Pics: Alibaba host 2face, Annie, Iyanya, Freda Francis, Patoranking | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Pics: Alibaba host 2face, Annie, Iyanya, Freda Francis, Patoranking

Comedian Alibaba and his wife Mary hosted Annie and Tuface Idibia, Iyanya and Freda Francis and others at their home in Lagos yesterday. More photos after the cut...

44 comments:

Lovely pics

Fresa is a groupie

SMURF said...

Couple retreat?? 2face and his jalamia ehn.... well done

OK!

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Delta Truth said...

Beautiful people!!!

I dedicate the song-'My Love' By the One and only Lionel Richie to all the sweethearts out there!

Enjoy!!!

The Field Marshal
Aka, the rascal Warri Boy,
Based in the United Kingdom
23/10/2015

Cool.

Uptill now I see Annie is still struggling with her fashion sense.That hair tho!

Nice one.

Nice one...

Cool. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

How come their wives looked like househelps.

Nice. One

Northern Princess 7 said...

So Beautiful, Annie is looking younger... Nice

All nice and good, I wish all of them all d best and Godabundantly bless them.

Delta Truth said...

The impossible became possible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Big Shout to Master Jesus! He is our Master Too Much!!!

Who is the girl in the extremely short black dress?!

Delta Truth said...

And he broke the internet with classics after classics

Up up Jesus. He thought me how to do it.

The Field Marshal
The Rascal Warri Boy
Based in the United Kingdom
23/10/2015

Delta Truth said...

if curse my mama, I go curse your mama

That's Warri for you!!!!!!!!!! It's crazy but cool.

The girls old o. Infact there dey smell shit

That's cool of him

Delta Truth said...

The World Is My Stage!!!

No shaking!!!
I dey bam!!!

Interesting pictures

Cool.. Lady in yellow**

OKORO UPGRADED

Why is the lady at the extreme right tryna cause afternoon blindness naa?

Egbon things

*Jalabiya*

Freda

oyce said...

Iyanya, always dressing unnecessarily cooperate.....btw wat has Freda got to do wt d pack?????

Oh wait,,,,,Iyanya is dere

That girl @ the first and 2nd picture (extreme right) why she dey show us color? Black Color!

What do you know about fashion, you this olodo

amakaluvlyG said...

cool...# inspired by Linda

Good for all of them. Linda take note!

Lmaoooooo

Sublime said...

Djellaba

waiting on iyanya to propose to freda, she dressing like wifey already yayyy.lol.old mama younging

There goes another chauvinist!!

Etsako Pearl said...

Jalamia@aboki.
dat's how it called in yorubaland.

Nice....

Why do people come to other peoples homes and feel its okay to put their feet on the couch? Stop it!

Evelyn Anthony said...

Lol@ stop it, it's not ur house