Up-close photos of new MBGN queen, Unoaku Anyadike | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

Up-close photos of new MBGN queen, Unoaku Anyadike

Unoaku Anyadike won the 2015 Most Beautiful Girl in Nigeria this evening. See more photos after the cut...

231 comments:

1 – 200 of 231   Newer›   Newest»

Flavour is coming..wait on it

Fine girl.

The beautiful ones are not yet born

She shares same eyes with Linda pls if am righright say yea

WeALTHY ChIC said...

Pretty girl.

She try

Make una no vex o I thought mbgn was different from miss Nigeria????

you just had to go to her instagram Linda...,

Ok she fine small.

Naughtybunny said...

Flavor is somewhere polishing his shoes... Hehe! Baby Mama no. 3 loading

She looks pretty. First time am seeing black skin winning this competition. Congrats 👍

Hefner said...

Girl next door look. She's preetaay!

Please stay away from flavour oh. He is distributing belle to ur kind

She is indeed an epitome of beauty and brain. #Ewatomi #Omalichaugo

Northern Princess 7 said...

She looks Beautiful, but the fact is

She looks like a TransGender in the Second and Third Picx..... No insults Please just saying ma mind

But She deserves to Win, come on it isn't Easy

Congrats once again, Flavors next Baby Mama

She is fine o

She looks stunning in the first pics

He he he something came to my mind now, I hope flavour won't come for this babe oo. I know he loves beauty queens ..
Kikikikikikikikikik

Amaka said...

Fine girl

Na wa o!!! I reserve my comment... congrats to her anyways!

Goaldyn Boy said...

She's fine! Black beauty! But not finer than my sisters!!!

Sharp Linda #insta pics

Simply_suzann said...

She was looking so gorgeous tonight.. You rock baby girl

Delta Truth said...

Hmmmm!!!

My kind of beautiful!
A thing of beauty is a thing of joy!!

Unoaku Anyadike, you are B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!

The Field Marshal
Formerly known as Mischievous
Glorying God
From his Base in the United Kingdom
24/10/2015

Delta Truth said...

Hmmmm!!!

My kind of beautiful!
A thing of beauty is a thing of joy!!

Unoaku Anyadike, you are B-E-A-U-T-I-F-U-L!

The Field Marshal
Glorying God
From his Base in the United Kingdom
24/10/2015

Hot but not hot enough for the miss world competition.it seems like nigerians have just stopped trying.the judges just give it to girls who open their legs most and cause the most powerful organism with skills.this girl is a great improvement over some of the past ones.but we need to think international.this girl won't drop early but as they get to miss spain,miss korea,miss venezuela,miss india(of course) and some other countries that always present hard beauties this girl will drop.well best of luck as u enjoy ur miss mbgn title till next year.u are good so no hard feelings but I think in something like this the judges could have seached harder.God bless agbani wherever she is.true beauty...........linlin abeg no chop oh.chop ur money instead.thanks

For once..no ojoro or mago mago
Fine black beauty! Her #melaninonfleek is yours?...

My state girls sways all the time. Proud of em!

She's a real beauty... Please I want to follow her on Instagram... What's her insta handle, because my town follow for the erosion bedridden towns o

Kodjo's Mum said...

Finally. We have gone back to the days of Agbani Darego, when beautiful black women win, not bleached up wanna be whites.

Congrats to her

RHEETA said...

She deserved it,just wondering why Miss. Kano was exempted from the top5

Yaay queen unoaku...congrats baby

She deserve it. Am proud to be an anambran

Correct..black is beautiful.....Ogun all of una wey bleach 007

congrats dear I hope flavour doesnt touch her

Congrats I'm happy for her, hope she brings back miss world to Nigeria

Anambra my peeps :D

Oldwineinnewwineskin said...

O Mara nma but the ekwempii is epic#jussaying#

Pretty lady

She is beautiful im just glad it isn't another light skinned girl. Black is beautiful. Black represents the true african beauty.

But why igbo gehs always winning? She's pretty though...i can't lie.

Not really bad tho

Good and noted

She's so pretty

Wow congrats my sister we no dey carry last

Just a normal look, nothing beautiful about her

Congrats to her...

teema said...

She kinda look like d great Linda Ikeji.

teema said...

She's GORGEOUS!!!!!!!! Those pageant pictures do not do her justice at all.....

ebony said...

Well deserved crown. Congratulations

Linda, what gives you the confidence to question men of God self.

My wife is finer than her

Stupid Linda, you better go and marry.

kdija said...

I'm Happy for her, But I will like to point out some facts about this mbgn tin. On this girl's instagram, she bears temitopelewa and you can. Find photos of her representing Lagos state in the 2014mbgn. I don't think contestants from last pageant should contest for another year and I don't think their states should be selected for them. Looks like a scam to me d whole mnemonic thing. But who I be. Peace out

Agbani is prettier. Prettiest beauty queen weve had. Looked like a precious delicate flower.

like seriously, the most beautiful girl in Nigeria! wtf. this is a disgrace to the nation. who is the judge that pronounce her miss nigeria. they shut sentence him to 10yrs imprisonment

mordecai said...

