See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos)

I'm sure most of you have heard by now - that I recently bought a house...:-). Of course I had to bring it here and share my joy with you all...my amazing LIB family. God first and you guys second made it possible. So, I bought a two-storey luxury house in the exclusive Banana Island area of Ikoyi...and to be honest, I still can't believe it. It's everything I prayed my house would be. That's me standing in front of my house...:-). #ProudSelfMadeWoman...:-)

The house is on 3 floors consisting of 6 en-suite bedrooms, a master suite with a separate walk-in      closet/dressing room and a massive bathroom suite, 2 living rooms, media room, cinema room, gym room, laundry room, a fully fitted kitchen, with a large pantry. Two room boys-quarters, a gatehouse, swimming pool, waterfall wall, changing room, cabana, and amazing water-view. Absolutely my dream home. Dreams do come true, you know! Click read more to see photos of the house...

My house, my mum and my car...:-)

The compound

Sitting room

It's a glass house so you can see everything that's happening outside...:-)
Still the sitting room

The pool area

Happy woman. Had to wear my Selfmade Tee...:-)
The lawn - working on it to make it more lovely

Other side of the building...
They are cleaning the pool. Who wants to come teach me how to swim? :-)

And the master suite... my bedroom. I've never seen anything like it in real life...lol. It's so big, I don't even know how to decorate it...

Walking in my bedroom
Still my bedroom. Has a lounge area...lol. Choi!

And my walk-in closet...my bags and shoes are so happy! :-)

I'm having them add some things so work is on going there 

And the most grand part of the house is my luxury bathroom...it has a Jacuzzi, bathtub and shower...

Me in my bathroom! Can't believe this is my life now...
The view from my Jacuzzi

My Penthouse Terrace
 My parents looking around in amazement...lol. My mum couldn't believe this is her new home...lol

The kitchen...my mum's favourite part of the house 

Living in the house with my family. When I marry, I will move out! *sad face*..lol

The house is spectacular at night...

Now to all the young girls looking at these photos, please read below..

My name is Linda Ikeji. I'm a blogger. I'm 35 years old and I have never...never ever in my life slept with a man for money. Not only have I never done it, I have never even considered it...and here I am with a house that cost me over half a billion naira.

Listen, you are beautiful and you are stronger than you know. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve if you set your mind to it, put your heart and soul into it.
Up until five years ago, I was a struggling entrepreneur. I can't tell you how many offices in this Lagos I sat in for hours waiting to see people who could support my business...but most times, I never passed the reception area. But I never gave up and I never stopped believing and here I am today.

You too can be this..you can be better than this. No dream is too big, no dream is too small, no mountain is too high...it's all in your mind. It's all up to you. If you believe in you, in your God who is guiding you, then the sky is your starting point.

Please stop waiting around for a man to give to you...to put food on your table and put clothes on your back. I promise you, you can do it for yourself. Start thinking big, believe in yourself, be creative and start working. Realize that your dreams are valid...and nobody will make your dreams come true except you. Find what you are good at. Find something that you are passionate about. Work hard at it. Be consistent. Be patient. Start young. Even if you're not young, it's never too late!

I have been hustling since I left secondary school..started modeling before I entered university in 1998. Was running a modeling agency even while I was a student and made it a full time business after I left university. I never doubted that I would succeed one day, because I was determined. And please do not think this happened over night. I've been blogging since 2006...November this year will make it exactly 9 years. God, consistency and hard work brought me here today.

Unfortunately, a lot of our young girls aren't patient and some are lazy, they want it quick and fast but it doesn't work like that. Success takes time - takes hard work - takes passion - takes consistency - but more than anything else, it takes the Grace of God.

I was a 30 year old broke woman and on my birthday, a very sad and depressed me turned to God and begged him. I told Him you promised me, when will You fulfill Your promise? Am I not Your child? Have I not lived according to Your teachings? When will You bless me? Please God help me...and with tears in my eyes, I begged Him. I cried and I begged and I begged and I begged. A few months later my life changed. Never underestimate God's love for you and the power of prayer.

