Maheeda shares an interesting photo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 October 2015

Maheeda shares an interesting photo

That's actually nips I covered...but doesn't she look particularly cute in the photo?

140 comments:

Mtchhiouuuuu!

She needs Jesus

She doesn't,today Is sunday for Christ sake. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

Linda, dis is far frm d truth and reality...

May God have mercy on her soul

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Mcheeeeeeeeew! Oshisco someborri! Linda take note!

Nay, she doesn't...but she's kinda decent in dis one.

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

This woman tho! I wonder how her daughter feels... She looks pretty but petty

judith said...

Mtcheww.

What's cute abt that pics

Northern Princess 7 said...

Aunty Lindi ? Who send you to Help us Cover it????

Maheedah is still my favorite Girl any day, I don't care if she is a Soft Porn Star

Maheeda is one pretty crazy girl fa.

Dis linda en u too do, why u go help person wen no value her body cover am? Pls stop showing us censored pix jor

Linda why posting the pic in the first place, keep helping someone who is not helping herself.

awo22 said...

Now I confirm dis girl is......

She's just dere jare.

Maheeda is stupid. She spends more time posting nude pics than her music

Why u come cover her nips? She probably wants to show it so allow her do her things abeg, umu nwoke ga na eleghari anya

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Why u come cover her nips? She probably wants to show it so allow her do her things abeg, umu nwoke ga na eleghari anya

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Make dis babe go drink some Zobo n chill abeg

She does buh wats d use of d bra dat didn't cover her nip????

seyi crown said...

This lady white sha

Seyilicious

Lol......she kinda looks cute sha, why cover nipples, it won't be fun watching it again, breat without nipples is meaningless

She's always cute...

AQO said...

Warefa!

SMH nothing cute about her here.
She should devise new means of getting our attention, this style is getting boring.

Just be sharing anyhow photo there oh Maheed while Linda is busy buying house

Earn $50 per day starting from today said...

why did you have to cover the nips na? thats like serving rice without stew...(catch my $50 a day secret, Click Here!

Good for her.

#Dakinzz

But why Linda?? U spoilt the pic oh...😉

Why is her nipples up there ?

Order for your beautiful bedspreads @ 5671CDBE. Delivery available nationwide.

Who cute?,this worn out Ashawo?

What's good abt d pix?

Still trying hard to figure how this is interesting. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She's cute though. Buttt

Haba Linda---Why did you cover them?

Linda why u cover am...#peperichie

The normal part, u cover it, within we want see now,

My eyes are close

dudette said...

And maheeda is this the only part of ur house that's in good shape for taking pics???

Lol @ Linda

Linda u re a joy crasher! Y cover d nipples mbok? Abi u no c am finish? Or u pay subscription to c am? Y u no follow allow us c free thing enh Linda y?

She's a beautiful woman but she dey fuck up.

zaradeen said...

Linda shey u De help her shame ni?

EVER READY FOR NUDE THINGS

AUNTY LINDA........

dansignature said...

Finally. Ur skin talks *my skin is white now*

dansignature said...

Finally. Ur skin talks *my skin is white now*

Poor Maheeda. Looking at those eyes, one could see pain. it's a wonder if her husband is behind all her bravado, like being controlled through... Bless her.

Let me go and see the real thing on her ig

Did she ask you to help her censored the picture she left it open so why covering it for her ..

..JOSHSAYSO..LIB..FAN

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

She's cute.
www.ckjacob.com

Amaka.u.l said...

claire said...

Linda u shld hv allow us 2 see d nipple since its out already

She's soooo disgusting. Next plzzzz!

Cinnamon Apple said...

Faded

What kinda demon has possessed this girl? She needs to be tame before she goes out of control

All purpose store ng 08188861083 said...

Hmmm receive sense

does not look good at all...

This woman mad. Hiss #Spit

Who cares?

Linda! Linda!! Linda!!! Wats ur ish sef? Som1 shared a pix and u helped her to cover some tinz...u wan spoil market 4 her ni? Abi wats ur own sef? Abeg, post d original pix jare!

Abawuru Davegates said...

Cute Kwa? She looks like **Mouth Sealed**

Rubbish.

