Checkout this throwback photo of actors Sikirat Sindodo and Bimbo Oshin | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 October 2015

Checkout this throwback photo of actors Sikirat Sindodo and Bimbo Oshin

A photo of the prominent Yoruba actresses many years ago...

49 comments:

Wallahi I don't know them, but I guess they look lighter now.

It was d camera joor

They look so ambitious...

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Ok I seen

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

See as Shikiratu be, b4 she start to dey fu*k Mc Oluomoz stuff, now she don bleach her life. Mtsheeew, I b like her b4 o. Bimbo oshin stil dey on point

Throw back of life

ANN said...

True skin colours

deobar said...

She's completely bleached now!

Actors without a role.

Dis is real throwback mehn

Hehehe! Now dem don become compulsory white women. Linda take note!

Back in the days

How time flies. Get your 40000mah and 50000mah power bank @ affordable price. Bbm 2B1FE1FC.

Lmao

When they were dark in complexion. Turnup for 'i'm maintaining my colour'

Don't know erm!

Abubakar said...

Hustlers!

Bimbo oshin still remain but with d grown version, that sikira is bleaching on fleek mawumawu on point, but they act. Well sha

Chineke c dem o so they were neva light skined

No comment!

seyi crown said...

The young sha grow

Seyilicious

Wow..they look uhmm #amthinking#

God will not recognize them... See how dark they were then

empressRAYO said...

When sikira was a bae

Lol real throwback pic

Who are they?? Don't know them tho..

joyous babe said...

This is real surulere.

teebabe said...

*lips sealed*

Fola said...

Sikira don turn yellow pawpaw now! Plus stretch marks, patches and fats.... Smh

SMURF said...

Now we know who the real #Teamlight skinned is....... #justsaying

Wow this was before she started drinking bleaching cream

Asiri ti tu! So they were black in complexion!!! Chaiiii, Must we bleach??? Oga ooooo This bleaching that we are sharing... There is God in everything that we are doing oooo

drinking bleaching cream? Lolzzzz

Mrs oluwole said...

Linda if these two women come out for you with this throwback picture of theirs hmmmmmmmmmm! They are both white now.

Lol...they both have turned 'yellow sisi' now.

Abeg where did sikira get d breast she's using now, Over bleach worry dat babe

Before they bleached. They look desperate.

Bleachers with black knuckles. Com

They look so hungry!

Indeed d young shall grow and I wish them all d best.

Damn they sure have come a long way

Now sikirat don fat wella

Back in d days