Photos: Zahra Buhari stunned at an event in Abuja over the weekend
Pres. Buhari's daughter Zahra Buhari looked stunning at the 15th anniversary of Ace Charity which held in Abuja over the weekend. Zahra is the ambassador of the NGO. See more pics after the cut...
Beauty redefined. Graceful, elegant, modest. I strongly recommend her for Don Jazzy....lol. It doesn't take nudity and CynthiaM attitudes to break the internet or to look beautiful. Linda thanks for this piece there is still room for return to innocence.
uhmmm, i think the headline should read "Zahra Buhari stuns at an event in Abuja". The way the headline is makes it look as though someone went at her with a stun gun or she was astonished at something that went on etc
Though the house is a good investment,in my own opinion you should not be showing off too much, talking about your 200k shoe. Thank God for you but you gotta to be careful the world is crazy, kudos dear
Indeed she looks stunning and flawless. I wish her all d best.
Linda Ikeji, U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz. Long Live LIB!
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
Linda stop been a fucking stupid liar, ace charity is just 5years. you never verify your news you just carry rubbish. I'm a member of ace and you just dont say rubbish, first it was about me and my twin being married now you lie about this.
Chei Bona, amaghi kwa nu m na I siri otu a diri iberi ibe. Eche bu kwa nu m na I bu madu nwere isi. Ezigbo sell out mmuo. Nwoke n'edina nwoke ibe ya. Enwe ndi ugwu ka I bu, gi na oga gi Rochas.
124 comments:
First daughter
She's is a true epitome of beauty. Linda take note!
My ideal chick
She's pretty
#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE
lovely.......
congrats sis
linda you are a true inspiration.
This chic fine sha
So pretty!
Wow!, how would someone be dis pretty, so stunning!
SIM (Spirit in motion)
Pretty lady.
Cool. But i thought she was in school, abi she don graduate?
WoW, that smile!!
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....
Stunning! I tink she's more in the news than her mum, "the first lady".
awwww! my Boo of alive, the only reason I travelled to my village in Imo state to vote for her dad.
Love u loadzzzz.
She's really beautiful I must confess. Psalm 31:10
wow...she looks really beautiful
Glowyshoes's blog
Forget Zahara.......today is all about u Linda
Cutie
Preety babe, ds gal too fine jor.
Forget Zahara.......today is all about u Linda
Aww beautiful Zahra,the only woman that can come between me and Bonario.
TOO PRETTY........
Seen.
finr girl
pretty lady
I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.
Beauty redefined. Graceful, elegant, modest. I strongly recommend her for Don Jazzy....lol. It doesn't take nudity and CynthiaM attitudes to break the internet or to look beautiful. Linda thanks for this piece there is still room for return to innocence.
So beautiful.... 😍
S T U N N I N G...
Shua Arab ....Btfl girl. PMB makes trophy girls
Pretty chic
Wow.... she is beautiful
Noted
She is fyn check out my blog Barakatoyebola.blogspot.com
She looks good ehn, not good sef, beautiful. Who says u can't be covered up and be beautiful.
uhmmm, i think the headline should read "Zahra Buhari stuns at an event in Abuja". The way the headline is makes it look as though someone went at her with a stun gun or she was astonished at something that went on etc
I keep asking y is she nt yet married.. ehhh abi she nor fit b fourth or 3rd wife hmmm
SEEN, NEXT PLS
Why is she not wearing hijab??
More beautiful now
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
Lukn.lovely
Pretty lady
Madam it is 5th anniversary plus you should give photo credits too, that's not too much to ask.
El- Rufai na badt guy...so he go soon dey bleep this babe legit...na wa ooooooo
BONA, I hope you were rightfully invited too?
Pretty woman
This gal is so fucking beautiful i swear.... See angelic smile abeg......
The woman bonario can never have!beautiful woman...
LOVELY PIC
AUNTY LINDA.........
LOVELY PIC
AUNTY LINDA.........
LOVELY PIC
AUNTY LINDA.........
LOVELY PIC
AUNTY LINDA.........
okay is the NGO only for muslim children?As seen in the last pix.
Gud 4 her
She's pweety...
she is beautiful,like mother ,like daughter.
lovely so happy for strong women...I strongly believe one day my NGO WILL SAVE THE WORLD...#inspired by Linda
Linda Nwanne this is what you should be doing
She's really beautifull
That is our money talking...
God save her that I don marry, lolz.
Though the house is a good investment,in my own opinion you should not be showing off too much, talking about your 200k shoe. Thank God for you but you gotta to be careful the world is crazy, kudos dear
Really stunning i must confess
Clean babe
Indeed she looks stunning and flawless. I wish her all d best.
Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!
She look so cute. Beautiful lady.
She looks so cute. Beautiful woman.
The lady is elegant and beautiful just like the mother.
Dis Zahra mara nma o
Linda since on Saturday abi
Na now your day break to carry his news?
Linda since on Saturday abi
Na now your day break to carry his news?
heart stopping beauty
find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin
10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!
lose weight fast with these natural foods
9 things your children should see you do
She is adorable
Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 09030948570, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.
This girl is beautiful. Choi!! God rested before creating her.
The president daughter 😊
This girl is beautiful. Choi!! God rested before creating her.
Preety Girl.Take her Mum's look.Classy and decent first family.Keep up d gud work
Soo pretty...but I'm prettier
Yes she is lucky her
Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING
She is pretty
Wrong headline, Linda...
Beautiful
Nice one Zahra. You too Zahra fine jor.
She look cute. Bonario where re u????? Com nd see ur baby before Davido Driver snatch her from u!!!
Very prety indeed.
Thieves
Useless daughter of a paedophile and terrorist
Fine girl.
Na only she d man born, always want to show she is d president daughter.
E concern you?
Ohw lawdy she's pretty. But shun o her shit go dey smell eeen
That vuvuzela P guy
HER MOTHER IS THE FIRST LADY THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS SHOW HER OFF
The geh is just too fine.
fine lady. keep it up
Mk elrufai respeck his old age. She's just my spec.
pretty
Zahra, will you marry me, as a 2nd wife?.. Lol.
Soooo gorgeous
Useless family
Lols
Who are they? We are talking about one person and you are saying them" Olodo!
She's very beautiful...
Nice pix she got thr
STUNNED? But I think she was so stunning. English please.
Awon enemy bonario... dee
You can write trash! Who is them? EEE? Dats how you were thanking Linda for buying a house! Did she buy it for you? Ass kisser!
Linda stop been a fucking stupid liar, ace charity is just 5years. you never verify your news you just carry rubbish. I'm a member of ace and you just dont say rubbish, first it was about me and my twin being married now you lie about this.
Oloriburuku nie! Bigtime!
Tomorrow now they will hand her over to one tired mallam
Chei Bona, amaghi kwa nu m na I siri otu a diri iberi ibe. Eche bu kwa nu m na I bu madu nwere isi. Ezigbo sell out mmuo. Nwoke n'edina nwoke ibe ya. Enwe ndi ugwu ka I bu, gi na oga gi Rochas.
Lmfao... lukman some people get four eyes of,them dey use d extra two dey see ghost so let am be!
Abi oo
U wish. Ode
Pretty girl. That her earring must cost a fortune
So beautiful....
weldone pretty lady
Bonario carry go we dey ur back 100%