See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

See inside my new luxury Banana Island, Ikoyi home..:-) (photos)

I'm sure most of you have heard by now - that I recently bought a house...:-). Of course I had to bring it here and share my joy with you all...my amazing LIB family. God first and you guys second made it possible. So, I bought a two-storey luxury house in the exclusive Banana Island area of Ikoyi...and to be honest, I still can't believe it. It's everything I prayed my house would be. That's me standing in front of my house...:-). #ProudSelfMadeWoman...:-)

The house is on 3 floors consisting of 6 en-suite bedrooms, a master suite with a separate walk-in      closet/dressing room and a massive bathroom suite, 2 living rooms, media room, cinema room, gym room, laundry room, a fully fitted kitchen, with a large pantry. Two room boys-quarters, a gatehouse, swimming pool, waterfall wall, changing room, cabana, and amazing water-view. Absolutely my dream home. Dreams do come true, you know! Click read more to see photos of the house...

My house, my mum and my car...:-)

The compound

Sitting room

It's a glass house so you can see everything that's happening outside...:-)
Still the sitting room

The pool area

Happy woman. Had to wear my Selfmade Tee...:-)
The lawn - working on it to make it more lovely

Other side of the building...
They are cleaning the pool. Who wants to come teach me how to swim? :-)

And the master suite... my bedroom. I've never seen anything like it in real life...lol. It's so big, I don't even know how to decorate it...

Walking in my bedroom
Still my bedroom. Has a lounge area...lol. Choi!

And my walk-in closet...my bags and shoes are so happy! :-)

I'm having them add some things so work is on going there 

And the most grand part of the house is my luxury bathroom...it has a Jacuzzi, bathtub and shower...

Me in my bathroom! Can't believe this is my life now...
The view from my Jacuzzi

My Penthouse Terrace
 My parents looking around in amazement...lol. My mum couldn't believe this is her new home...lol

The kitchen...my mum's favourite part of the house 

Living in the house with my family. When I marry, I will move out! *sad face*..lol

The house is spectacular at night...

Now to all the young girls looking at these photos, please read below..

My name is Linda Ikeji. I'm a blogger. I'm 35 years old and I have never...never ever in my life slept with a man for money. Not only have I never done it, I have never even considered it...and here I am with a house that cost me over half a billion naira.

Listen, you are beautiful and you are stronger than you know. There's absolutely nothing you can't achieve if you set your mind to it, put your heart and soul into it.
Up until five years ago, I was a struggling entrepreneur. I can't tell you how many offices in this Lagos I sat in for hours waiting to see people who could support my business...but most times, I never passed the reception area. But I never gave up and I never stopped believing and here I am today.

You too can be this..you can be better than this. No dream is too big, no dream is too small, no mountain is too high...it's all in your mind. It's all up to you. If you believe in you, in your God who is guiding you, then the sky is your starting point.

Please stop waiting around for a man to give to you...to put food on your table and put clothes on your back. I promise you, you can do it for yourself. Start thinking big, believe in yourself, be creative and start working. Realize that your dreams are valid...and nobody will make your dreams come true except you. Find what you are good at. Find something that you are passionate about. Work hard at it. Be consistent. Be patient. Start young. Even if you're not young, it's never too late!

I have been hustling since I left secondary school..started modeling before I entered university in 1998. Was running a modeling agency even while I was a student and made it a full time business after I left university. I never doubted that I would succeed one day, because I was determined. And please do not think this happened over night. I've been blogging since 2006...November this year will make it exactly 9 years. God, consistency and hard work brought me here today.

Unfortunately, a lot of our young girls aren't patient and some are lazy, they want it quick and fast but it doesn't work like that. Success takes time - takes hard work - takes passion - takes consistency - but more than anything else, it takes the Grace of God.

I was a 30 year old broke woman and on my birthday, a very sad and depressed me turned to God and begged him. I told Him you promised me, when will You fulfill Your promise? Am I not Your child? Have I not lived according to Your teachings? When will You bless me? Please God help me...and with tears in my eyes, I begged Him. I cried and I begged and I begged and I begged. A few months later my life changed. Never underestimate God's love for you and the power of prayer.

And never stop working. Listen, I make enough money to hire so many people to work on this blog while I go do other things and enjoy myself...but I don't do that. I'm up while some of you are sleeping, and already blogging before some of you wake up. I don't take this for granted. I know to stay on top, I have to constantly work and nobody will be as dedicated as I am because this is not their own thing. It's mine and I have to keep feeding it. So I'm constantly here!

