Wait, what? Chris Oyakhilome pledges N1billion to Benson Idahosa university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Wait, what? Chris Oyakhilome pledges N1billion to Benson Idahosa university

According to Laurie Idahosa, the daughter inlaw of late Benson Idahosa, Senior Pastor of Christ Embassy, Chris Oyakhilome pledged to give N1billion towards the building of the Faculty of Engineering at the Benson Idahosa University. He made the pledge today after he was conferred with a honorary doctorate degree in Divinity by the school. More pics from the ceremony after the cut..

Addressing the student and the leadership of the school he talked more about archbishop Idahosa whom he said was his mentor and was privileged to meet him while he was alive, and how the late archbishop attended his early camp meetings and ministered to all..

201 comments:

1 – 200 of 201   Newer›   Newest»

Is this one a man of God?

God bless him for this

Fake pastors everywhere...

Feb should use the money to fix that biu ugbor road

That shouldn't be any surprise to anyone! He has it!

Holy Jesus!

Oh nawah ooo

God dey and Jesus sef dey watch!!

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

Wow! Intresting.

keisha said...

I don't believe it

Hmmmm if its true may God bless him he should as well donate to his memember cause many of them are dying in poverty an hunger.

Porsh said...

Talk about a prophets seed!!!! God bless him. He encourages his members to sew so its fair to be a leader in all ramifications. Lucky crowd i can imagine the whole school scream in RAGE!!! blessings overflowing

Wow!

OK oo

Nice one from him,more power to your elbow. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Excuse me...

Is dis money dat dis brother of mine want to dish personally belongs to him or is d church money...?

Dis is my humble question begging for answer...? Indeed Pastor rewards r not just in heaven but also on earth.

I think b a Pastor wil certainly b my next line of calling, lolzzzzzzz.

Baddest Puta said...

Woowzer

1Billion!!!???? Him no try, instead of using it for the ministry of God.
Not my business sha, just saying

Why won't he? When all they (pastor) is extort money from church members

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

1billion what? Oh my God!!!

Holy moses

1billion what? Oh my God!!!

Who wants to start church business with me?

Money! Money!!!!

I hope to get to that realm too in life were I can donate 1 billion or even more without a rethink. Bless a nigga oh lord

One billion this our so-called pastor are sting ly rich I need to start my own ministry now..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Cinnamon Apple said...

God bless him

And they say money no dey Nigeria?

And so many of his members are suffering in penury. Issokay

Yesss that is my Pastor! we will bank roll the money Alleluia

How many zeros are there in a billion Naira. Wow

We don hear

Wow

Wow! Like seriously...
I never would have imagined he could be worth up to that.

1 Billion? I'm not surprised at all.

Oh! That's my pst, I love him so much. May God bless u sir.

May God bless him for that. As an alumni of Biu im proud to hear this. But people wey be billionaire for this country...dem plenty ooooooo. First Linda now Chris....we go reach there

1 billion?Jesus is Lord!

To watch highlight of the event click this link http://www.ceflix.org/home/watchLive/?v=MTM1OA==

wow datz huge.

Nice one....God bless pastor chris

Excuse me...

Is dis money dat dis brother of mine want to dish personally belongs to him or is d church money...?

Dis is my humble question begging for answer...? Indeed Pastor rewards r not just in heaven but also on earth.

People are rich in this country

No,a politician...ode!

*lib's namesake*

Good news,

Mama Ada said...

That amount is small to him naa, do u know how much he makes from his church? anyways is good atleast it will be a new trend for pastors and church owners now thus the poor will benefit from their parents tithe and offering .

amakaluvlyG said...

hmmm..GOD will reward him...# inspired by Linda

Amazing, watch the ceremony on Ceflix

When i have not been paid for five (5) months now as a back-up staff of Warri Refining & Petrochemical Company Limited (WRPC), somebody is donating 1billion Naira to already rich family, when we have poor people everywhere?

Ok..........rich Pastor,don't judge

After the donations, christ embassy members wont still get scholarship slots oo (atleast 100 slots). What is yhe essence of attending a church that cannot help?

Yomi Ibironke said...