And never stop working. Listen, I make enough money to hire so many people to work on this blog while I go do other things and enjoy myself...but I don't do that. I'm up while some of you are sleeping, and already blogging before some of you wake up. I don't take this for granted. I know to stay on top, I have to constantly work and nobody will be as dedicated as I am because this is not their own thing. It's mine and I have to keep feeding it. So I'm constantly here!

Young ladies, I promise you...you too can do this. You don't need to spread your legs for any bladdy man - because of how much? N200k? That's how much my shoes cost - so why should you give up your body for that? Your sacred body? God's temple? N200k that you can make in a week or even in a day if you pursue your dreams and still have your dignity intact? You think people don't see that you're messing around with all dem old married men and talking about it? Think ladies, think! When next a man propositions you...tell him to get lost, that you will get yours yourself! Abi, aren't you a woman? You know what they say about women? "A woman is like a tea bag, you never know how strong she is until she gets in hot water.". You are so strong, you don't even know!

Also, if you want God to bless you, you have to have a clean heart. All these backbiting, hating on others, trying to bring people down with hateful words/actions etc - God doesn't like ugly. He has over 6 billion people to look after and you think he will pay extra attention to you if your heart is ugly? Wish people well, help people when you can. Be good to others. But more than anything else be good to yourself. Believe in yourself. It's very easy to give in to feelings of self-doubt and back down when things get tough, but you have to know that God will not give you anything you can't handle.

I swear to you, you are underestimating yourself. If you know the power that you have inside. If you know the things that you are capable of. If you know how far you can go...how high you can reach but you are holding yourself back because you're afraid of failing, because you don't think you have it in you. If only you know that you're stronger than you think. You are so powerful, you don't even know it. I'm not more special than you are. I don't have two heads. We serve the same God. Why can't you succeed? Think ladies, think.

Like Barack Obama's sister said, poverty is not an excuse! I used to sell/market beer at Sheraton hotel, Lagos when I was in university for N1,000 a day. I once lived on 'puff puff' and garri for weeks in UNILAG and I was supposedly a top model but nobody knew what I was going through.

Trust me, I knew poverty. Did you know I lived in Idi-oro, Mushin for 15 years? Up until when I was 25? Did you live in Mushin? Eh, so what's your excuse? I can't even say some things here for my family's privacy but here I am today because I never doubted myself and I never allowed all the doubters to distract me. I was focused. I was determined. I worked hard and I knew the God I served won't let me down. The road was long, sometimes very frustrating and painful but look at me now. God did it because he saw that I was willing!
"Because I am a woman, I must make unusual efforts to succeed. If I fail, no one will say, “She doesn’t have what it takes.” They will say, “Women don’t have what it takes.”
Please believe in yourself and watch God use you to set as an example for others.

May all your dreams come true!

Kisses.

Oh by the way (addressing the argument I read online this weekend) I don't do anything else. I blog from 4am till midnight, where do I have time to do anything else? When God wants to bless you, He will bless you...even if you're selling toothpick.

Cheers!

3,529 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   3401 – 3529 of 3529

Come and marry me biko!!! Can really c ur mind is d limit not d sky! Bkoz d sky is d starting point and ur mind is d master of all! Jah Bless!!! 2BCC7A7E.

I feel you! Congratulations, this is really helpful.

Mahogany & Fern is an interior decor company with branches both on the island and mainland, would you please contact them to assist with decorating your house. You will love the results I promise you :)

bayswater events and effects said...

Linda happy for u, but is it rilly necessary haba 2 much talk abeg not nided common

U have a point dear but all the bad belle people can go and die for all I care

Congrats dear I love you. U inspire me.

Deke said...

Congrats u r truly a super woman

Deke said...

Congrats u r truly a super woman God bless nd keep you

chris said...

Congratulations my dear... Though a man I am... Your words inspired me too. Thank you for those encouraging words...