Young ladies, I promise you...you too can do this. You don't need to spread your legs for any bladdy man - because of how much? N200k? That's how much my shoes cost - so why should you give up your body for that? Your sacred body? God's temple? N200k that you can make in a week or even in a day if you pursue your dreams and still have your dignity intact? You think people don't see that you're messing around with all dem old married men and talking about it? Think ladies, think! When next a man propositions you...tell him to get lost, that you will get yours yourself! Abi, aren't you a woman? You know what they say about women? "A woman is like a tea bag, you never know how strong she is until she gets in hot water.". You are so strong, you don't even know!

Also, if you want God to bless you, you have to have a clean heart. All these backbiting, hating on others, trying to bring people down with hateful words/actions etc - God doesn't like ugly. He has over 6 billion people to look after and you think he will pay extra attention to you if your heart is ugly? Wish people well, help people when you can. Be good to others. But more than anything else be good to yourself. Believe in yourself. It's very easy to give in to feelings of self-doubt and back down when things get tough, but you have to know that God will not give you anything you can't handle.

I swear to you, you are underestimating yourself. If you know the power that you have inside. If you know the things that you are capable of. If you know how far you can go...how high you can reach but you are holding yourself back because you're afraid of failing, because you don't think you have it in you. If only you know that you're stronger than you think. You are so powerful, you don't even know it. I'm not more special than you are. I don't have two heads. We serve the same God. Why can't you succeed? Think ladies, think.

Like Barack Obama's sister said, poverty is not an excuse! I used to sell/market beer at Sheraton hotel, Lagos when I was in university for N1,000 a day. I once lived on 'puff puff' and garri for weeks in UNILAG and I was supposedly a top model but nobody knew what I was going through.

Trust me, I knew poverty. Did you know I lived in Idi-oro, Mushin for 15 years? Up until when I was 25? Did you live in Mushin? Eh, so what's your excuse? I can't even say some things here for my family's privacy but here I am today because I never doubted myself and I never allowed all the doubters to distract me. I was focused. I was determined. I worked hard and I knew the God I served won't let me down. The road was long, sometimes very frustrating and painful but look at me now. God did it because he saw that I was willing!
"Because I am a woman, I must make unusual efforts to succeed. If I fail, no one will say, “She doesn’t have what it takes.” They will say, “Women don’t have what it takes.”
Please believe in yourself and watch God use you to set as an example for others.

May all your dreams come true!

Kisses.

Oh by the way (addressing the argument I read online this weekend) I don't do anything else. I blog from 4am till midnight, where do I have time to do anything else? When God wants to bless you, He will bless you...even if you're selling toothpick.

Cheers!

3,529 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 3529   Newer›   Newest»

Congratulations Linda 💜💜💜💜

I love d huz
I love d advice
I love u #epi boss

wow linda your house is beautiful and big. congrats

Congrats linda, u r so rite,hard work,trust in God is d key,nothing is impossible,God bless u real good,hope is restored,i love u

Fact Info Blog said...

Congratulation Linda

CONGRATULATIONS LINDA! The house is Amazing! I'm so happy for you, you've put men in2 shame that we can do without them.
I know some day I will make it even more than you. #ITapIn2TheBlessings.
Always wanted to tell u physically when I meet u someday that "your my role model" LOVE YOU LINDA!
First Thing I read this morning, gonna be a wonderful day for me.

goldenjoe said...

Haha Linda be gender sensitive now no advice we the gentlemen? Any that was on a lighter note. Am actually short of words. Congrats Linda and God bless the advice you threw out here.

Very inspiring. ..God bless you

God bless u lindodo....i'm really inspired by dis. i wld want to tell u dat i was born and bread in mushin and i am ur fan. u also remind me of dis song by JOE ft Shaggy titled "Ghetto Child"

Just because I'm a ghetto child
I won't live down to your expectations
Just believe that a ghetto child
Can rise in the highest celebration
Know that I am a ghetto child
But I can see the best in me, can you
I'm a ghetto child (Ooh, yeah, ooh).....

olatee

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

Congratulations and a big congratulation to u linda. My favourite part of the mansion is the big master bathroom. It is so big u can record ur own sextape in it xx. But sadly u will be moving out when u marry.

Stephen said...

You have been blessed beyond limits. May you grow old in this bliss.