Okay oo

I love these man

God knows best

OKORO UPGRADED

Excuse me...

anonymous said...

This 1 billion that he wants to donate to build the engineering faculty, can't that money be used to construct good road network that would give jobs to unemployed youth in the state? Just asking. Priority should favor the masses, not the very few multi rich people

I need to start my own church business but before that who wants to start a new show with me. email me adeniyibukola15@yahoo.com😁😁😁😁

He is using his money to lay educational foundation, what's the problem with who and what you call him? Linda used hers for a befitting home and so is Pst Chris using his for a school that belongs to his mentor. Is there a problem with that?

anonymous said...

God bless you Bonita for saying the hard truth. When are Nigerians going to get the guts to question their pastors to set priority in taking care of the poor rather than themselves and their rich partners

Delta Truth said...

God is the voice of the THUNDER!!!

He is not,he is a man of man. Mshwwwww

So what? Linda bought a house for half a billion for just her family, but this 1 billion is for the school , still better for investment

Exactly the type of investment Nigerian schools need.

Dats nice to hear more grip to his elbow afterall lindaa spent 600m to build a house

Hmmmmmm
Dis pastors sabi charity at all???
Which hungry poor man em help?
Ok oooo

Delta Truth said...

Naija FM Presenters, please play "Angelina Pay Me My Money" by Timeless Cardinal Rex Lawson, the KING OF HIGH LIFE MUSIC.

God bless u mightily Pastor Chris!

I BILLION NAIRA.......HMMMMM, I RESERVE MY COMMENT

iphy said...

Hmmmmmmm Nawa oooo D Rich Are getting Richer While D Poor Are Dien in Poverty....
God See Us Through.......

Naija and our wahala! He vowed 2 give 4 the benefit of mankind & critics have started. GOD help us

@bonita which of his members u know are dying in poverty? zion where we come from has nothing like poverty. we all live in wealth always. u hear? so don't just say what u don't know> pastor is blessed measures and so he can bless others without looking back

bb said...

One thing you cant take away from his man is that he is an aggressive giver. Ambrose Alli university can testify to that. He Built a world class Lecture theatre for the school, built 90 solar street lights around the school, donates solar lanterns to every student living in the hostel of the University, its left for the critics to calculate what that sums up to. If the critics say this is a Private university then what about Ambrose Alli which is public school and his alma matter. He is surely an example to follow when it comes to sacrificial giving.

This is the life. God bless you more sir. And some people will be there asking questions full of bitterness......hehehehe

linda go and give too oooo. lib give away is not enough. give massively, aren't u also a billionaire? see your mansion

Must giving be only 2 d church?

No matter how rich u are, U Neva can reach out 2 all the needy. He's being helping the poor

D same GOD will bless him abundantly

yesss, that's my pastor talking. God bless u sir

Oh! Oh! Oh! Davido Driver, so u know that road? U re right.

ernieman said...

Hiskabah! 1BILLION WETIN? Gentlemen, just make this money...i dont wonna how you intend to make...JUST MAKE IT!

1billion what? Aunty Linda please I want to learn how to blog... you are my mentor for life

Is u that is dying in hunger,the word of God he has given us is enuff for us

God Bless him always... all i can say is thank you Pastor, Well done Sir.

bae said...

He tried o. As an alumni, I m really proud of my BIU.

WTF is that... Linda e go buy two of your house and change go remain... lol... Why cant he assist his church members with that kind of money, CE members are stingy, they dont assist people only give to their church and pastor.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

What is fake there now? B thinking now from ur nyash

Are you listening to urself? Before you condemn ask questions? Christ embassy has inner city where they tk care of the poor and less privilege, do you know hw much rhapsody of reality brings in every month...I love and cherish your great work pst chris, must of u that r condemning, in the western world, peep give to institutions and colleges..but that is hardly replicated in africa...1b is small change for pst chris jooor

What if it's the church money? How much is your own contribution there?? @ royal priesthood. Mtchewwww yeye dey smell

That's my Man of God,always in the business of giving people's life a meaning, God bless you richly.Love you so much

Luci... What is the ministry of God?