I am really happy for you! I celebrate you. I would like to inspire everyone with my Favorite quote.
The difference between people who succeed and people who fail is not fear, everyone experiences fear; the difference is what you do with your fear! Do you work to overcome it?
Do you let it defeat you?
I think that's what distinguishes very successful people from others --- Carly Fiorina
Keep on, Keeping on Linda!

you are seriously attracting unnecessary ttention to yourself....i pity you .when you are kidnapped body go tell you ...must you risk your life

Linda's 1st Crush..Crushing on Linda Ikeji since 1997 said...

Dear Linda,
I have read tens of magazines and books, looking for something nice to tell you. And yet, there is always a little word missing here and there to clearly express what I`m feeling; there is always that little detail missing which could reflect exactly everything I really wanted to say to you...
To tell you the truth, sometimes I can`t even remember all those nice things I have read... the poems... the things I have learned about flowers and Greek gods, Cupid, Bacchus, etc... I forget everything!!
I don`t know if I'm shy or the shine in your eyes that makes me feel like this, a bit silly and lost for words. Do you think I may have a problem? I don`t think so; otherwise I wouldn't be sending you this letter. I can`t think of anything nice to talk about from all those books and magazines that I have read while thinking about your beautiful smile.
Just to wrap it up, because I think this entire "talk" is getting a bit boring, I would like to ask you a question: would you please be my lady and my love? Maybe if you say yes I will be able to tell you all the rest I have been meaning to, bit by bit. Love is a beautiful thing!

I'm literally lol right now. Saw the story of your house on different social media...didn't pay attention to it-not really a fan of blogging...but a colleague at work shared this with me and told me to read the page to the end. I'm glad I did. Your story has impressed me and I feel you can be a motivational speaker (targeting young people-ladies-your story is an interesting one). Furthermore, I'm glad you acknowledge the power of God, self belief and determination. You've made the best out of what you love doing and you are still striving for excellence.

I'm thoroughly impressed. May God bless your enterprise Miss Ikeji. Keep doing good. God bless.

Wow,thanks for sharing and your advice. More ble blessing

My dear congratulation, you try.....and really encouraging.......indeed my taste

oh wow! Congrats, may God continue to bless the work of your hands. I tap into this anointing o....

This is Remarkable.

I am sincerely happy for you. May God continue to Bless you and open doors for you.

I tap into this same Grace today.

As you have built this, May God give you the opportunity to build more, he would also give you strategies for everything you want to do. In Jesus Name.

I Celebrate You!

Take Charge...

Congrats on your Ajelenje house.And nice piece of advice and encouragements to all dem misguided chics out there.we appreciate you

Linda thanks so much for making a difference in the minds of Nigerian ladies today. I pray that God keeps you on-top. You have given us the kind of inspiration we need among Nigerian ladies here. WE LOVE YOU GIRL. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK..

Courier NG said...

Congratulations Linda! Fauntleroy Corner. http://fauntleroycorner.blogspot.com/

Tor, she just gave her piece of advise. If sleeping ard has helped u this far, post pixs of your house too. Else pls keep quiet and let us soak in this heaven on earth and take encouragement from this motivational epistle

kellyjada said...

Inspirational story! Congrats and more blessing to you!

Congratulations Linda enjoy yourself jare no time may God continue to bless and prosper your path

You are living testimony that the 21st century success belongs to the network Entrepreneurs...
You are just getting started dearie.
See you at the TOP!!!

HUGE CONGRATULATIONS Linda.. Awesome awesome home. Wow, God is faithful. Reading what you wrote brought tears to my eyes, thank you for sharing and encouraging. I tap into this for my own home as I continue to work hard and trust God.. Wow, Amazing. God bless you much more and may He continue to blow your mind with blessings, Amen 😘

Ariella Anat said...

RESPECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Congrats Nwaoma. Even the witches has no choice than to be happy with you. Ride on adammadu

Wow am speechless. Dis is awesome....all to the glory of God.

You inspire me and indeed a great pride to all women,thumbs up sister

amaka said...

