We are getting there! Kylie Jenner shares another sexy photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

We are getting there! Kylie Jenner shares another sexy photo

Soon come, soon come! :-). She will soon give us a naked pic! We are slowly getting there.. lol.

99 comments:

talk2frankky said...

Me am patiently waiting

Nyash

She won't IJN

I can't wait o...will keep my pears oil in advance!

loolz @ she will soon give us a naked pic.
I won't be surprised,that's their selling point, NUDARSHIAN INC.

Wow,nikki miyansh in d making.

Lindiway you go wait tire, if na dat one. Linda take note!

Amy Amy said...

Slow nd steady cnt wait hahahaha

ELENA (HER MAJESTY) said...

Lol @linda you're just a nut case

Didi Stories said...

She z sha a fyn gal

For ur captivatin fictional stories visit www.itsdidisblog.blogspot.com

Men will soon get tired of seeing your nakedness... linda, observe carefully

linda, observe carefully

hrm paul ojeih said...

Linda but her butt is getting bigger

Keep anticipating it.

Linda can't wait for her nude pics...

Sugarvie said...

Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.

#sucre

Sugarvie said...

Lol..... Dis gal shud rest already.

#sucre

dudette said...

Linda u eh hehehehe!!

She cute tho

Good for her

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

So this small girl have already enlarge her ass, odiegwu

Good for u, Kylie.

SMURF said...

Or her mother would snag her a deal or photoshoot to pose naked for!!! I bet. #BLACKWIDOWS

Posing naked is a tradition for them na. U want her to break her family rules? Ofcourse, there must be a nude. Too bad playboy magazine has stopped nudes.

Maybe the first two pictures didn't create as much traffick as she wanted so she decided to top it up.. Foolish small girl..

It's only a matter of time before she shows it all.

Very very soon really

This is just like a bikini linda I don't see anything different from this and bikini

Na who her yansh give scholarship, Next! #singinavemaria

Northern Princess 7 said...

Na wa O, Thank GOD I wasn't born in the United states.... And she is just 18

Merit said...

Ok nã, but can't bliv Dts Kylie's Ass o

Aunty Linda,nude promoter well done. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

seyi crown said...

As for as am concern she's naked

Seyilicious

NA SMALL SMALL CRAZE THEY START

Na small small, we are getting there

Loool Linda
I'm not surprised tho

Lol @we are getting dere....seriously? Lindodo just rest...I mean the girl did not offend u,leave her alone

LOL.
Linda, your really waiting on this girl

Lool soon

Lool soon

Lolzzz she is really getting there.
Linda look alike

iphy said...

Hahahahahaha lindodo Nd Nude Picz Sha...
Yea finger Cross.

Nawao,we r really getting close

Mimi said...

Ghen ghen!

Delta Truth said...

Hottie, blowing minds! Lol

The march to Zion is on!

Distinguished Ladies and Gentlemen, come out and Play!

Sign,
The Field Marshal
aka Warri Trouble.

Very soon she'll be naked

Her next action for sure is her sex tape. Gbagaun!

Alaga Ibile of LIB community

Heheheh! Seriously of Linda

Doyinsola said...

70% part of her body are fake.

Hehehe!! Seriously oh, she's getting there.

qweentee said...

Hehehe Linda Linda ,yes o! We r

Wat good cums out from a fake ass girl? .....frowns face and close the page........smellossss!

Na so e take dey start lol. BTW... No go mad because of followers how. Linda biko advice her nau.

Lolzzz she is really getting there.
Linda look alike

Sexy and holt.

Yes we are

Mehn, dis Ikebe nobi small thing oo

What's she waiting for nA, cos me am tired of all this racy photos oo, cnt wait for de real deal.

Choi! Lindiway, you be confirm badt girl.....lmfao.

She won't be the first so bug off please

DADDYSWIFE said...

D tin don dey expand small small.tomorrow she will claim is natural like her senior sis
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade

Her palaver

Mo said...

See her flat ass and wide hips! Guess Dats due to sex. At 18!!

Shaddy said...

Dis family nd nudity...

Lukman said...

That Ass"Hmmmmm

Nice yansh tho.

Na wa ooo kylie jenner ..nwayo nwayo

Torkwase M said...

http://Job4Living.com/?ref=7332

You are too obsessed with this babe Abeg.

Ass man said...

Yesoooooooooooooo! And the porno flick

Claire said...

Does ass grow with age? A slender girl suddenly becoming "hippy". The wonders of surgery and injections. Smh

Books said...

Linda lol Third world corp

Stupid ass bitches

Yep

Permit Z 2 perv. Pls.

Linda she will not. Pls leave this girl alone. But it's ok for you to post a married woman with 2 kids on bikini and a prostitute like pose, for who to notice her?

Look at her flat boob, irritating

B sympathetic. She needs mental care.

Good for her...

Free bet said...

Without Spending #1, Play This Free Safe Bet And Stand The Chance of winning over #2,000,000 http://goo.gl/xFWLnJ

CausinGuy said...

Look at her rumpled ass. She thinks she is beautiful.

We deliver furniture to all parts of the country. nationwide delivery policy means no one gets left out - so regardless of where you are in the country, we'll make it to you. And remember our lowest price guarantee to all our customers - it means big savings for you! http://jabi.olx.com.ng/ultra-modern-bed-design-the-most-affordable-rate-iid-840426636

Women are becoming very cheap commodity. No wonder, a serving governor declared his wives as part of his assets(loads). What a shame. The funniest thing is that women wants to be respected! It won't happen!!! KOLAQ

Keep on waiting linda

Abubakar said...

Yeye girl!

Naked pic or no Naked pic, we still love her

I can't wait to c

lol. u dey kolooo

Can't wait to ssee

Ijanyimitch said...

George Okoloba don't be a fool and a hater, this chic is hot and I bet u u'll perform cunninlingus on her if u had the chance

Is this Kylie or Kim?
Wow!
Curvy women.

Ogochukwu said...

But' there is no difference between this and nakedness, as far as am concerned she's naked already.

The General's Wife said...

Hmmmmm
Kendall remains ma fave.

Seee Nyansh in D'banj's voice. Good for her # Linda Ikeji the honorary khardashian

MlleP said...

Linda this is becoming personal o! I don't know what you have against this small girl. It isn't really her fault. Growing up in a household like that, what do you expect? Live your life and let her live hers

LOL...we are thr already

MISSVEE

She is there already