Photos from Coco Austin's baby shower | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 October 2015

Photos from Coco Austin's baby shower

The pregnant glamour model, 36, looked lovely in a plunging dress at her baby shower which held at New York City's Cedar Lake Event yesterday. Her husband, Ice T, and her family and friends were there. See more photos after the cut...

69 comments:

Fake boobs. Safe delivery all the same.

What is is dog doing there hian

Her boobs dey reflect

Why can't they leave that dog for once.

Babywhite said...

You forgot to add the dog to the list of guests , oyibo people sha!

They sincerely love this dog no be small..

THATS COOOOL

AUNTY LINDA........

See boobs wey ice T dey enjoy I really envy him. Dts y I ad 2 dump my ex girlfriend her boobs were just too small and I couldn't stand it anymore

Don't let your bag come to life and see you this way madam coco. It is well. Rom 12:1-2

Baby. *

Why is her breast showing like dat?....

Hmmm....see Spatacus!

her fake looking boobs begging to be feed from the dress

Na wa o! Her boobs are threatening to jump out. Linda take note!

Pearls said...

Too tacky. Too much cleavage. She looks good for a pregnant woman though

She looks lovely

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

She looks lovely

#It WiLL oNLy gET beTTer
#iT mUsT eNd iN prAiSe

Ijeoma Linda said...

I lik d fact that her life is not on social media

plastic boobs

Damn men!, she's got some bad jugs, look at d size of those boobs

SMURF said...

Nice boobs!!

Ice love coco reality show so happy 4 dem and deir dog is like their first child...her bby bump aint big @ all wish her luck and safe delivery... With her boobs evry were cossy the second

Coco self with dis her boobs! Ice T is totally now a white man.

Photos from Coco's boobs shower.....

Bag?? Asin???? Smh

Looooooools!!!!!! You are a fool

Is that suppose to be a dress she's wearing?? Why is coco taking this pregnancy ish too personal ahan! Kontinu!

BRock said...

Is she pregnant in d boobs?

Are her breasts immune to clothes? Wonder why de r never covered.

Boobs on display

Seen. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Safe delivery to her...... She too like her dog

Emdos Supernova said...

Coco and her boobs part 1
#emdossupernova

Badiest boobs

Ask Cossy Orjiakor....

Badiest boobs

I've been looking for 1 intelligent contribution from you all year on LIB... kpa kpa kpa nothing... nothing dey your head. Only air

Too much cleavage

surryluv said...

Ice love Coco wish u save delivery

Make boobs no kill u oh. Because of boobs u dump girl! Wah made u date her @ first

See all d boobs outside. Na wa o

I wish her all d best and safe delivery in advance.

surryluv said...

She too like dog in her life

There is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the hoobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry

There is something bout the first pic.. her hair on the boobs looks like something I just can't place my hand on right now...milk industry

So now this dog has a baby sister.... lol congratulations to them

I hope the luv for dat dog continues wen Chanel comes..... Safe delivery

joyous babe said...

Good for her.

Wetin she wear abeg?

Safe delivery COCO.Love you both

Oh boy, those boobs are silicon, not real boobs. Be careful when searching for bigger packages. Cancer is real.

Nice boobs ke? Hummmmm.......

E tire me self ooo..even pool dem go cary am enter,wear am vest

Boy O boy!
Those boobs...

The boobs again? Na wa o, congrat sha #singinavemaria

seyi crown said...

The dog is her first child

Seyilicous

Safe delivery....

Was it a baby shower or titles shower.

Lol at anonymous

her boobs are bigger than her tummmy

Is she really pregnant.her postures hmmm.sittin up straight and bending to kiss a dog

Congrats to her...

Na d dog pregnant her?boobs alert

Favour belle said...

Lol @anon that's mean... but I guess he's coming up *evil grin*

Lmao

Congrats, wishing her safe delivery in advance.