Ladies get in here! Banky W takes off his shirt ..:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Ladies get in here! Banky W takes off his shirt ..:-)

...to show the results of his fitness journey. Looks like he's on his way to a solid six pack. Like what you see, ladies?

79 comments:

No egg plant, sad

See fat everywhere

I see 1 pack, breast & firm hand.. Lol

Hahaha.... even in d dark,him still suck belle! LA wa o, work more on that body plz!

D only tin I see is d makeup bag

*lib's namesake*

Nice body.

which fit? the guy is fat with bald head

Yeah yeah...buh linda wulda prefer a lil more,just a lil more!

Doesn't look like banky

No comment...since its for ladies

C'mon wear ur shirt monkey

So?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

To do what kwanu. #Murphy

Didn't see anything, abi na the shadow u dey ask? Abeg I no be ghost wey dey see shadow, as for me I don't have eyes for short guy I like them tall, #myopinion?#mytaste??

We no see nohn joo

PLEASE GO AND GET MARRIED...

Haaaaaaaa can't stop laffing

Lol why did he cut off the head na

Hahahahaha banky easy with that belly sucking o before you choke

lol!!! banky I love you but please stop trying too hard abeg... not everyone will be fitfam or have 6 packs! be you and love your body the way God made you. cheers from your no. 1 fan :)

Orobo

I cnt see anytin

and some gals will be like !OMG am trippin....yeah seen ur pot belly is protruding more...

Wetin we wan do with this?

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

So Linda you called in here for nothing? Not seeing anything seeable jor

Yomi Chedda said...

the post should have been title , banky w takes off his shirt in darkness

I wonder hw many email address u get

*lib's namesake*

For crying out loud, wht is d purpose for dis...? Dis is below expectation frm him.

iphy said...

Bia Lindodo u Don Smoke Dis Afternoon Abi.....
Cuz me no see Anything....Abi Banky Na ur Crush..

Nah, he still has a lot to do.

joyous babe said...

All I see is shadow, banky, work more.

Yes just fat and darkness...orobo. ...kmt. there is nothing sexy about him.

nop.. can't see nothin

Not a fan

Him no show egg plant? mtshew! He z not serious

SMALL CHOPS EMPIRE 08031156936. said...

With that dark background, I no see anything.

Books said...

D result of no more cash cow aka wizkid results to frustration and childishness from a grown adult like BankyW

Old man youngy let him go and marry

Ewwwww.....wetin him get to show

If U re in Abj a female & bored lik me ping me on 2A18AD53 let me mak U wet & av a gud time TGIF

He should go visit the gym.

ABEG WEAR YA SHIRT MBOK! MTCHEW!

hez cute but not hawt to me

Bankky is that you? . TIMILEYIN BLESSING

amakaluvlyG said...

six packs for back or him head lol# inspired by Linda

So f**kn bored here in Abj ping me if U wnt som f**k trips 2A18AD53

The guy dey take sex drugs xanderbarbie u see it on thr? Guess his tng no dey stand

He dey shame already
Why a dark place if he is proud of posting a naked pic on social media
Abeg he is old 4 dis hide & seek
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

lovelylady said...

It amazes me that Linda ikeji is richer than all our naija celebs

ernieman said...

Chai! Women are damn wicked! see wicked comments ooo>>>Banky, abeg stick with your head, it is more romantic...@least that is where all the money is coming from...money that would make your protruded belly look like its got packs in the eyes of these same idiots.

Please put your shirt back on!! lmaoo

Lol... ok we are waiting mr W

Why is he hiding in the dark??? Linda take note!

Linda have told you that before don't use the word "Ladies get in her" if their is no egg plant. Ok!

This is daddy's boy body oooo.. hahhahahahhhahahaahhaah

Abeg go find shirt wear jawe, wit ur Eba belle.

With his small 'kini'

NJ said...

Linda, you mean like 6 packs of Gulder?????

I see nothing

Pls visit my blog bettykrislav.blogspot.com

Abeg free him! I just love this guy.#crush

@ anonymous 3:58 YOUR DADDY!

lilyporsche said...

Linda it's dark na..nit seeing well joor

lilyporsche said...

Linda it's dark na..nit seeing well joor

No egg plant? This nigga tin go be tooth-pic size ooooo

Justin show everything while old man like u dey hide mtcheeew go get some sleep.

lol

Who made that quiet, tender guy do this...
Banky, I love ur coolness more than anythg else even when I see u're also really cute but whoever led u to do this even smtg u're not too comfy with...pls, leave them b4 they kill u for the rest of us ooo...*and still don't think it's Banky eventhg this person's cute despite useless, pained and fake haters.

No. This is cheating! Why take this picture in d dark? Hiding something?

Why do I have this feeling that Banky and Linda are perfect for each other couple wise.
Has anybody thought of this too?
I have been on their case before before the song Banky did mentioning Linda Ikejis Blog.
God use me as a prophet for this two.

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

Ain't seeing nothing Linda...just arms

I will pass....*notmything*

#thathappysister

tah!!!!!!!!!!
gbalaga.

#Smile.

Anonymous!!! said...

Oga, abeg go gym, you dey dere off light dey take selfie of bare chest and bele!!! mtscheeeew!!!!!!

We didn't see anything