I'm sure when many of Linda mate were busy looking for men jumping from one club to d other moving from one social media to other infact all they got in their brain was how to extract money from men Linda was busy thinking HowTo be Self Made u didn't stop! When u were getting d money u never live a wayward life n forget ur source of income! U hv a Target U had a Vision n it requires consistency n dedication Njoy ur hard labor!!!

quite inspiring. congrats n enjoy ur new abode

Cash madam, congratulations happy for you! #God's blessings always #

Candy said...

Inspiring. God bless u Linda. Ur parents will continue 2 bless u and thank God 4 ur life.

Stephen said...

You have been blessed beyond limits. May you grow old in this bliss.

Copperbeech said...

God continue to bless the works of your hands Linda......... congrats!

Ode! Where were u when she splashed 5m on someone? Where were u when shw gave to charities?
She must not give anyway if her spirit doesnt feel it. U cant give for propaganda sake else u wont b blessed.

Ths clearly shows that she gives! Else wont have this opport trust me

Never do that!!! From mushin????? Humans ate amazing let her be. You sabi her long term plans??? Haba

PamRocky said...

Congratulations Linda👍👍👌👌🙌🙌🙌🙌

sweetzion said...

Anty Linda thank u for dis one wey u troway give us,,, congratulations n the bathroom omg!! Is so on point....

DRIZZLE said...

Congratulations very nice house

Congrats linda, may God continue to bless u plenty

Lawjay said...

Hi Linda!Congrats..... I am A Guy! Thank You for your advice, not only ladies need to hear this! Thanks for the encouragement! May GOD bless you the more in Christ Jesus! Amen

Congrats Linda on ur outstanding success. I am so inspired by ur story... I cried whilst reading it. God bless u for sharing. I am sooooo encouraged. May d Lord take you higher..Amen. Kema

olatee said...

God bless u lindodo....i'm really inspired by dis. i wld want to tell u dat i was born and bread in mushin and i am ur fan. u also remind me of dis song by JOE ft Shaggy titled "Ghetto Child"

Just because I'm a ghetto child
I won't live down to your expectations
Just believe that a ghetto child
Can rise in the highest celebration
Know that I am a ghetto child
But I can see the best in me, can you
I'm a ghetto child (Ooh, yeah, ooh).....

olatee

olatee_seun@yahoo.com

I'm inspired!

congrats i tap from your testimony,ur words has elevated my spirit and i know soon i will share my testimony here

Patterson Erica said...

Ure one of the Nigerian ladies dat inspires me most. A big congratulations.... Dis is just d begining of u greatness.

Congrat Linda , I hope your words of encouragement change all this girls because some have taking prostitution as legal job ..

Am keeping these words in my heart. I will be self made. Thank you linda and a big congrats to you

Congratulation Linda from Tanzania. I read your blog every time here in Tanzania. It is very powerful blog on earth with lots of news. I like the fact that you are empowered and independent woman and all the girls should look at you as a role modal. Am sure your parents are very proud of you. Keep it up and God bless you. Kisses.

Waoh! Even though it tarries, wait for it, it will surely come Hab 2:3. May the Lord continually bless and keep you and grant those looking up unto God for something like this their heart desires.
Cheers!

Nw dats my role model..... Congrats dear!!!! I tap into ur success, Blessings n Faith....more grease to ur elbow.

Congratulation Linda from Tanzania. I read your blog every time here in Tanzania. It is very powerful blog on earth with lots of news. I like the fact that you are empowered and independent woman and all the girls should look at you as a role modal. Am sure your parents are very proud of you. Keep it up and God bless you. Kisses.

Ebun said...

My 1st comment on this blog...Linda, you are just amazing. More grease to your elbow!

mel20 said...

Congratulations linda, this is heavens!!, more blessings and peace of the lord be with you,i tap into ur blessings in jesus name.

Congrats Linda, this piece of inspiration and encouragement is just what I needed to push forward. May God bless your good heart. Amen

Congrats linda.So happy for you.

thank u linda...u inspire young men too.

toly said...

Congratulations Linda!God bless you more.

Heaven on earth indeed....God has bless you Lindiway.....Keep fluorishing

It only gets better

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Mickkyskills M C Ebus said...

Congratulation my dear. Sweet,classic ,amazing lady like you ought have master peace like this. God bless you and many more years.

trustonah said...

wow....linda am speechless...i cant tink of any word dat kind qualify d kind of woman u are, magnificent,wonderful,industrous, mehn ur way beyond all dat..so all i can say is CONGRATULATIONS!!! God bless u all d more.