BLESSFULNESS said...

SOME PEOPLES MENTALITY THOUGH, SEE PEOPLE TALKING OF PASTORS, THEIR MEMBERS AND THE POOR.... I SEE WHY A LOT OF PEOPLE ARE STILL POOR, THEIR MIND THOUGH.... PEOPLE WHO ATTEND CHRIST EMBASSY DONT NEED HELP COS MOST OF THEM HAVE AND THEY GIVE ALL THE TIME, THOSE THAT DONT HAVE FOR NOW, KNOW ITS IN GODS HAND TO MAKE GREAT AND SUCCESS ITS ACHEIVED ON YOUR OWN, ITS NOT ABOUT WHAT ANYONE CAN GIVE TO YOU, HOW MUCH CAN PST CHRIS GIVE TO MAKE THE POOR RICH, SUCCESS ITS PERSONAL, ITS NOT ABOUT WHAT SOMEONE CAN GIVE TO YOU.... SO GROW UP AND GO MAKE SOME MONEY FOR YOURSELVES AND STOP TALKING ABOUT THOSE GOD HAS BLESSED #SUCCESSSTARTSFROMTHEMINDNOTWHATANYONECANGIVETOYOUR#

Is Linda surprised that he is donating N1billion?? is that money now adays, didn't u just pay for a house close to that amount and don't you make close to that in a year, please spare people the news., the church prob makes that in a month if the thousands of millionaire they hv in the church tithe!!!

mccoy said...

Nigerians!!! Some of them are soooo stupid and confused!
MOG doesnt give= he is stingy witb all the tithes he recieves.
MOG gives= Ah!!! So he is a thief? Is it his money? .... smh

1 billion?...Am not crying pepper entered my eye.

BLESSFULNESS said...

POLITICIANS STEAL AND LIVE LUXURIOUS LIFE STYLE, NO ONE COMPLAINS, LINDA BLOGS AND LIVES A GOOD LIFE, NO ONE COMPLAINS, PEOPLE EVEN DO BLOOD MONEY TO LIVE A GOOD LIFE, NO ONE COMPLAINS BUT A PASTOR DONATES FOR EDUCATION AND PEOPLE COME HERE TO TALK NONSENCE. HAVE U ALL CONSIDERED THERE ARE LOT OF PASTORS IN THE WORLD AND GOD PROSPERS AND BLESS SOME, AND YOU SAY THEY ARE DUBIOUS... WHY DONT YOU TRY TRANSFERING YOUR GRIEVIANCES TO GOD?

PURPLE said...

@He-sir TC abi o

Awwwww...that's so generous of him

Jade said...

Oh look! Tithe money!

I no dey fit for Pastors talk. Linda take note!

jack rice said...

Priase God, God bless pastor chris

Think bro, education is for all... And that's what he donated towards.

I mean poverty pushed many into yahoo yahoo!

Extort? In this age and time, you really think some one would cajole or rather "EXTORT" money from you without your consent? You must be a learner.... Please grow up

Ur anointing can never kill a mosquito let alone pull crowd. That reminds me of a pastor who thinks his ability to blow blow gramma could sustain a church, his now rooming around the street!

Sometimes I I pity all this ignorant people that doesn't know what it takes to be a man of God. Anyone who serves God faithfully will and must be rich if they know how to attract riches. Pst Chris gave his money to improve education and he's now a fake pastor. Is the money yours? All u bad mouthed people. God has blessed him immeasurably cos he has been a faithful son to God. U guys that are bad mouthing him what have u been doing with the little change u have been earning? Chase after women, go clubbing, booze etc and u think God will not judge u?
My simple advice to u is take off ur eyes off people's affairs and concentrate on ur own life. We all have different paths and fulfilment in this world and he's doing his why u left urs to criticise a good and respectable man of God..
My friends stop foul mouthing what u don't understand cos it's only what u understand u can have.
He pledged 1bill doesn't mean he has the money in cash now most times men of God walks in faith.

People will always have what to say,be it a good or bad deed done by someone. Rather than criticize Pst Chris for dishing out N1billion to help build a facility that will improve upon the lives of the many students that will be admitted into the faculty... Ask God to Help you make an impact in your generation, one that will stand the test of time. Mtcheeeeew...

