"I wont say much about her today because much had been written already in my tribute about my late wife in the book, ‘My Watch’ and part of it says, she will be dearly missed by me, my family and the Abebe family,” he saidThe memorial service had in attendance Senator Ben Bruce, Fomer Ekiti state governor Segun Oni, John Abebe and others. May her soul continue to rest in peace Amen.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday 24 October 2015
I will continue to miss my late wife, Stella – Obasanjo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
58 comments:
Aww, stella the woman of substance, rest on ma.
Awww. May she continue to Rest in piece!
Rest on ma'am. It is well with you, Baba Iyabo. Linda take note!
Aww video: Agege night club where girls dance naked & sex on stage.18+
We miss her too baba
Amen
May her Soul Continue to Rest in Peace, I remember that year that she passed away..... I Was Still in primary School then, I looked up to the sky and Said.... I know She has Gone'
Take heart Baba
Eeeiiyyaaaa! We all missed her. Take heart Sir.
Wow! How time flies! Keep resting!
Continue to RIP ma'am.......Amen.
Okay am sure you will not miss how you looted nigeria mr obasanjorijo.
May her soul rest in peace. As for you obasanjo be preparing to meet her .
Oh Stella Obasanjo.. how time flies.. continue to rest in peace
One room BQ to let @Wuse Zone 3, Abuja. Price 350k, Pls call 09 083 0412 09 if interested.
May her soul continue to rest in perfect bosom of peace.. Linda observe carefully
Linda observe carefully
Why won't he?
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
The pictures say it all. He loved her dearly.
Kai, it is 10 years already
E Concern us ni??? We send her go do Surgery?
Indeed may her soul continue 2 rest in Gods bossom! We all miss her.
Eeyah
Eeyah
MAYHER SOUL CONTINUE TO REST IN PEACE.....
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Okwu!! Rest on ma,am
STELLA! She was a beautiful woman.
Am simply speechless...
May her soul rest in peace and...
How I wish she is still alive to see wht d Lord is doing in his hubby life now.
Rip to her,faithful husband take heart. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Good for him....rest on to her soul.
Beast you killed her...
Amen..... Eyah!
Ohh it's already 10yrs she left this beautiful world. Dear Stella continue to rest in peace
Ben Bruce and late Stella hmmmmm...
Aww see the way shes tickling baba. He looks like a baby chimp. Stella was another humble first lady we had. Just dt her makeup announced her presence b4 u see her.
Enle sir d one and only ebora owu. Stella sun re o!
Not surprised that Dude Bruce sneaked into the scene.
May her soul R.I.P#Amen!#Maryannjames
May her soul continue to rest in peace
Seyilicious
Wow! Hw time flies! Kip resting
Rest her soul
May she continue to rest peacefully
Continue to rest
Kai this pretty woman, Kai Florence Na God go judge u for misleading this woman, RIP
Baba was really in love...still in love sef
So many small small children on this blog. Go and read your books.
EWU
How time flies 10yrs gone may her soul continue to rest in peace
Peace not piece
Beautiful woman. I heard she was the only one that stood by Obasanjo when he was in prison. His whole family abandoned him but she consistently visited him in prison and took care of his farm. How can u forget such a loving and caring woman. Continue to rest in peace. We miss you and miss your face in the media
May she continue to rest in peace
#sucre
May she continue to rest in peace
#sucre
Are u okay?
U are evil
Which faithful husband? Are u okay?
Gbam
Be guided
What has he got to
Do with her memory, agbaya like u
Did anyone see Brigadier Tunde Idiagbon in that picture?????
Beautiful mama... RIP
Awww. Rest on
EYAAA.......
MISSVEE
How can he forget her when he used her for ogboni sacrifice? Baba your generation should go and die so that my generation can restructure Nigeria jare. Linda if you no post this I go know say u no get liver