Congratulations Linda

Finally she talks about the mansion

God bless you
More
And
More
And
More. In JESUS name Amen

And those things you wrote up their almost made me cry. Nice write up, as a man I picked sumfin their. THANK GOD for you.

More grace

That vuvuzela P guy

God bless you, you just inspired me because I sleep with men for money and I so regret my actions but you just lifted my spirit. God hep me

I love the house , some day am going to buy this kind of house too.

Am so proud of you lady..... Go ahead! Go ahead! Go ahead! Don't stop!

Congratulations Linda, I Rejoice with you. Your advice today isn't only for women but also for men. I must say that your write up lightened up my spirit man. Keep the ball rolling. You're indeed an ambassador in this generation. May God continue to bless your hands (THE MAN FROM OTUO).

Well Said#But trust me you don't need to tell them how much your shoes cost..With Love From Vegas.. Keep Doing it Big... David

I pray some day am going to buy this kind of house too .

Ayodele Jay said...

Congrats linda ikeji ....bliv me d sky is just only your point of view! Greater Heights.

#Blessed child

Destiny...... Enjoy it...

Congratulations Linda

Finally she talks about the mansion

God bless you
More
And
More
And
More. In JESUS name Amen

And those things you wrote up their almost made me cry. Nice write up, as a man I picked sumfin their. THANK GOD for you.

More grace

That vuvuzela P guy

Linda one thing is still missing, u don marry? Pls I day look for wife oooo, Pls I will marry u without any condition attach to it lol

God bless u linda. God bless u realgood for us, and I use u as a point of contact to God. I know He is going to bless me real soon.

They paid her for campaign advert not for opening her legs. Big difference. I am sure u are one of those men. Shame on ur bladdy head.

Lol..please keep sleeping with men for money. Some people are so worthless...even a goat will aspire to be a lion after reading this. But you are in the gutter and Ur justifying yourself. Please lie and die there...slept with all the men you find. Since dats your hustle, more grease to your elbow. Mstchew.

A big congratulations. This is just the beginning. God is taking you higher. Blessings!

Dat general said...

Congratulations linda.i love u crazy.u jst inspired me as a man.dis isn't jst for d ladies, men b inspired.God bless u sweethrt

Yasky said...

Congrat Linda !! If dem never add Dr. Chief Miss to your name, me don add am. Dr. Chief Miss Linda Ikeji. God don bless you already Madam. Remain Blessed. Yasky

Congratulations Linda

Linda Ifeoma Ikeji

Kaiiii
Omo ni e!
Omo gidi ni e!!
Omo ogo ni e!

Ahhh,i've never thought I had any reason to admire you,maybe as I come from a very privileged background.

Tears fell down my face when I read that your family would move in with you.
Ahhhhh
Linda,may everything you continue to touch turn to GOLD!

Awon aiye o ni da ona e ru!
They won't even see you!

Goodness and mercy shall always follow you!
Your kindness to your loved ones,especially those that birthed you shall continue to speak for you everywhere you go.

Oko gidi ni wa fe,a man that will not cage you,or kill your glory due to his ego.

Linda Ifeoma Ikeji
May God continue to be withyou.

I want to see you ON the cover of forbes soon.
Anybody who hates on you is just giving him or herself h.b.p!

Take it all to the next level...

God bless you!!

My name is Dunni
And dear world,i am Linda ikejis number one admirer!!

mizz qay said...

Ur mansion is so beautiful congrats and tnx for d words of encouragements...cheers

And some musician go see person for road dem go de form. How many so called musician can afford this? Nonsense

sociallyfe said...

Rubbish girl...lol linda you killed it
First time comment and I must say I am impressed
Lots of girls should learn from this
Not lazying around for some guy
Damn that house is a home

chuks007 said...

Linda, what can I say? This is truly inspiring. You never can tell how many lives you have inspired this morning.
I'm really short of words...Congratulations n may God continue to lift u higher. Cheers.

MYS fabric bags lagos 08134794565, D60E8C4D said...

Inspiring....may God bless your beautiful soul

She is an igbo girl. I think that the answer to your worry. If she spent this much on a house, be rest assured she has a substantial amount in her account and in investments. By the way, buying a house is a huge investment on its own. She can always sell it later.

Amazing said...

Linda, this is major. You went for the kill. Kudos to you. Lekki who, Lekki what?

At 35,u acquired dis,u will live long to enjoy d fruit of ur labour.Congratulations!