Not being paid isn't Pst Chris Fault or responsibilty to correct..Bros!! Its his money and he has every right to do what ever he wants to do with it.... Please... He didn't donate N1billion to the Idahosa's family, he gave towards the construction of an engineering department of Benson Idahosa University...take note!!

Goddy said...

And he is not possessed with demons like you.

That's my Pastor, In case you don't know!

Yeah

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

This is equivalent to $4.5million. Glory! Thank you Pastor for enriching the lives of many. I love you Sir.

Wooozzzha! that's the President and Father of the Nation. That's gr8!! i love that. Thank your Sir, for that. In the lead by example.
The critics, I wish U'll realize that it's not His daughters and the Children of his pastors(only) that will attend the school.
Roads, food, poverty,....!?? Education is first before these. Education is the light, Education is first before any other thing. it is the solution.

As he always teaches us, he showing us how the life should be lived.
In our nation, we catch fun with the WADADA!!
If anyone is offended at his gesture, that's only a token. Passionate appreciation to One of His Mentors/Role model.
It's just good when you've got it and your can liberally deliver/give, not having fear of EFCC or DSS or whoever - because you've got it.

#BLoveWorldNationOnlyAToken.

PURPLE said...

That road is horrible!

He is helping the church. Giving doesnt have to be only in church. Education is a neccessity

Man of the people said...

How can ppl eva be satisfied? Linda her self a house they y not donate d money to society, now dis called man of God out of concern for quality education is giving out such amount to upgrade d school, yet ppl are still talking. Nawa ooo. Kudos my mentor. A living example. #giveusBIAFRA

My dear, instead of you to tap into it. Won't be surprise u re still out there looking for who to pay for your fees....

This is so gud,he built a structure at ekpoma 4 d skool,so I'm nt surprise.D blessings of God maketh rich n adds no sorrow!

I am a member of blw,i came to that church with a third class,am d first child but things were not good for them but with the word of God i have been hearing iam doing extremely well. The poor can become rich thru Gods word. The bible already says the poor u will have amongs u. Whether pastor gives everyone in church money. Some will still be poor

Yes he donated to a good cause

Our pastor has helped in education moreover we are not stingy but want to spread the gospel to let the poor know that salvation encompasses gd health ,riches etc

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai I just love dis blog see LIBERS on each odas throat gad dam it. Meanwhile ballers are balling making moves.

A=2-I B=2-1 ALIHTIJANI@GMAIL.COM

eby said...

Do you have a problem with that Linda?

eby said...

So sorry you are poor Iphy.

anonymous said...

Mr. Blessfulness, it is not how rich embassy members are. It is what you do with what God has bequeathed to you. Millions of Nigerians are living in abject poverty. Can't he use that money to construct infrastructure like roads that will benefit thousands of our able bodied youth that are jobless? A real man of God can't see the poverty in the land and not weep and do something to help the poor but rather use money to assist his or her rich partners.oh, what a shame. That is why I loved the Esama of Benin, Chief Gabriel Igbinedion. He was the first person in Nigeria to float the soup kitchen to feed the poor. Pastor Chris could take a lesson from him. That is true Christian giving. Not bragging about how rich you are.

If small Linda could buy a house worth over 500m for herself ,what is 1b to pastor Chris? He didn't donate to a birthday celebrant but to education! God bless you,sir.

money laundry..his giving back their money with style..God save Nigeria

Pls I dont get so if someone dashes out money for a good cause, is it bad? U guys must always miss yarn,...even if he uses that money to buy jet for his new wife will u knw? haba God bless u sir..Anita says so!

Linda, u think say na only you be billionaire?

G said...

It's one thing to make a pledge, it's another thing to fulfill it. I know his church still owes some companies lots of money in debt..its better done than said

GOD BLESS HIM.....HE KEEPS GIVING TO IMPROVE OUR INSTITUTIONS.......AAU AND NOW BIU......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

41 9 everywhere may God help us

auchrisie said...

