tradition for them na. U want her to break her family rules? Ofcourse, there must be a nude. Too bad playboy magazine has stopped nudes.
Maybe the first two pictures didn't create as much traffick as she wanted so she decided to top it up.. Foolish small girl..
It's only a matter of time before she shows it all.
Very very soon really
This is just like a bikini linda I don't see anything different from this and bikini
Na who her yansh give scholarship, Next! #singinavemaria
Na wa O, Thank GOD I wasn't born in the United states.... And she is just 18
Ok nã, but can't bliv Dts Kylie's Ass o
Aunty Linda,nude promoter well done. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
As for as am concern she's naked
Seyilicious
NA SMALL SMALL CRAZE THEY START
Na small small, we are getting there
Loool Linda
I'm not surprised tho
Lol @we are getting dere....seriously? Lindodo just rest...I mean the girl did not offend u,leave her alone
LOL.
Linda, your really waiting on this girl
Lool soon
Lool soon
Lolzzz she is really getting there.
Linda look alike
Hahahahahaha lindodo Nd Nude Picz Sha...
Yea finger Cross.
Nawao,we r really getting close
Ghen ghen!
Hottie, blowing minds! Lol
The march to Zion is on!
Distinguished Ladies and Gentlemen, come out and Play!
Sign,
The Field Marshal
aka Warri Trouble.
Very soon she'll be naked
Her next action for sure is her sex tape. Gbagaun!
Alaga Ibile of LIB community
Heheheh! Seriously of Linda
70% part of her body are fake.
Hehehe!! Seriously oh, she's getting there.
Hehehe Linda Linda ,yes o! We r
Wat good cums out from a fake ass girl? .....frowns face and close the page........smellossss!
Na so e take dey start lol. BTW... No go mad because of followers how. Linda biko advice her nau.
Lolzzz she is really getting there.
Linda look alike
Sexy and holt.
Yes we are
Mehn, dis Ikebe nobi small thing oo
What's she waiting for nA, cos me am tired of all this racy photos oo, cnt wait for de real deal.
Choi! Lindiway, you be confirm badt girl.....lmfao.
She won't be the first so bug off please
D tin don dey expand small small.tomorrow she will claim is natural like her senior sis
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Her palaver
See her flat ass and wide hips! Guess Dats due to sex. At 18!!
Dis family nd nudity...
That Ass"Hmmmmm
Nice yansh tho.
Na wa ooo kylie jenner ..nwayo nwayo
http://Job4Living.com/?ref=7332
You are too obsessed with this babe Abeg.
Yesoooooooooooooo! And the porno flick
Does ass grow with age? A slender girl suddenly becoming "hippy". The wonders of surgery and injections. Smh
Linda lol Third world corp
Stupid ass bitches
Yep
Permit Z 2 perv. Pls.
Linda she will not. Pls leave this girl alone. But it's ok for you to post a married woman with 2 kids on bikini and a prostitute like pose, for who to notice her?
Look at her flat boob, irritating
B sympathetic. She needs mental care.
Good for her...
Without Spending #1, Play This Free Safe Bet And Stand The Chance of winning over #2,000,000 http://goo.gl/xFWLnJ
Look at her rumpled ass. She thinks she is beautiful.
We deliver furniture to all parts of the country. nationwide delivery policy means no one gets left out - so regardless of where you are in the country, we'll make it to you. And remember our lowest price guarantee to all our customers - it means big savings for you! http://jabi.olx.com.ng/ultra-modern-bed-design-the-most-affordable-rate-iid-840426636
Women are becoming very cheap commodity. No wonder, a serving governor declared his wives as part of his assets(loads). What a shame. The funniest thing is that women wants to be respected! It won't happen!!! KOLAQ
Keep on waiting linda
Yeye girl!
Naked pic or no Naked pic, we still love her
I can't wait to c
lol. u dey kolooo
Can't wait to ssee
George Okoloba don't be a fool and a hater, this chic is hot and I bet u u'll perform cunninlingus on her if u had the chance
Is this Kylie or Kim?
Wow!
Curvy women.
But' there is no difference between this and nakedness, as far as am concerned she's naked already.
Hmmmmm
Kendall remains ma fave.
Seee Nyansh in D'banj's voice. Good for her # Linda Ikeji the honorary khardashian
Linda this is becoming personal o! I don't know what you have against this small girl. It isn't really her fault. Growing up in a household like that, what do you expect? Live your life and let her live hers
LOL...we are thr already
MISSVEE
She is there already