We believe that the quality of our services is not determined by our efforts but by our client’s satisfaction. We make this happen through our very committed, qualified and knowledgeable counselors who engage in thoughtful interaction with our clients.
Learning Questa partners with Universities across the Globe, including USA, UK, Canada, Australia, etc to provide you with world-class education. Our partner universities are world class and offer unprecedented educational opportunities to their students. To avail yourself of our excellent services, contact us and take advantage of our wide array of partner Universities some of which are listed below:
A. Some of Our Partner Universities in United States of America:
1. Florida Atlantic University, Boca
2. University of New Hampshire
3. University of Massachusetts, Lowell
4. University of Massachusetts Dartmouth
5. Western Kentucky University
6. Concordia University, Chicago
7. Gadsden State Community College
8. University of Massachusetts Boston
9. University of South Carolina
10. Auburn University
11. The University of Kansas
12. Florida International University
13. Louisiana State University
14. University of Central Florida
15. American University, Washington, DC
16. Worcester Polytechnic Institute
17. James Madison University
18. Merrimack University
19. Roosevelt University
20. University of Southern Maine
21. University of Vermont
22. New York Film Academy
And many more......
B. Some of Our Partner Universities in United Kingdom:
1. Birmingham City University
2. Edinburgh Napier University
3. Robert Gordon University Aberdeen
4. The University of Northampton
5. Swansea University Prifysgol Abertawe
6. Anglia Ruskin University
7. Brunel University, London
8. Plymouth University
9. University of Hertfordshire
And many more......
C. Some of Our Partner Universities in Canada:
1. Royal Roads University
2. Simon Fraser University
3. University of Manitoba
And many more......
D. Some of Our Partner Universities in Australia:
1. Curtin University
2. Griffith University
3. La Trobe University
4. The University of Adelaide
5. Edith Cowan University
6. The University of Newcastle
7. Western Sydney University
8. Deakin University
9. University of South Australia
10. University of Canberra
And many more.......
Contact Information:
1. Name of Contact Person: Prof. Irene Osisioma
2. Address:
a. Nigeria: 21 Maiye Ogundana St.
Magodo GRA Phase 2
Shangisha, Lagos
Nigeria
b. US: Learning Questa
5762 Lincoln Avenue
Suite # 303
Cypress, California 90630
3. Phone Numbers:
• Nigeria: 2348029045213, 2348131525779
• USA: +17142093800
4. Email: learningquesta@gmail.com OR services@learningquesta.com
5. Web Address: www.learningquesta.com
Prof. Irene Osisioma
Learning Quest Consult
21 Maiye Ogundana Street
Magodo GRA Phase II
Lagos
Phone:2340707635110; 23408125472299; +17142093800
19 comments:
Lots of options
Noted
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Good one. Thanks
The Ultimate Betrayal: 'Even though I was heart broken, I know my worth' says a woman who run into her boyfriend on a date with another woman and he pretended he didn't know her.
GOOD TO SEE
AUNTY LINDA......
Okay seen.
Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!
Download latest naija musics and videos from Assemblywap.com
Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Very interesting.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Very interesting.. Linda, observe carefully
Linda, observe carefully
Ok,cool