Really to some of us,already on our Path to Billions,we know that the only way to increase is to give..This is a good seed in a fertile ground-God's work and also an investment in the leaders of tomorrow. God bless Pastor Chris for showing us the way to good greatness.

Ashawo Linda calling a man of God by his name..you better repent ok

So Pastor too is the reason behind why WRPC hasn't paid you... no connection.
Everybody must talk as if donating for educational advancement is ever bad...

I like to read comments carefully most times before posting mine on topics I know nothing or little about so as not to mis-comment. *Shame on you people like anon7.21... GO Back, Read comments by " bb 4.13"

Has he ever extort money from u, pls put if u don't av any gud point

Let start from u personally, hw many people av u helped everybody has a potiancial, CE members are stingy bcus u urself is d stingy type. His stingy but feeds thousands of children everyday my dear seek information b4 u comment ok

Check inner city nd u we no what he has done to d poor

He is not senior pastor of Christ Embassy, he is the President of the belivers love world nation a.k.a Christ embassy church. also for all those who take pleasures in calling names to men of God watch out, cos your doing yourself alot of harm.

yahoo babe no laptop said...

two businesses that will help you make millions are?

blogging and pastoral ministry

click name to learn more

@anon4:57, im a christ embassy member & im pretty sure d church makes closer to 10billion ($5million) a month. HQ tithes, branches paying tithes from all over d world, rhapsody sales & so many other investments. I love pastor chris. Love pastor anita too. Fix it jesus.

He talks a lot about arch idahosa and was a staff in his office as a teenager. He was attending d church instead of his parents church -assemblies of God, whee his dad was like a pastor. He was greatly influenced by TL osborne and idahosa, their crusades & the word of faith. He started his own mini crusades then & wld screen videos of idahosa & tl osborne messages when preaching in villages. He was also the SU president in his school. This was all in secondary school. By d time he entered university, he was already into ministry. Brief history of christian oyakhilome.

-Bisola.

I don't understand the shock. So what if he gives out a billion naira? Its very possible he's worth that much and more.

God bless you for being objective.

Go and make money my dear. Even those members applied Faith to get to where they are so be wise. They will give to those with genuine needs not fake pple that want to enrich themselves by faking poverty.

We love him huge. He is the best gift to this country.

Well said Blessfulness. You are spot on there. Even Jesus couldn't help all the poor because some poverty comes from inside you and your mindset. The poor will always be among us until Jesus comes

Not your money though.

Amen

Ride on fellow zionite

Believers love world is a place we share God's love ...........sing on

God bless you Oge for blessing my father!

Repent and find peace.

swt yvonne said...

Now this is God's true plan for his children, Walking in abundance and showing how blessed he has made us to God.Pst Chris the Lord is ur muscle. #Thatigbochick

Pls linda tell that blessfullness lady or man to shutvhis trap. What a Brainwashed fellow

Nigerians should learn to appreciate good things.. u complain that pastors are buying jets yet someone invests an amount that even our federal government has refused to invest in our education and still u complain. my school facility was nothing to write home about and i wish we had a wonderful man like this invest in my school, education and future. Linda can buy her own personal house for almost 1 billion naira and its super cool but when it comes to our education or schools then it becomes a tragedy. whether its the pastor or the church giving the money doesn't matter. what matters is that the church is giving back to society to help society.. They had also built a structure in ambrose ali university some months ago.. Please be grateful to those who give so that they can be encouraged to do more.. truth is, if some of us had 10 billion naira we wouldn't even repair the road of our own street

chioma said...

I receive the ability to give like him, u r blessed sir for this great work

men dat money heavy oohh.. more bles
sings to you pastor chris.. see more photos and news on pastors chris visit to Benson idahosa university at www.campus360plus.com Facebook: campus360+

I feel like go back to school,

@abel ene...u not been paid how does it affect a donation from a man to a school..bros no vex ooo but u no wise..if I were u I will see it as a duty to make mine and donate...cows in human form talking rubbish...#all for the greater good...