She's cute

Beware Of Flavour Nabania, He awaits Your Waist... He loves MBGN queens!!!!

Visit http://tontodikeblog.blogspot.com.ng

watch out...flavour's coming for u...lolzzzz!

Been looking 4 my perv regalia.

She's literally beautiful.
Linda don go uproot her pics from IG.lol

Black beauty...I see a resemblance to linda ikeji though...but then maybe it's just me.

Flavour Abeg no touch this one oh

Chi chi said...

What a beauty.

Now this is what you call 'the most beautiful girl in Nigeria' not those Snow Whites.

seyi crown said...

Big congrat to her

Seyilicious

She's beautiful inside and outside also an Old girl of queens college . Very nice girl ! Congrats baby

Thank god no ugly bleach very pretty model & beauty queen

andre kelvin said...

All I see here is Makeup

Cute-she#Maryannjames

Seen..... Always from the east

Delta Truth said...

The road to greatness is rough. It's full of thorns and hot nails

I give praise to God Almighty
He saved me from Death

The Field Marshal
United Kingdom
25/10/2015

tee baby said...

She should just stay away from flavour abeg!!!!!

Now We r talking, dis is wat we call natural beauty, not like all those artificial bleaching gals.. Congrats to her

Hmmmm she's got black skin. Nice one. They always preferred the fair ones I don't know why

Blackgold said...

How u take know if u sef no go der? Besides wats the essence of the Instagram if it's not to search out pics? PlayaHata!!!

jindu dyke said...

although i don't know her buh that's how the anyadike's roll

Where else would she have gone? Her mothers stomach?

Anambra beauty

Well she is pretty, I give her that.

GRACE EDIBO said...

she sort of looks like linda

This is another example of God's timing. Last year, due to the clash between her academic calendar and the time for the pageant, she had to drop. Sometimes God delays things because the season isn't right

Nice onr

Yea! That first pics I thought is linda nwa ikeji.

I think this girl is prettier than agbani. Google agbani's Mbgn pix and see. Those countries you mentioned have fair people so they look more attractive...but this girl is a black beauty.

Wonder why you are complaining. It's not beauty that made agbani win by the way..it was her brain. I can still remember how she answered the question that made her win miss world til date.

She's a beauty

You can clearly see unoaku anyadike on the heading of the post. Which igbo girl in her right senses will leave her name for a yoruba name. Seems like you are drunk

Baddest Puta said...

Nah she's not light-skinned

Its a well deserved victory. She's beautiful! Linda take note!

Smh.........Who were winning before.....whites?????

Christian said...

looks like Linda though....

i think miss ebonyi ought to win it

i think ought to win it, but still OK

DADDYSWIFE said...

All hail anambra ladies.we too much
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

She looks just like our own Lindy baby d eyes n foreign head my linda fine pass sha oh

fiona said...

She's has an igbo father and a yoruba mum. Meanwhile she didn't contest last year. She wanted to but had to drop it due to academic activities.

Hmmmmn! She try

Yea

Yea. Not just eyes, her forehead too.

Anyadikes r not frm anambra, ds gal is from Imo state

Delta Truth said...

Officers are gentlemen.

The Field Marshal
Based in the United Kingdom
Date:25/10/2015
Time:1:55 AM

Delta Truth said...

Dropped down from heaven to do a job for Christ, his Master. There is no stopping him. Coated with Fire and Brimstone. He is Unshakeable. When pushed to the wall, it brings out the Lion in Him.

Be careful!

Don't mistake my calm demeanour for weakness.
I am ruthless!!!

Sign
The Field Marshal
A rascal Warri Boy,
Now a Man
Working for Christ,
Based in the United Kingdom
Date:21/10/2015

Congrats babe, you too much, face and body just set. For once dey dint give it out to a bleached chick, BTW u berra watch out for Bros Flavour

Ode!... Am from Nigeria agbani darego won and she was dark skinned I really don't know what planet your from

She looks good though... http://www.orangerepublick.com/2015/10/5-intresting-facts-about-drake.html

Lmao...flavour and beauty queens tho

She's beauty but not most beautiful..linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully

IGBO HAS THE MOST BEAUTIFUL GIRLS IN NIGERIA AND WORLD WIDE

Anambra girls are so beautiful
Mom I bless God you're from inland town, Onitsha.

crazyHORNYwife said...

Bitter fool,u berra stop reading LIB and go make some money!

and leaves them as baby mamas...

That the name of your prison block in Enugu prison.

Are you ok?

Just displayed you stupidity! Maybe you live by opening your legs

Her RoyalShyness said...

Her black is so beautiful...

Nigeriadoctor2 said...

Abi, flavour no dey use eyes see beauty queen

Good for her. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

That's how Linda's daughter would look like

Or perhaps filing his junior

Yes it is!

