Photos: APC members celebrate annulment of Wike's election | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

Photos: APC members celebrate annulment of Wike's election

APC members in Rivers state dancing after the state election petition tribunal nullified Nyesom Wike's election. More photos after the cut...

Photo credit: Rose Graham

77 comments:

I will cook fried rice and turkey tomorrow

Keep celebrating idiots.. we bouncing bck watch out

Dis is script writing by those in power influencing d 3rd arm of govt which wil amounts to nothing by d end of d day.

Wht a shame dat we r experiencing dis and I believe d road to appeal court and supreme court wil surely b d rescue out of dis.

I pray justice wil prevail by d end of d day and enemies of progress in our democracy wil b put to shame.

Long Live Nigeria!

Sugarvie said...

Trashy people.... Don't go home and look after ur families #i hate politics in Nigeria

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Trashy people.... Don't go home and look after ur families #i hate politics in Nigeria

#sucre

Like seriously??? No be joke o! Linda take note!

Sponsor post. supreme court verdict might take another two years to reach. post like this might make linda buy another House in Banana island this time water front. LOL

Like seriously??? No be joke o! Linda take note!

Okotoligba!!!

Wike will likely win again. Quote me

Northern Princess 7 said...

Congrats, See Dance
Can't site any Young youths there

Linda Catch ya tomorrow.... you've exhausted all my Megabytes, I will renew tomorrow InshaAllah

A day without You is like A eating without taking water

I Love u Linda My Role Model

The way that guy in the last picture was belle-ing the dance is priceless.

Lols. My humblest advise is while you are celebrating, never loose concentration and take your gaze completely away from watching your backs. Anything can erupt in time of celebrations like this. Remember the case of a news reporter few months ago in this same Portharcourt taking cover from gunshots as was reported and still reporting (BBC Style) while flat on the ground during a party convention cum rally.

COLLIN said...

Mumu jobless fools......

Na wike will know oh... Linda, observe carefully

Linda, observe carefully

Jenny said...

Hmmmmm... Rivers people, vote wisely.. One room BQ to let @Wuse Zone 3, Abuja. Price 350k. Pls call 09 083 0412 09 if interested.

Stupid people with no agenda.

LOLZZZZZ....POLITICS IS INDEED A DIRTY GAME

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Fools

Lol una well done 😍

Hahahahahahah! See ochuko and him fat belle! Chai! We no dey gree 4 dis ph! Enof shayo and shekpe 4 here! #Dakuku 4 Governor 2016

Apc my people

Lol,congrat to him sha. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Apc members or APC supporters ?

I dey feel una jare

Bullocks

Which members? These 2 people on the picture? @amfestus

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Wow! Vote APC for Dakuku Peterside for governor for Rivers State 2015. His a credible man, Vote for #change# in Rivers State.

With d Actions of d APC and Pa Buhari in Nigeria..i don't think they are promoting peace in the Country...

anonymous said...

Please go enmasse and vote. Don't let political criminals and thieves steal your vote a second time. All vote must be counted accurately. INEC, all eyes of Nigerians are on you from all over the globe. This writer reside in the States. So INEC, be forewarned, no more rigging of elections

anonymous said...

When the righteous are in power, the people celebrate but when evil doers are, there is weeping and wailing

anonymous said...

When the righteous are in power, the people celebrate but when evil doers are, there is weeping and wailing

Nonsense people!!! Mtchewwwww

Lmao.
Wike wld b very lean... Wat a nationwide /fedral disgrace!!!