Congrats!!! Luv u Neva stop believing....I admire dat

If Linda can make so much $ from blogging then I want to be a bloger .

Wow!
Wow!
Wow!

eniye said...

Congrats sis,u may never read my comment,it doesn't really matter,u've done me great favour dis morning,can't cry out cos am in a public bus,God bless u more,as much as I was thinking of giving up,with dis words dis morning,am doubling up my hassling spirit.

am not rally into blogs but i just had to comment when i saw this.. i sincerely rejoice with you and i tap into your blessings. Congrats!

eniye said...

Congrats sis,u may never read my comment,it doesn't really matter,u've done me great favour dis morning,can't cry out cos am in a public bus,God bless u more,as much as I was thinking of giving up,with dis words dis morning,am doubling up my hassling spirit.

adejoke said...

Congrats linda, God bless u nd thanks for your encouraging words

Gucc said...

Aww!! So happy and proud of you Linda!!! May you continue to bless us with your positivity, happiness, and juicy info always! Beautifully spoken, I hope that more girls/women will be able to heed your advice!! Congrats again and God Bless!!

Congratulations Linda...hardwork pays off. God bless you even more and beyond your imagination.

Am greatly inspired Linda,u are a blessing to me believe me! Am a 28yrs mother of 3 and am yet to discover what I want to do in my life! Sometimes I feel hopeless because I hv no support.but after readin dis I feel I can make it in life too and make my parents happy.may God continue to bless and keep u for them.

Congrats Linda. Infact, the grease in ur elbow is overflowing. That's a wonderful piece of advice u've given there. Youths should try and create sumtin extraordinary 2 themselves. Linda Ikeji made it via blogging doesn't mean you will force yourself via blogging as well. Check yourself and develop the inner you. QED.

Congratulations dear Linda. Your achievement is a challenge to women and most men lazing about.
Your story is so inspiring. I am a witness in the fact that hard work pays- it really pays.
God will bless you the more for always taking care of your parents and being proud of them.
More greese to your elbow.

Peenk said...

I'm really inspired

congratulations and God Bless U....

Happy for u Linda to think I had a wrong impression about u buh am glad I know better. This is just the beginning of your break though just stand by and watch God do more. Congrats!!

Linda you're very special and an inspiration to me....you spoke directly to me,,,you don't know how far your words have reached me!!!!my God will bless you.

Congratulations madam.... Enjoy!!!

Linda u re wealthcome, I really do envy u a lot, and believe me, with d business I hope to succeed more than u with dis words. Of encouragement. Thanks luv

Ngozi said...

More blessings.....

Congrats no Dreams is too big indeed More Blessing!

Linda you got mi crying. I couldn't help it. U inspired me alot. I always taught sleeping with men will do mi any good. U remain my role model everyday anytime. I pray to be a strong and successful lady like you. So help me God.

Linda u re wealthcome, I really do envy u a lot, and believe me, with d business I hope to succeed more than u with dis words. Of encouragement. Thanks luv

Linda,if u dey chop dey remember poor people around you.you don dey live luxurious live now like Naija politicians when you can be paying school fees of 30 people to study abroad

Gingaa said...

Amazing Amazing Words Linda Ikeji. You sure have blessed more people than you know with your article. Every woman all over the world needs t ohear this story. Please lets spread this and inspire many more. I really d olove and respect you girlie.. This is just the beginning. The richest and most powerful women are coming from this great nation of Nigeria....

Election Money Lol. Make sure you send Jonathan a Gift Baskets.

eunymz said...

Congratulations......am so inspired right now,God do answers prayers when u pray with ur whole heart.....

congratulations by dear sis Linda

Chigo said...

Linda, God bless you more, i'm truly inspired espcially at this time of my life i'm searching for what my passion is and I truly want to make it, ain't in a haste and I bliv by hardwork and faith I will get there, just like u, u are truly an inspiration to me, I hope to meet you one day to share ideas and listen to ur advice. I'm so happy for u dear, God's grace and blessing all the way...I hope for the best as I start lives journey to be my own boss!

Congrats....so inspired

More Grace "Daughter of Zion". You just made heaven proud!

Big congrats Linda,God bless ur hustle.

Linda darl, Gods going to do even more for you!!! Congratulations!!! You're such an inspiration. True Igbo woman!!!

Win said...

Hard work really pays. Thanks for being an inspiration to many through your write-up. God bless you the more and congrats on your latest acquisition.