Mtcheew disgrace to womanhood.

Why does she do this always...choi

Abawuru Davegates said...

Cute Kwa? She looks like **Mouth Sealed**

esiya rachael said...

Y dem cover d nipple naa, we hv seen dem plnty times!!

obietrezy said...

Was she ever cute?....... Jor oh

Succulent girl but plz stop destroying ur self

UdokaJane said...

Ok, oo. This lady be making headlines everywhere... Visit my blog

www.udokajean.blogspot.com

Cute

Cute

iPhone 6s beauty plus filter.

Why d thing De pain u say linda cover am? As a lady , e suppose pain u like dis?????? Abi u wan use her nipples finger your g spot, come squirt n sleep n soundly Or suck her nipples for dream? Onye ojoo

Nnem Olivia ibunu Nwoke? Ngwa zam! Odika ikpu akoba go GI uko?

Even toddler follow De find nipple! Earthworm

She looks like a used househelp

Hw e dey worry u @wilheminna!! She yah her mind..

@lindaikeji, you keep posting maheedas nudes... You are doing the samething those guys pouring ketchup on that high girl were doing. Stop this, young girls check ur blog, you are african, you can be better... news made you great, dont stoop to porn.

She looks like Margo from love and hip hop ATL

Linda don build house with clothes covered, so all dz nudes don build wetin for you??? Fame??? Dirty woman. ..

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. Home delivery 07034794947 said...

Lol. Maheeda and her ways.

somaya10 said...

She's getting frustrated sha

Aisha said...

No, she looks like an evil spirit!

Wiheminna moses, pls how is that ur business? When she posted the pic on her ig page, did she cover her nips? Nope she didn't so why will Linda help her out? Anyways u just said your mind αи∂ what u wanna do ... Maybe u shld help urself out with "whatever"

Take a hike straight to a huge transforma, αи∂ hug it tight. Tatafo.
I noro ina -acho onye I ga -asi na osiri gi. @Wilheminna

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

Hmmmmmm!

Hummm

Mtchewww this attention seeking whore, get a life or an occupation oda than been an olosho sha

You are making money without posing nude hmm

What is Linda ikeji's email address! Pls! Ve an important story to mail her

bonny girl said...

Linda, abeg make all this one pack well joor....... Am still celebrating your new house........ Linda, you no show half of ur nipple and look at what God is doing in ur life.

She's actually a beautiful woman who won't keep her clothes on.

Mahedda sef, pls kindly follow me up on Twitter @cute_Namera

She actually does.

ROTFl. nothing is cute about this photo, its trashy.

na wa

no be your mate linda they buy house u dey

Idiotic somebody... her fellow women like Linda Ikeji, Omotola , etc share successful photos that will inspire their young ladies out there, she is on social media, sharing node pictures...i wonder what she has that we guys have not seen or tasted before.. Useless piss of shit.

SWEET MOTHER said...

hmmm.....desperation

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

Full option

Dyke

She is their exposing her body while her mates are progressing. ....buying houses worth of billions.....IDiotic human being

This maheeda

Linda I am so so very much happy with you for your new home and on how God has blessed you. Am so weak after reading all of your messages because how old I am? Still hallowing in poverty. I really want to make it big as in be somebody because poverty is really a bastard, it makes one look like you've got no say or what you say most times doesn't matter. After one's parents has suffered themselves taking care of you, I can't boast of making them proud yet .i Am a young growing lady, a graduate but no job yet. Not that I am lazy but when you don't have help, you will be seen like one that is lazy. Okay let me open a business of my own, at least to make ends meet couldn't raise the fund. Please my fellow libs and lindaikeji you guys should please help a sister out so I can raise fund in opening my own business. I know and believe that there are angels out there and here that can be of help to me. Please friends, lindaikeji and all libs reach me on this and help me out financially to open my own business since self made isn't up yet. God bless you all. Sexybenny09@gmail.com

I guess that's what u do @whilheminna

francis ochuba said...

naija gist http://www.znaija.com

Whistke Blower said...