Poverty is indeed a big issue in this part of the world, Lord have mercy. He didn't use the money for his personal gains, but to better the lives of many generations to come and most of you are busy helping the devil to say all sorts of things. More so, Rev. Chris has paid his dues to attain this height in life and ministry. Make una too go donate, that money belongs yo him yet he donated for Education advancement, not like your demonic politicians who use your tax money to build houses for themselves abroad. Man of God I am not a member of your Church, however, you have done a great Thing and Heaven is glad with your generosity. Pls, sir do more and even more.

Do you know y we are rich in CE, because we give, you in the bible this same aligations were made to Jesus, and he replied the poor you will always have. If you poor u made the choice to be, the My pastor is a man of God, takes instructions from him, he his not the federal government or the president. He his a man of God , funny thing is does critising call dem selfs Christians . do you even read your bible, look at the apostles, Abraham, Isaac,Jacob,David,Solomon and Jesus our elder brother which of them is poor. God does not associate with the poor. If he meets u poor and u walk with him,you become rich, if u were rich u become even richer. Learn 2 study the word of God for yourself and do not wallow in ignorance fighting critising the body of Christ pls. We are the beautiful people of the beloved country" heaven" aii.

why did he not make the donation before now he had to make it public if he had that much money why not give some of it to the homeless shelters and a little to the university .

Nigerians,God help u.which pastor has done this?hypocrites

God bless u Pastor....
Nice one Bisola

Next time...he'll give more dan 1billion cos God won't just stop blessing him.

Just try to check yourself if you are against this good news.what else do you want?why are we backward in our thinking and dealing with life.what will he do that won't cause waging tongues.for goodness sake there are churches that built school that only the rich can attend and they won't complain o.they will embrace it because they are the accepted men of God.but when it comes to this man of God even some wount even read the headlines before commenting what does not relate.he his above and he will always be ijn.he will do good and greater things for u to criticize and turn down since u must fulfill that

Poverty mentality. How much do u give in church? Ewu.

Micheal said...

For honorary degree he pledges 1 billion Naira but will he pledge if he wasn't called for the degree??? 1 billion will help the life of 1 million unemployed you in his church... No more vanity upon vanity in the church again..

Keep wondering why

Micheal said...

Think about the unemployed youth and the poor 1 billion will help established in your churches and stop acquiring wealth as men of God.. Those day them preach Vanity upon Vanity, as they use to say to us we all die and leave all the mansions, cars but right not they are the one getting them

I work with the InnerCity mission owned by pastir chris where we are responsible for transforming d lives of indigent children. We have a standard school where hundreds of indigent children attend with free ac buses free brkfast and lunch free books,uniforms shoes sport wears and all a child in grange will enjoy ( we just do our verification to be sure ur rili from a less priviladed home according to some indicators like d BRISTOW'S ) aside dis we are responsible for several thousands of children in community schools through our back to school initiative. We also have a food bank dat gives less privilege families food bi monthly till they are able to graduate from our skill accusitiin scheme den fend for dem selves. We still do so much more. I can't mention here. ( go to www.theinnercitmission.org). If we aint good at wot we do, we can't have a united nations consultative status as an NGO . check ur facts only very few ngos in Africa has such status. Pastor Chris is changing lives in d millions. Uf some if us wld just do half if this I think we wld be better than dis. . thank you

His money, his choice. When u have urs u can decide who to give to. Besides how many homeless shelters dey naija?

It is only the small minded, those with the poor man mentality that would raise dust on this issue... pastor Chris gave one billion and so what... Instead of you to be happy that someone is smart and wise enough to lay good foundation possibly for your children you are here saying... What Eva! Linda bought a house for herself for just a little less than this... no one raised dust, this Man of God doubled it and gave for nation building now jobless people want to feel important and make noise. Well thank you pastor Chris for showing us what it means to be a success... Impacting others with the investment of my personality. For all of una the tin dey pepper... Go to CHURCH!!

Rumor monger... Which company told you that... Be more creative with your time my dear... What he says he does... Can the same be said about you...

Sir 'were' u dey help baba olowo decide how he Go spend him money? Mad man . ole jatijati no go make ur own money so u Go fit help ur stupid life

surryluv said...