Congratulations...ur home is sooo beautiful..... Thank you so much,,you are a source of inspiration to me, today I really to read this. ..thank you and may God continue to bless you abundantly

This is indeed heaven on earth,,am sO happy for u,Godbless u more,u are an inspiration to many generation,am so proud of u.
Linda look alike

The Lady said...

CONGRATULATIONS, babe! You rock!! You are an inspiration to many young girls. Go, gir!!!

More blessings

Seun said...

But really. Am not any other Nigerian male or female has put themselves on the line to encourage other fellow hustlers like linda has. She coulda made her money which we all know now is in crazy proportions and kept quite and chop alone. But she is trying to sow a seed of faith in the hopeless. As long as there is life there is hope. Simple. Just believe and pray and never stop. I pray for your security linda that's my only fear cos now everyone knows your house. But I see what you want to achieve. Kudos.

Congratsooooooooooooooooo am just screaming with my puppy. When God bless who can stop.

Beautiful art work will make this beautiful home perfect... this is great. www.kingsartworld.com.

Congrat Linda! I'm very happy for you. But you don't need to castigate ladies out there because things worked for you. Pls just thank God for your life. A lot of people are out there hustling day and night but still, things remain the same, God know why he has choose you.

Ashewo
Ode fish brains!

See how they fail exams!

You still don't get that she is telling runs girls or is it pimps like you,that HER gift of blogging made it happen for her,reason she has access to your sugarpapas!
She does not have to spread leg for them!
Ekwensu!!!

Kogi Media said...

Awesome. Speechless.
More grace.
Mail me when you have time. Lol.

...Correct me if I'm right...

Congrats Linda. I just must comment too. This is d kind of success story I love. God bless your hustle

God.You are blessed lady and i am also blessed because you.Thank you for being who you are!

Congratulations Linda. This is so motivating. More blessings. Anyways, I don't mind working in ur gym and also teaching u how to swim. I'm Tunde Bello a certified fitness trainer.

mind blowing,inspiring and fabulous.....i pray this propels many of us to strife and drive for more success......congratulations boo

Keep on grinding. You're an inspiration. God bless and increase you.

Igbegocho said...

May the blessing of the Lord never depart from your life. Spent the whole weekend defending you and i'm glad you've put all them tatafoes to rest. It is possible to make it honestly, and in the words of Pstr Udo Okonjo "do not disdain that which you desire" if you do not like it for others then why should you have it? Please pay attention to the works of your own hands and let God do the rest.

Tnk God for u ma'am,m so proud of u... emi yin a lo ooooo. .I can't even get over it,am so excited ehn! +biko invite me for the opening o

So Girls sleeping with Men is now deemed fit a hustle right? You people will never learn.
You are obviously blind to see the moral of the story.
If the same men are paying her millions for the adverts without sleeping with her, isn't it dumb for a girl to sleep with the same man for small change?

Suzanne said...

Dear linda,wat a beautiful way to start d day,am both happy and touched abt ur vry inspiring write-up,that I did nt knw wen I strtd shedding tears,nt cos am angry bt cos u jst reassured me dat my dreams will come through..I am a makeup artist who needs more training and jst ystdy I contacted bmpro studio to inquire abt d price dey train fr prof.makeup and wen I heard d amount(375k)I droped d fone in tears.how am I goin to raise such money?wen i cn bearly transport ,feed myslf or save frm a salary of 30k.wen I shared it wit my sister and told her of my plans to go look fr sponsors,she told me to wake up frm my day-dream.pls I need u to advise me personally,frm ur past experience how to get a sponsor or sponsors?makeup artistry has always been my dream and I want to b good at it.tnx fr d inspiration,hope to hear frm u soon!

LuxuryLiving said...

May God continue to bless you and bless me too. You are such an inspiration.

kemikane said...

Lol @ tooth pick. #amsoinspired.

More blessings

Hello Big sis, First of all, I want to congratulate you on the new house, trust me it's mind blowing and a BIG motivation for me, I don't know about others cos this is the kind of life I always dream of and even bigger. Well no need to be sad about leaving the house when you get married cos when you do, you will move into a bigger mansion with your man. Please I would like you to help me with something I believe you could do over the phone, I want you to please help my dream come true..I don't know if I should say sadly I'm a man cos I see how much interest you have in women and I understand why. I'm into music and my mouth cannot explain what I've been through. I know hot to get my hands dirty to make money, I actually stopped and focused on my music and promised never to go back to it..even as the industry has turned into money money affairs I still didn't go back to it and keep trying. I want to be able to tell my success story to the world and every young hustlers if not by the end of this year, hopefully early or mid next year. Please help me achieve my dreams by hooking me up with a record label most especially Banky W, I believe with a teacher and great act like him I will do good but if I can't get him that doesn't me I wouldn't be great cos I got it in me..Funny enough I'm a cousin to one of the biggest celebs here but that is story for another day. Please I beg of you you can reach me via email firstfolder@yahoo.com or 08173262831. I've always been shy to do this but I really wanna make it so I care less who might know me and criticize me. Thank you ma and I hope you see this.