These are only yoloba people and abokis

Dey no even reach one ward mtcheeeeew... See dat big belle dey answer call from power bank E neva teach u lesson ode

Story you can't still win the election

Omg look how few they are.if I hear say they win election for there in any rerun.idiots.that's a pdp state clearly so what are they trying to do?so if apc can't have the state no one can?the crowd here is even lesser than the crowd that would have come out on behalf of pdp if elrufai was removed from kaduna state and his election nullified.not even 200 people.hahahaha.Jokers.and when some biafrans start saying rubbish u tell them to shut up..are they wrong now?the presidency want to enforce its will over the vast majority of rivers people.Good men like yaradua die early.old recyled toilet papers live old to continue their silliness where they left of 30 years ago.I can't believe I was part of people that chanted change.@aboki the change I see is nigeria is slowly becoming 1982 nigeria.it favors u now so u see favorable changes for urself.it can't favor u forever.apc please remove all the opposition,then lemme see if u will be bothered to rule well when u are unopposed,then and only then will sycophants start wailing....linda please post amm ooh.god bless u

See shoki o! LMAO!!!! Met someone from ahoada (an apc member) a few months ago in lag who was SO SURE d elections wld be overturned. I was like yimu. Guess he was right.

Buzzz off.
Typical charlatans in the court of jesters.

seyi crown said...

Seyilicious

Do u knw wat et take 2 bounce back,beta join d wining party

APC ALL D WAY

Jonze

Do u knw wat et take 2 bounce back,Better join d winning team b4 u loose everytin u ever own

Apc all the waty

SMH

philip said...

This isn't Port Harcourt, this is the Federal High Court, Apo. The secretariat of the Rivers state tribunal. Rivers people are not celebrating.

I keep saying it and I emphasised it on this Linda platform that the Days of Wike is numbered in rivers because the whole world witnessed how crookery he was in all daring means including killings to get his flash in the pan win

Moron sharaaaaaappp, u sound clueless

May God bless u real good, you so spoke my mind

Mtchewwwww Apc is gonna be worse than PDP in d end mark my words, Nigerians you should have stuck with the devil u know. BTW these morons look as clueless as their leader

Haba!

anonymous said...

My third write up on this. It is not a matter of APC agenda to take control of all the states. PDP members are saying rivers state belong to PDP. So, they don't need to worry themselves. If it is true, PDP will win again but if the election that brought Wike to power was fraudulent, PDP would lose. It is just a matter of 3 months. Nigerians would know who really won the election in the first place. I know INEC will conduct a free and fair election this time. All votes will be counted. Everybody should be and must be allowed to cast their vote without fear or intimidation. Any party who do not want a rerun of the election and want to settle it in court is fraudulent and fake. Let the Rivers people have their say again, if majority really want wike, he would win but if not, he would lose

I sha pity peterside this type he will sale the remaining properties he has

Did you witness voting during the election in rivers state? This is justice! He can win aft all when the rivers people exercise their right . That is when its democracy

You made no sense!!
Pls think before you write just wasted some minutes on your trash

Hembafan said...

Question is... was there any voting? When even international observers said that almost zero voting took place?

Igwe Paschal said...

Im behind you sister

Ur no is not complete, am interested

OK I Ave seen d complete no.

See Anambra tongue hahahaha

Lmao u need am

Who ar u? Quote me ar u God to decide, just shut up and keep ur fingers crossed anything can happen

Abubakar said...

Very little celebrating. Wike seems loved by his people

Abubakar said...

Very little celebrating. Wike seems loved by his people

THE JUDGEMENT OF GOD HAD JUST STARTED. MORE TO COME

You cannot cheat and go scored-free. God is not sleeping

Jobless peoples

Quote my words, Wike might not be able to contest again because he has cases to answer when he was a minister bet it APC ll use EFCC to frustrate him while in custody another candidate for PDP will emerge that is the of PDP

Don't say that. Where are the APC governors doing they know how to generate billions to assist him

Quote my words, Wike might not be able to contest again because he has cases to answer when he was a minister bet it APC ll use EFCC to frustrate him while in custody another candidate for PDP will emerge that is the of PDP

chinedu said...

Nnena, save urself dis wahala..Pls jump into the closest WELL

Jobless people

Buhari is just wasting Nigeria's time

Linda dat is abj high court in apo nt rivers jor

kings11ng said...

Lost ones. This efulefus don't really see the bigger picture. APC just dey implement 48laws of power. .... To be sure of victory destroy your enemy completely... Delta state is next & if naija delta don't fight for right, nobody will