Looks like Linda. donmayoress22@yahoo.com

U rock girl,go go go

The judges would have searched harder.. for your sis in... hater she's a breath of fresh air from the light skinned girls that's has been presented in the past...

She"s actually chocolate

Foolish princess.or whatever it name is.we know the likes of you..I need to meet her in person.transgender ko transcoder nii.fool

My dear almost all the contestants are Ino.even miss kano.I no parents are d ones who usually allow their children to participate in such things.compared to Yoruba or Hausa parents who are more traditional and conservative

Sorry dear.dats her Yoruba name.her mum is Yoruba.from osun state.her father is ibo.

And well brought up

Nkem said...

Hey. Anna Banna no be Igbo girl. Ok?

Fine gurl, igbo gurls dey rock naija beauty contest, wow nekwanu nwannem nwanyi bu so nma congrats unoaku, ndi anambra nwelu mmadu

mccoy said...

Hmmm. I like this for the lone reason that she is ebony! That what african beauty stands for.
kudos to the judges who saw beyond skin colour

Naah!

She has four other beautiful older sisters too.they are so beautiful in their family.grew up with them in oau sraff quarters

She is pretty!

She sef will so bleach

Linda, e be like say she resemble you o. Interesting.

We rock, Ekwulobia girls are the prettiest. We are solidly behind you my dear

Fact Info Blog said...

Black is beautiful

Linda e be like say she resemble you o...especially in the first set of pictures.

She has a yoruba name also and that's Temi. As 4 last miss Mbgn, she got through the screening bt cldnt make it 4 the pageant becos of School exams and all so she dropped out 4 some other girl. #mbgn2015 #Unoaku #Qcog.

Yes oo and it's really nice we are tired of seeing all those bleached girls winning #darkskinnedgirls on point

Lol @ #melaninonfleek

I love that she's dark skinned. Congratulations dear.. ure beautiful. Bye

She kinda looks like u linda

Leave Flavour alone.lol

Ds , mre like it.....vry deserving!!!!

Not just eyes o, they take style resemble each other. I was about to comment that before I saw yours

Of course you're right.

PATSY Collections said...

Black is beautiful. Please dont bleach ur skin.

But why,just congratulate her and move....jealous bitch.

Abubakar said...

She is a cutie(as Linda is fond of saying).

Linda just go this girl facebook page go thief all her pics. I doubt she even took permission. Linda you are a silly person.

Flavour I hope you have seen her come do your thing...

Hembafan said...

It is

Hembafan said...

My thoughts exactly. With her beautiful African nose that suits her face.

Hembafan said...

Why them no go?

Lecturer's daughter....All d way from OAU

Please be careful flavor is around washing you

Dhez not from anambra, def Imo...nothing lik anyadike in anambra

She looks like Linda

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

She looks like linda!

Yea

She looks like Linda

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

Yes oooo na true

Mexesspeaks said...

This lady is wayyy prettier without the makeup..they should honestly keep it minimal..I didn't know she was this pretty till I saw the first pix..congrats girl

So Like joke like joke Anna Banner has been forgotten! Eyaaa...MBGN no dey even mention her again! Flavour e no go better for your eggplant! Uchu!

Flawless beauty she possess and I wish her all d best. Congrats!

It's true,saw it too.

N it's a mere coincidence she was d only one to b asked a quesn on the theme of d pageant abi???? *sips tea*

Amaka.u.l said...

Congrats dear

She is awesome!. Anambra rocks. Flavour beware, infact keep moving.....

Nah! Except Flavour has changed his spec. It's a good thing that a dark skinned lady won this time around.

Lynn said...

Ha!!! Wetin be your own

Yoruba conservative???? That's almost laughable.

That girl pretty

Buhahahhahahahhaha miss Nigeria

Yea..not those over bleached fair tempo ladies. Well deserved..baifrans too much

She looks like Sylvia Nduka.. Pretty

Famzer,pele o... kikikikikki...which Road u dey leave for quarters???

lovely heart said...

She looks like linda

100% corrrect....she looks like linda in d 1st pix n kyda sheyi shay...

Does it occur 2u dt wen u point a finger @ som 1 d rest n pointin str8 back @ ur foolish self. Hw is dt related 2 marriage? Ode olori ibu! Ewu!

Lmao! @lwkmd. You're high man! It's now a trend after Anna Banner?

Idiat! Oloribuku hater!!! Who say make u no go contest make dem crown yhu?.,....odeoshi

Eagle Eyes Media said...

So it's actually true that Anambra people can't speak English.

Eagle Eyes Media said...

Poor grammar runs in Anambra.

Shaaaraap there... she said she is from anambra and she still said it was an honour representing her state. Famzer

Ask am oh

Cute girl

She looks like linda ikeji

Been a while since we had a girl this beautiful and authentic win. Shez in Agbani's class of fine.

thats gal looks like linda o.

Anambra babes rock! Big congrats to her. But ermmmm, linda she resemble you small oh, especially the eyes.

And smile too!

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 231   Newer› Newest»