Photos: Osinbajo, El Rufai hangout with Nigerians in London | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

Photos: Osinbajo, El Rufai hangout with Nigerians in London

Vice President Yemi Osinbajo and Kaduna state governor Nasir El Rufai who are currently in London for a function, today hung out with some Nigerians residing in England. They also had a meeting with staff of the Nigerian Commission in England. Continue to see photos...

37 comments:

1st

www.glowyshoes.com said...

them seem to be getting along well..good for them

Glowyshoes's blog

My Facebook

They look happy

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing. Linda take note!

All nice and good, I wish them all d best and I ray Nigerians expectations come to pass in dis new regime.

So APC wanna make Nigeria a mono party country?.., then where's the democracy?! Nigerians are here reading and laughing and some useless ones are saying Sai Buharia to a dictator. U guys are fucked up mehnn!!! Am outta here reading all this bullshit!!! Na Una go suffer am..

C d short man mallam

Ize is a Girl said...

Nyc 1.

Northern Princess 7 said...

Very Simple Man, I really love his Cap It looks Like my Dad's

Nice one Baba

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Rili cool stuff. No much chemistry btwn the two. Just saying

Time to print some more pics again

Cool.

Cool.

Nice.. Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Linda there is a new mbgn. Don't be slacking now. Be on top of ya game #kanu nwankwo's voice#

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

I just hope these scams did not feed the innocent Nigerians in London with massive lies. Especially that professional liar called El Rufai the cow governor of Kaduna state. Party of liars and confirmed criminals.

Ok good

Adebuss said...

Gud.

Official and unofficial Vice Presidents

Wow! Good people I like u all smiles.

anonymous said...

So, osinbajo and El Rufai are now friends? Is that so? after all the disrespect El Rufai accorded the office of the Vice presidency and the person of the vice president. I hope this friendship would last to enable smooth running of governance.

Gosh they look like twins. Except for d profs grey hair. I'll start calling them d mumbling twins. They both talk a lot. About things they want to do.

They should take a page from NIKE & our very own fashola - just do it. Talk during d commissioning.

-Bisola.

This fool elrufai be acting like he is the president already.gone are the days when u travel out of the country only to be told ur vice has ousted u.I see.nice haircut from our vp.friendly man.please return to the vineyard God called u to,unless u are saying God no call u becos jesus don't wanna hear u are the vp.better to be a called pastor of ten peopl than be president in the eyes of God.also that position is sin filled.u will automatically be forced to commit sins such as lying,surpress of truths amongs others. I've even seen some of ur lie in action.like when u said virtually empty treasury left by gej.I guess even u guys couldn't say it again......................linda stop cutting my comments.u are not to be blamed though.mchew

Lord whatever they do, Nigeria is in your hands.

okopi said...

Nnena George, one simple advice...Go and HUG TRANSFORMER

I detest this useless El-rufai, , but no worries Kaduna pple will handle u in due course

Have you suddenly gone mental?
What are you saying
It's ur type that make men say women are fish brains
Sleep den wake up n comment properly after reading the post n stop yanning opatar

Wake up Nigerians! Pray for Buhari! This midget El Rufai has started his presidential campaign already he is trying out to position himself as VP to Osinbajo or even President to Osinbajo. This is not the change we voted for. El Rufai that corruptly sold over 90 Abuja plots of land to himself. May Buhari live long to the end of his tenure and his next tenure. El Rufai must never reach Aso Rock.

Short man devil El Rufai is a dangerous man. Dangerous to Nigeria's democracy and dangerous to Buhari. Buhari needs to be careful of this man who has been looting cleverly as Kaduna governor only few months but is warming up diabolically to oust Buhari.

My dear, I have never seen a thing like this! As if the country is under a spell. Buhari has not fulfilled any of his promises. BokoHaram is still waxing strong, there is a biased fight against corruption, there are so many issues that are yet to be addressed. #whereis the change

Bad belle people plenty here oooooooo.......anybody wey no like them make he or she go hug transformer... Awon were.

I do not like buhari but he will live long becos this midget rufsi been planning on being president since 1960.hour must be stopped by all means even if it means buhari living to age 110and dying in power.el-islamist......linlin how far ;).