Between Reekado Banks and a fan...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Between Reekado Banks and a fan...lol

The music star shared this photo of a fan who tattooed his name on her arm and another fan tried to rain on his parade. Of course Reekado fired back. See it after the cut...

98 comments:

Razz boy. He has no hone training. What did the boy's dad do to him?

Buhahahahahaha abeg I love Reekado Bank jare
That Serves him Right.

Buhahahahahaha abeg I love Reekado Bank jare
That Serves him Right.

It's the dumbest thing to do. reekado banks of all artists. I'm sure few months from now,she wld want to cut off her arm

Ppl will stay αи∂ be forming "die hard fans"

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Teggie said...

Lol... ur real dad. Some fans though

Lmao! Epic reply. Game of thrones shii!

Lmao! Daats how one came after Toyin ahimaku and I love her reply...som ppl can b stupid sha!

Reekadobanks is a tuat....wat a reply...Jeez....i never liked him tho...do next

lol i really love his response very funning

nikky

Lmfao.... epic response....... vicky

Who is he?? Sorry don't know him.

LOL @ your papa, the thing pain reekado oh

May small pikin not use you to rub sand sand this week IJN

Some pple sha... he shouldn't have replied him na. At times silence is the best answer given to fools.

SMURF said...

Abeg, this is the new way to have 15 seconds of fame.

Ayoola Olugbenga Daniel said...

Hmmm.looks quite funny.
MUST SEE: New Music: Qriss – True Love

sky said...

Lmao!!!! Very unrefined yet perfect answer!

Lmaaaooooo! I like that reply Reekado! Nice one! People really have no chill, wetin concern am with the tattoo now?!!

- Ken

Yes I support, Him papa watin concern am

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Good reply.. Some pple can't just mind dere biz.. Chai

Epic!!

But really tho. Wats d catch? I mean why tatto the name or face of another man on ur precious body. Is he ur god? How does this make u anymore than what u are already. Its sad. So wait, u xpect ur boyfriend (if u v one) or hubby to still stay with u or marry u wen u v been branded as another man's slave. Or do u not know that that is what is used to identify property possession. U are just property now.

@davido's driver home u mean? Lol.
Arrrr see mad disssssshing and see banks' response LmfbO

That vuvuzela P guy

Lmao. Reekado dey vex ooooo.

Lol@ur papa...

FCN said...

Seen! Next

No be small 'your papa'

You! yes you! That's to say Reekado wor wor pass wor o.....lmfao and d thing pain am! Shuk am for eye,but as a celebrity causing her father is going way too far,ignoring them will serve better! shekenan!

Laughing the hell out, this guy no get chill o,how the matter concern his dad. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Serves d guy right, shey na Reekado beg d faen make she tatoo his name on her hand. This is a real hater.

sheba olamipo said...

Gangster reply. I feel u jare

My people pls desist frm d act of tattoo on ur body for its abomination b4 d Lord.

SMURF said...

It's not an epic reply, cos if the start shading their fathers now someone would definitely be pained.... cos if reekado thinks some people don't know his family secret he is joking.... he shld have just given a good reply that atleast people know him, who is he?

So Lame. Its like fighting with your teeth

Emdos Supernova said...

lol!!!
That's really epic. Serves him right.
Why the beef.
#emdossupernova

obiora said...

This is trending now, just tattoo the name celebrity and get his/her recognition and off course cash. Trekking for GEJ and PMB done cast ba.

Lol 'your papa'

You do you have home training? Didn't they train you to tell bigger lie than being a common driver?

tolex said...

That hand is like a man's own. Probably reekado's own. No girl wld mess up her hands like that. Unless she plans to stay single all the days of her life

Reek!!!! That reply tho..

Short but precise answer. Lol

I love the reply, him papa papa

Yoruba people.
Very uncultured.

Uche .H said...

na wo oooo

Hehehehehehehe, serves him right.

LOL! People won't mind their business

Hahahahahahahaha. Reekado Banks has no chill at all. But people should kindly note that these celebrities are also human beings like us the insult from the psalmist guy wasn't necessary. I gat nothing but love for you Linda Ikeji.

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Ok oo
www.ckjacob.com

Why bring in the person's father into the matter??? Linda take note!

is this d trending biz now? someone tattooed davido, now is reekado banks. nija ppl, no more trecking is tattoe

Hahaha...shit is funny!!

Nawa ooo, ur kasala

Lolllllll)lll hewuuuuuu reka reka no go kill me. Oh me oh my.😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

Abeg. He talj am well. What's that psalmist business?

Ahh bro you can't even spell home. Common home. Guy you don fu k up

Dats not an epic reply

Lol.....but seriously, that was uncalled for. Why insult the person's father? Not nice.

Sixteen said...

Ur original dad

I can see Reekado Banks is still crude #4luvnRoyale

Hahahahah...the reply from reekado too heavy

Lol!

visit gistvibez.com

Heheheheeeeeeeeeeeee

Reekadobanks na area boy

Lmfaoooo this actually got me my first laugh today

Sugarvie said...

Lol....

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Lol....

#sucre

This na still Reekado fan? He say e nor dig Reekado.

Some Fans shaa. Any way, Reek shoulda been more constructive with his response. He is a Star (of course he is, don't give me that stare). And when u are at the forefront, U ' ld always get shot at first.

You are a bastard for saying this

Lips sealed #singinavemaria

Lol...... We dey wait for Wu go tattoo skibii for body???

Now when they spell d name of his father or even do a tell all, who knws his dad's negative ish..m.he will start crying and trying to gather media sympathy....yeye 9ja artiste..once their name gets out there...then they try to act like a god

This reekado guy rude, weray to lack home training. Wetin d guy papa do him. Hiss

Home*

Even if i wanna tatoo artist name, na people like 2baba, sound sultan or majek fashek ah fit do. #Nonsense

He answered d person wella

Lol....

mr divine said...

To think of going through DAT pain. Sori I don't love anybody DAT much.

I want to tatoo linda's name on my arm #winks.Ekeke

Y r u wasting ur God given time on things dat won't profit you, cos Rikado banks will Neva give u his chain or anything valuable.

Lool at this idiotic reekado banks. People dey form celeb you too dey form. Fool

Baddest Puta said...

Davido's driver you're a fool! Son of a bitch

That's never a good response, two wrongs will never make a right. Why not just block him or rather keep silence and behave like he didn't see it. He's not the first to have gotten such from fans and won't be the last. He should learn how to respond to comments from fans

All family have there own secrets, we all started from a pole, I know yours might be bad compared to his bcos it's not a crime not to be rich at least he made a name and living for his family today what have you done to bring yours so far.

Lewis said...

I laff tear bele

Not only his papa add his mother join so that he will learn how to mind his business (unique)

Lmao...best celeb reply still goes to waje sha... 'UNCRUSH IT'.😆😆😆

*Fan*

U r correct most families started from scratch n today de r at d top so dts really no secret

CUTTRED MEATLOAF 1 said...

This bloke needs a good PR TEAM....IF you think your best medium of show gazing is trash talking then what you see is what you get...you are just getting started,dont end it so soon..listen to your own song for once.

Lol... RB you had better give yourself brain

Naso....

U knw lyk borrow am ur own?