This one dey here dey naked dey show nipples all because of small small dollars and euros dirty mumu thing.Na your mate just buy house with millions and she no open legs so aunty try get smalll sense mumu.I know that Lindas story on her house will give all these Oloshos headache,Linda 200k too much many of these useless girls are on Tinder and they charge 50k so to buy this house means they will fuckk like 500million divided by 50k = 10000 and out of this numbers many will be oshofree plus shortpayment .cheii totoblowwhistle wannem.Linda don kuku tell una word this morning.I even love the part where she said she did not have to depend on a man to get her what she wanted.I read that part to those gold diggers wey run follow older men as second wife but forgetting you cannot eat your cake and have it they still wan begin do single girls things.Aboki man wey no dey take nonsense warn the yellow aunty straight to siddon for house and take care of children and also stop disturbing the cythia morgans dem.No be small thing ooo choii

So boring. She lacks talent, that's why she is doing this.

Loool

this lady is the most stupid person ever ,she dey see women dey make am ,she dey dia dey show ugly body and face............rubbish

#HardTalk So the news trending on social media is about Linda Ikeji's new over 500Million Naira house on Banana Island. Young hardworking woman at 35 WOW! Kudos to her but then I want to speak to people out there who will look at this and say she's just lucky. Trust me Luck has nothing to do with this. Let me ask you, how many times have you been presented with an opportunity that may change your life and you either turn your nose up at it, or keep pushing it aside saying those three sad words " I am Busy". Busy being broke I say, yes because in the real sense of it most of the time, what you are busy doing is helping someone else build their dreams while you neglect yours. Why don't you listen, take a look at the opportunity first, try your hands at it and then decide if it's for you or not. Better to try and fail than not to try at all.I read something recently “Good things come to those who SWEAT". Did you know Linda tried modeling and failed? Did you know she tried talent hunting and failed? Tried her hands on event organizing and FAILED. Her list of failures go on before she decided to try blogging and hit it big (not in one day o) she was consistent, focused and determined.
Now not all of us have the patience to blog like Linda but most of us do one thing every day and this is recommend something to someone. From clothes, to cars, to skin care and beauty products to where you can get the sweetest akara or rice. This is what they call NETWORK MARKETING… Yes that thing you run away from is what you already do. Now why don’t you get paid for recommending stuff to people? I saw the opportunity 5 years ago through FOREVER LIVING PRODUCTS INTERNATIONAL and today I am happy. I may not have a house yet in Banana Island but I am not broke, I go on at least two all-expense paid trips every year, given spending money and taking on tours by the company.Next year it will be Greece and South Africa. It’s not for lazy people I tell you but it’s worth it. Before I forget I still work AN 8-5 JOB and run my website.(This is what is called multiple streams of income).
Linda has set a standard, you can be an undergraduate and be a successful entrepreneur, and you can be working in a multinational and still do this business. It’s for everyone who still has dreams and want more from life.
My summary next time someone brings an opportunity your way look at it. As far as it doesn't involve killing, stealing, prostituting, or rituals attempt you hands at it you just never know.
Lets talk send an email to organicladyng@gmail.com or sms 08185819276

Massage sent

amakaluvlyG said...

she needs help I don't tink she is normal#inspired by linda

D girl sef no get breast, fuck up, nothing to suck during sex.... chai

Up.moses

Lesbians every where... even as anita fine reach, she be lesbian.... end time

I dey suspect olivia, as we dey enta dry season, na so ha pussy don dry up

Moses ma man,.mo mind henry, mke him no go write waec

Mke him dey find nipple na...

Tamara mke i see ur own na, flat as bathroom slippers

Wetin u wan see, ode rapist

After u don wanka finish

Mke we see ur own na, idiot

Even pikin follow dey talk, will tell ur mum.... mumu, just pray i dnt catch u

Who ax u?

No mind linda

When will this madam change?

Nonso said...

Non Sense

Cynthia Igbonogo said...

When Linda is buying and owning a Mansion with a cute latest Range Rover, this one is busy showing us soured breast. SMH

Maheedaaaaa, how much does she make with nudity? Stupid girl!!!

Don't mind d idiot!

Your mother did asked me.

this girl is crazy joor!