Wow!
Keep it up dear!!! More Grace to live for god impact this generation positively for God,am inspired, am encouraged,am energised to push on

Eta said...

Congrats my dear Linda!

Hi Linda, at first when I started scanning through the initial pics of your luxurious apartment, I was unconsciously feeling embarrassed. My apologies for that though. So many thoughts were creasing through my mind at alpha pace. I was wondering what could be the purpose to this open parade of affluence. But then a silent voice kept telling me there was more to this than just showing off. The idea that these pictures could be a prelude to some form of advert or a catch for something that may not be as interesting but needed a good ‘hook’ such as the one you presented, crossed my mind . Since I am naturally not in the habit of skimming to the end of any wholesome information without going through every piece of it, I held on and kept scrolling down this wanton display of architectural artistry. Although, I was not comfortable with the arrogant air of it all, but the suspense of what it held at the end of these shots, kept my eyes glued to the details of each picture. When I got to the pic of a young lady (you) who ‘claimed’ she was the owner of this very! very ! expensive looking house. I became even more convinced this was a joke, perhaps some sort of puzzle must be waiting for the reader at the end of this gamut of pictures. Such a young lady couldn’t be the owner of the palatial magnificence displayed.

I decided to re-check if the location was another Banana Island elsewhere, may be in the US. We all know the United States is one Country where you didn’t have to be a politician or steal from government to realise big dreams, just hardwork could take you anywhere. Of course, tales like this are alien in these parts and I couldn’t be blamed for being the typical Nigerian that I am. In that split second, so many possible permutations crossed my mind. Such a young lady! I concluded she must be the daughter of some politician who must have used her father’s contacts and femininity to her maximum advantage. So, why rub it in, Ovation magazine and the likes of it are out there waiting to take some of this load of cash off her. Momentarily, I felt reminded that facebook was a platform that affords the ordinary man an opportunity to share ideas with the high and mighty and in likewise give the mighty the opportunity to peek at the way the down trodden see things. So, why besiege our good old facebook with this seeming oppression rather than ideas. But then I didn’t have to see these details if I hadn’t opened her blog.

Some ‘bad belle’ feeling was prompting me to click the close button and remove this unconscious embarrassment. However, the sheer magnificence before my eyes was too captivating to allow me click the ‘close’ button. Thankfully, I ignored the negative gut feeling I was receiving from the depths of me and continued to relish the breathtaking masterpiece before me.

Then, there it was, your parents in the background of one of the pics. How couldn’t I have seen it coming. From that point on it became clear to me where this suspenseful arrangement of information was leading the reader. This was not a mission to display opulence, there was a more noble purpose to this sheer display of grandeur. It was meant to inspire the Nigerian woman in her youth that she can still keep the sanctity of her body while making her dreams come true.

When I finally got to the written piece, I was spell bound by the noble intention behind this whole suspense filled approach to presentation. As I read through it, what I felt was respect for the African Woman folk, which you have so nobly represented.

What a suspense filled way of getting a message across. I truly forgive you for the oppression of the ordinary man (non-gender). The end they say justifies the means, I wish other successful people will emulate this approach as long as it achieves some sort of noble purpose. It is not the action in itself that make it noble but the intent behind the action is what counts towards nobility. Lynda, I hail ooh….

Adaora said...

Hey Linda, your blog is my guilty pleasure. This will be my very first comment on your blog.. Holla if you need help with decor ideas. I know a thing or two..

Congratulations love!!! The sky is your starting point.

Congratulations my dear. Keep up the good work.

Adeniyi Michaels said...

Am so proud of you, you are my inspiration and I wish Young ladies and guys can really emulate your drive to succeed and Neva talent tell success is achieved.

Linda Don kill me ooh. I love u bae

Congrats lily

Johnson Afolami said...

congratulations linda girls

Thank God for blessing the work of your hands and the inspiring story you have shared...i pray you come to know how many lives you have touched and inspired. May God continue to bless you Linda!