Get lost you jealous animal

Nne, congrats and continue to be a positive role model to all.
A lot are looking up to you.
Pls use your platform to preach, educate and inspire people esp. the ladies.
Love God like never before.
God bless you with the man of your dream, the right man.

congrats

sweetie said...

Congratulations, may GOD bless ur new home, may he grant u all ur heart desires. Am so happy for u from d bottom of my heart. U deserve d best cos I work for it.may evil people never take away ur joy, u shall all live in d beautiful palace with good health and long life. Pls sow a seed in my life for the good thing GOD for u. a Sis need help.GOD bless

*faints*

A Big Congrats to you Linda Ikeji, I share in your Joy. Don't loose focus on God.

Congratz linda and God bless u for d words of encouragement ..

Lolly. said...

Rejoice with you,and I pray that God answer all your heart Desire.

peace said...

Dear Linda,
I most say this, I AM GREATLY INSPIRED AND SO VERY HAPPY FOR YOU. WOW!!! You're absolutely right God is too faithful too fail when he sees our commitment and passion in whatever we do!

It's a beautiful home ....May Gid mke u bigger

Yomi Ibironke said...

Congratulations Linda. God will continue to be with you and your source of joy would not dry up. God will do greater things more than this for you. I pray for you , and I wish you well.

Congrats Linda, I'm very happy for you, but seriously you don't need to castigate ladies out there because your dream have become reality, God know why he has choose you. Cheer!

Linda you just inspired me. I thank God for what He has done for u and what He is using u to do. I only pray i can become an inspiration just as u are. A clean heart is a fertile ground for God's blessings indeed. May God continue to uplift you

WizzyEsq said...

i tap from your blessing,linda your stories and kind heart is one of the reasons ama reader of your blog.everybody is going into blogging because of your u

#JUSTICE NOT REVENGE

Bruh. Have you been here when she gives 200k away every Monday? That has been happening for years niw

Congrats Linda! !! His grace is sufficient in our life. We all we get der by his grace

Opened my mouth and couldn't close it! Awesome!!!! Bigger You

Ngozi said...

More blessings.....

ceemah said...

Congrats darlyn,God Almighty has really blessed you,may your coast continue to enlarge,and may the blessings of God remain permanent in your life and your family.

Am short of words but all I can say is congratulations nd I pray dat d God dat did it for u will do d same for me nd most of a gals out dr..

Congrats Linda! I'm very happy for you, but seriously you don't need to castigate ladies out there, because God know why he has choose you to be successful. Life goes on. Cheer!

Fidelis Arimah said...

congratulations linda. Nice words and i wish u more than your heart desires!!!

Congratulations on your new home, i'm so inspired by ur words thanks for sharing ur story

7F098C19 said...

Pumtipumti. Point of Point. God the supreme. I. Choose your blessings this morning and henceforth. Engr Emy

Congratulations on your new home, i'm so inspired by ur words thanks for sharing ur story

okunuga TamieTayo said...

congrat linda.....I was inspired by ur
words.....may d Lord that grant u ur heart desires grant mine in Jesus Name.....Amen

Congrat to u dear

Linda I really belefu with dis words of encouragement. Dis house na DIE

Patto Evra said...

Ur a pig ( I bu ezi )

Igwenagu chiamaka said...

Congratulations Linda... plus I am inspired! The fear of God and hardwork really pays. Have a nice life ahead of you Linda.

utieyin said...

Wow Congrats, what an encouraging word.

untill dis time i never know u are morally dis sound continue my sister am so proud of u ,ur achievement and Gods meacy upon ur life i decree u will end well in jesus name amen.

Awesome house I must confess...it still remains ur house when U move out..

I thank God for you, Enjoy your hard work.

Aunty Linda congrats!!! The God of bishop David Oyedepo will do same for me...tho i have been trying to reach you via email to advertise my works but i havent gotten any response... God bless you!

Advertise your product for free said...