God help me too let me be donating money to d poor as well, bless me wiv all d good things of lives and let me live my life to please you oh lord I pray

Reading some comments make me remember Mary's alabaster box....so many 'Judases' U guys ain't seen nothing yet. God bless u pastor Chris am soinspired.

Christ Embassy gives to the homeless everyday. Giving to the poor is not a one time thing for the Church. Infact there is an international organisation called InnerCity Missions (www.theinnercitymission.org) that the Church has set up for this purpose and they serve the poor everywhere their Church is located. Above all, their Gospel removes poverty mentality. Their Gospel is available on www.Ceflix.org or www.PastorChrisOnline.com or www.christembassy.org. You can also find it free on Google Playstore as Pastor Chris Online mobile App and Ceflix mobile App. A trial will convince you.

surryluv said...

God help me too let me be donating money to d poor as well, bless me wiv all d good things of lives and let me live my life to please you oh lord I pray

Poverty stricken people already angry. Is it your money? Riff raffs

SD said...

I know you don't have money...kos if you do, you won't say this.. those that have give willingly... those that don't complains when they hear others give

A part of the Believers Loveworld Anthem says "all we know is the life of giving, love is shed abroad in our heart..."

People donated billions towards the re-election of President Goodluck Jonathan, the money was to use to print posters, billboards, t-shirts and bribe people to vote. Yet, he lost. Those of you talking trash, where were you?

Listen, what you don't respect, you do not expect. He gave money to build a faculty. I expects us to be dancing and thanking God for giving us people like him, someone with vision, someone that believe in the future of the this generation and the ones to come.

Education is the Key my brothers and sisters. The roads will deteriorates but no once can take what you've learnt away from you. If Linda Ikeji is not educated, this blog wont be here, Linda can testify to that.

Most of you spend your money on prostitutes, make-ups, expensive weave-on. He's building a future. Stop thinking like a poverty stricken people. #THINKBIG #HAVETHEMINDOFGIVING

Tell them abeg

Linda where you thinking you are richer than pastor Chris ... Lol

So na him fault say them never pay you?

You can just take it away from this man of God! He is the best. God bless you more Sir. Most men spent billions on parties, vacations, houses etc.. they forgot that the future of a nation is EDUCATION! Now one man is filling up for these men's inefficiencies and wickedness to build a future for us youths you are asking if he is a man of God. You deserve dirty and stinking slaps to correct your brains' memory cards.

sam said...

You can just take it away from this man of God! He is the best. God bless you more Sir. Most of your pops spent billions on parties, vacations, houses etc.. they forgot that the future of a nation is EDUCATION! Now one man is filling up for your pops' inefficiencies and wickedness to build a future for us youths you are asking if he is a man of God. You deserve dirty and stinking slaps to correct your brains' memory cards.

U guys condemning should keep shut when linda bought a house almost worth 1 billion just for herself n familyn. U guys were saying congrats now this man is affecting millions u r all talking rubbish .Nigerian's and their backward mentality. Linda no post u hear

Graham Garrick said...

Basically this is perfect. "we will be lenders to nations" thats what the wordof God said and a man of God just lent to a school and you all are complaning this is not even half of what we are suppoed to do as belivers . this is just the beginning. Welldone to this man..

Thank you my Man of God, Sir. You have extended EXPANSION to them.

Nathaniel Oamhen said...

Dear Lord Jesus. Ignorance on rampage. No wonder the bible says "the poor u will alwways have among you". People have terrible mindset. Those of you bad-mouthing Pastor Chris for giving will still remain poor even if the 1billion was giving to you. Poverty and wealth is in the mind. You need a "Word terrapy" to help renew your mind. Just for the records, go and find out about INNER CITY MISSIONS of Christ Embassy and you will know how many millions of Dollars the church spend on helping the poor and indigent children around the world on a daily basis. God bless you Pastor Chris. I love you so much. Indeed you have given my life a meaning and showed me what it means to be a Christian.

1 billion naira?

#Kenechi83 said...

The money was pledged by October and by Nov he told us that he has paid,you are not among us so u won't understand him till u die except you this chariot.

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 201   Newer› Newest»