Ok.
If someone actually believe 600 million naira come from blogging and in 5 years, then you can believe pigs fly in India too. No one likes a show off.

Congratulations.... Am so inspired rite now my inspiration level is on another level

Congratulations Linda, I'm proud of you.

If yo a gal..am sure yo nyash for don dey red from enuf fucking from big belle men dem...hahahaha,..and if yo a man am very sure yo sister is a runs gal

She probably have code embedded on her blog site. Those ads are paid with the number of clicks on the ads. The embedded code will click the ads millions of times whenever anybody visits the blog site irrespective of whether the visitor click the ads or not. Someone have done it in USA here before but he was caught. For her it is just a matter of time before they catch her. These are the type of people that give Nigerian bad name

The Billion Coin 👉👉👉 TBC Economy Phase Will Soon Unveil 2020!! Hurry Up Now!!!🏃🏃🏃 👆👆👆👆👆 TBC coins are the most valuable currency in the world because they are the first “Abundance-Based” c said...

May you continue to leave long and inspire others for ever and more but one more thing you need to extend your advise to men as well not only limited to women. Thank you.

Khoury TimeFind great selection of mens and womens luxury watches online at KhouryTime. We offer all kind of top luxury watches, Visit us to get discount right now

Bukola Adefope said...

Bless your beautiful eyes and soul Linda. I'm so encouraged by your words and achievement. There is nothing quite like the journey,as you rightly said. Your words stuck a chord in me, and i have to let you know that i have achieved a paradigm shift just by reading your story. Its Amazing. God Bless you richly. Stay Blessed and beautiful! Enjoy your new home as well as the rest of your days!

Congrats. .

Congratulations Linda! So happy for you.

Wow Linda I want to come for holls. I love your house expecially the bathtub facing the road Omg Linda this kind house fit make person live for 200years lol

Lili this ur tiles are so lovely and sparkly nd smooth bikokwa be mindful of it maka umu ife houston a gasi idikwa anyi mkpa

king olaide said...

Inspired ...congratulations Linda!!

Gina said...

Congrats linda, now its time to deck that place with furniture from @moderncontempo You sure wont regret it

Ife said...

Please try to get a little more sleep. It won't really hurt to get a reliable assistant, at least a family member if you can't trust an outsider. Don't overwork yourself just to remain on top.

Lets get married….

Congratulations Linda and i will like to teach u how to swim as your birthday MATE lol 09-19

Linda though you may not get to read this thabks anyways for the inspiring words, really touched me. A house is not built I one day , so as Success isn't. :-)

Your life and achievements is a motivation to all that think less of themselves...bless you Linda....

"U get ur shoes for 200k",to me,there was no need for all that. "That's an act of talking with an excessive pride & self satisfaction". I'm ur FAN,& will forever be. I think,so far,this is one thing i found inappropriate about. However, u're a Lioness! Ur parents will be so proud of u. The heavenly God will continue to bless u & keep u alive to serve as a role model for all the women in Africa & case study for the world at large. #Kisses#

Congrats hun

akamara said...

Same on you. This is one of the factors the young girl was talking about that can be blog in the wheel of your life. Loser!

akamara said...

That's why you never achieve anything. Instead of you to concentrate on how to make your life better, you are insulting some people. Didn't you read what she wrote? Loser!

akamara said...

That's funny.

Wow. I took my time looking at the pictures of this magnificent house but took more time reading your words. You inspired a generation and I thank God for giving you the seed which now bears fruits for others. I hope to connect with you someday, I have a talk show on YouTube its called Bolade Ola-Ojo show. Please check it out and hopefully in the nearest future I'll visit you for an exclusive interview.

I asked my sister what blogging is... and then I started respecting you.. I am inspired and blessed by your testimony. I am finding it so hard to feed myself and I also have big dreams...I know things will get better soon. I thank God in advance for what He will do in my lfe and that of my family. Congrats to you!!

You mean walking in your "bedhouse"! Congrats ma'am, and thank you for standing out, amongst women, being an inspiration. God bless...