WOW!!! hard work has paid off, you truly deserve that and even more, you worked for it and now you have it, i just hope mine will come up to standard some day! Sell your old or new things for free!

Congratulations Linda, I kinda like your spirit and courage...More grease to your elbow.

Thanks for encouraging our women.we men also key into this.the message is heavier than the house.more to come by His grace.fash

God is Great!

Congratulations Linda! Am so happy for u,God bless u?

very nice way to start my day. Linda you are an inspiration. more blessings. Very big congrats.

Congratulations...God bless u,half a billion dollar!

Many congrats dear... This is the first time I am commenting on your blog, you are indeed an inspiration to many. May God continue to bless you richly.

Am happy for u Sist...I celebrate ur grace,and I key into ur celebration. Soar higher

Congratulations Linda, I looked at the pictures in amazement. U inspire me, I will definitely get there in Jesus name, Amen.

Nd again,pls be security conscious

Congrats dearie... More achievements!

Hmmmmm... Well evidence terminates argument, u r successful, but then putting all dis out there like that right? I believe God expects modesty from us, and perhaps it's cos u r a blogger but u hav a habit of putting ur achievements out there. I think u can sell ur inspiring story without that much exposure. My take o! Cos I recall once in the Bible a certain king invited his mates to see his treasures and God told him that everything wld be carted away cos of what he did...
But big ups to u... Half a billion... That ain't beans gal...

Stevelikdat

SWEET BERRY said...

Congratulations dear, you inspire me.

Am happy for you Linda..... Ur story is so inspiring..... Still have tears running thru my eyes..... I also wanna make it in life..... Wanna make my mum proud nd give my daughter a better life. Thanks dear....... God bless you and give u the best hubby.

jennykurt said...

Congrats Linda dear. Th house is so so beautiful. So proud of u #MyRoleModel

Wow.God bless u more.

God has really blessed you and he will continue blessing you,you're a good woman. You've done it all. Even what some artists can't do(u know,living fake life and all)but u,you're real and HE has done it for you

Excellent piece, inspiring, above all I bless God for you.

blackgold said...

Good morning Linda. Waking up to this goes to show God's wonderful plans for us... From d very 1st day i read about your life story/struggles on your blog u became my Number1 inspiration in this country Nigeria. I have sat down and thought about a whole lot i things i have interest in and things i can do to become a #proudselfmade lady. Congratulations on your new Home, i believe God has more in store for you as a reward for your efforts over the years and i pray u continue to be an inspiration to we young ladies. God bless.

Shut up!

Linda am very happy for you...continue to flourish

snowgray said...

Linda, u said a lot here.. A lot of people don't know to achieve in life in any category.. It needs tenacity, focus, believe in oneself and above all love God and others. Am very happy for you. Congratulations to you. For me today is new day for after 33 months of jobseeking after my international MSc and various interviews, after been equipped both spiritual and intellectual even got turned even a foreign mission which I was best but still lost. But today am going to pick my job offer letter for one of the biggest multinational conglomerate.. Thank you God for our lives..

Jojo mayana said...

congrats linda. u jst made my adrenaline pump fast. GOD BLESS UR HUSTLE.

Wow 😲 wow 😲 wow. This is fantastic. Am so so so much inspired. God will continue to engrave u dear. Thanks for the word of advice.

Monty said...

Big congrats Linda....am short of words. It only gets berra

Rommy said...

I am happy for you, and so much impressed with your great love for God and what He can do. Congratulations!!!

Congrats aunty Linda God enlarge you more...The God of bishop David Oyedepo will do same for me this week and i know that my hard work will pay off some day..it hurts to see young ladies dat do nothing but sleep with men drive thier own cars and buy houses while you that is serving God in truth and in spirit, work in his vineyard,and then do your own personal work struggle to get things...it really hurts tho as i am typing this i am in tears but i am so so so encouraged that i will finish well. Thank you aunty God bless you!

Congratulations Linda,I am happy for you and I pray for blessings like this too in the nearest future,amen

Congratulations linda. God will continue to bless you.

Inspiring

linda said...

God bless u more.

God's grace is indeed amazing! prayer is too powerful and never for once in your life underestimate what God can do.Bigger you I pray!

T K A said...

Congratulations Linda! The Lord will preserve you to do even greater things especially that which amounts to God's Kingdom investment i.e. Ministering to people by turning around their lives both materially and spiritually! God bless you more abundantly. Amen

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 3529   Newer› Newest»