AGU JOB said...

GLORY BE TO GOD WHOM YOU HONOURED,AS A SERVANT OF GOD,I WILL BACK YOU UP WITH PRAYERS THAT GOD WHO LIFTED YOU
UP WILL NEVER LET YOU DOWN,AS YOU MOVE FROM GLASS HOUSE,YOU WILL GO INTO A GOLDEN MAGNIFICENT MANSION CROWNED WITH A MAN AFTER YOUR HEART .

Omoyeh S said...

I read every single word you said. You're amazing! And well done. You're so right about some of us wanting it so fast. I just turned 23, I graduated secondary school at 18, by 22 I was done with my masters in Canada. i thought "wealth" would come in the same pace as my life lol, but it doesn't work that way. I have so much to be grateful for and yet I was sad for such a long time bcos I thought a miracle was going to happen over night and I would never have to work a 9-5 lol.
Believe it or not, you are an inspiration. God bless you, and pls keep doing you!

Next time, please buy a land and build your own house though :((. A house worth over $500,000,000 is entitled to more compound space, a very big lawn, a bigger pool, and even a nicer view. But it's Naija anyway, you can't expect too much. Love from Canada!!!! ❤️❤️❤️

You are an inspiration to others Linda! May God bless you more and more in Jesus name.

Congratulations Linda, you really deserves this edifice.More successes on your way.

Tiana said...

Wow! This is Heaven on earth. Congratulations dear Linda.

Congratulations Linda but most of your word's are useless.

Congratulations Linda but some of your word's are useless.

fresh sweet said...

I love the fact that your faith is of God.good bless the day you were born. A huge congratulation to a total woman

linda stop showing ur houses and where u live or else u will be an easy targets for armed robbers and haters, and please am nt a hater

More successes on your way!!!. Thumb UP

Lin lin i am sooo inspired by your wonderful accomplishments you are indeed brave. Congratulobia.... minyl let me rent the BQ naa

Moe Designs Studios said...

from this all naija people will be blogging just to make #wealth, funny.....lol any way congrats

Congratulations on ur new house,i just read ur message now.it was so touching nd inspiring too.tnks alot.i promise to be a better woman.God bless u.

philip onyebi said...

d sky is ur limit dear,may d goodlord continue to strenghten ur hardwork...determination dey say makes one successful...congrats dearie.enjoy.

Kate said...

I am dazed! wow! Linda God Almighty has already blessed you beyond words, what?? You really are a role model dear, @ 35 you acquired this for yourself without the help of any man? I work tireless too but I don't know when or how I will have this someday. I pray that God that bless you shall bless me too soon In Jesus Name. Amen!!

Great Message. Guess it wouldn't hurt to ask, need a writer? Just putting it out there; if you like the samples, it would be great to provide pieces for you. Price is free, just the exposure is more than enough. kelabor@yahoo.com :) Thanks.

I'm a Cameroonian woman of 34 years old.I'm really impressed reading your wonderful success story. Well done my dear you are really blessed. And above all thank you for the motivational words.

Congratulations Linda! More grace...

I thank God for your life as a lady
keep it up God we not live u and me
thank

charles said...

thanks, may the good lord that answered your prayer and see you through your trials also see me through my struggles and reward me remarkably in the end that i also may have a reason to testify and call you on my cute phone to come celebrate with me even if you didn't call me on yours ,i appreciate your kind gestures to share your testimony. Glory be to God. ENJOY GBES!!!!

Mohammad Fanirifanto said...

Wow ... I hope someday I can buy that .. just like you ... Thank you for this article ...

Mohammad Fanirifanto said...

Thank you for this motivational words Linda !! Many Thanks ... I think, now I know what I have to do for my blog ... :)

I know ... maybe my comment will not appear on your blog. That's Okay .. but I hope, this is not because my name is Mohammad... Yes .. I'm moslem. But, I'm blogger .. not ... terrorist ... :D .. Don't worry ..

Yandi Novriandi said...

Sangat menginsfirasi bagi kami yang baru belajar menjadi sorang blogger terima kasih telah menjadi blogger yang menginsfirasi bagi saya .

Just read this piece and I grateful to God for your life. The words written can not be over emphasized.... The power lies in us!!! I pray that one way or the other we will all realize this and fulfill our God created purposes......

I dont have option than to congratulate you.

It can only be God! Congratulations Linda. God bless and keep you in Jesus Name.

Wow

Am speechless......this is what I call blessing
You will continue to excel in life dear, No human born of a woman can bring you down coz u are God's choosin one. I celebrate with you dear so dat I also wil b celebrated by people.
God bless linda ikeji

Congratulation Linda Ikeji! I'm verry happy for u.

Tams Brinemugha said...

Congrats Linda on your early landmark achievement;it's a dream well accomplished all to the glory of God.Your efforts have no doubt paid off and thanks for your inspiring post.We pray that Almighty God will continue to grant you wisdom and open more window of opportunities for you,while we continue to put our trust in HIM.God bless you,Tams Brinemugha.

Chijioke said...

Another Eleanor Roosevelt. Well done Linda!

JENNY said...

I LOVE YOU MY DEAR! THANK JESUS FOR YOUR LIFE! YOU ENNCOURAGE ME! NOW I KNOW I AM NOT A FAILURE! THANK JESUS!

Another Eleanor Roosevelt. Well done Linda!

I really am short of words...but mind u, im overwhelmed with great joy for u n ur family. Not everyone will remembr family this way. Linda!, i will come bk in no distant time to let u knw how far this ur testimony will hv pushed me. More than an inspiration, Linda. Congrats and God bless u even more...

Hi people,
Thank you so much for this wonderful article really!
If someone want to learn more the Luxury Real Estate I think this is the right place for you!

Amore Porta said...

Wow Linda. You have made it. Keep it up!
We at the Top Digital Agency in Lagos say kudos!

Victor said...

Welldone Girl!!!!!!!!!!!!

Royalsteve.blogspot.com said...

Congratulation dear is not easy.

Prostituting for money is not hustle, its disgraceful and demeaning to women!!!!!

WOW! AMAZING!!! MIND BLOWING HOUSE, TRUE TALK, CONGRATS

Abiodun said...

More blessings

joan said...

AMAZING!love From Kenya.I will be a rich wife ..Hustle mode activated.

Mark said...

Good stuff is happening here, congrats at Linda Ikeji, all the best, she as really given a new meaning to Blogging and media in Nigeria, making it a good job for anyone to do...

Lautechnaija.com

One year later and am still loving it.

Blessing Noah said...

I like your house. Really happy for the woman you've become. It's a testament to the fact that hard work really pays.

Dipe Oluwasegun said...

Congratulations Linda!!! I appreciate the Grace of God on your life. I celebrate with you on your new home. This is really great. Even as a man, I am really blessed with the inspirational sermon that you have here. May God continue to bless, protect, guide and guard you to see better days and moments in life. SEE YOU AT THE TOP!!!

I really like your advice and I learned from it as a man GOD bless my dear

kelechi stanley said...

You are amazing, and also independent woman love your lifestyle keep it up GOD will bless you more am proud of you

Linda, just seeing this for the first time, and i am happy at your achievement...Blogging to buy such a lovely half a billion house....please how can you mentor others? Do you give motivation talks on how you moved from poverty level to billionaire level?

Congratulations Linda! God bless you!

Teejay said...

am just happy for you

Numator said...

Congrats. Is inspiring

Anty linda, you always inspire me...

Am Proud of u Linda. When i see some of this Lazy guys who re waiting to be givn food,i get upset. If men are as hardworking as u re ladies wont be serching for husbands. U re really an inspirator. Trully wat man can do woman can do better.,

The advise matters most. You are not only a fashion model but also a paragon of modesty. Keep it up, OK?

«Oldest ‹Older   3401 – 3529 of 3529   Newer› Newest»