Photos: Zahra Buhari stunned at an event in Abuja over the weekend | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 19 October 2015

Photos: Zahra Buhari stunned at an event in Abuja over the weekend

Pres. Buhari's daughter Zahra Buhari looked stunning at the 15th anniversary of Ace Charity which held in Abuja over the weekend. Zahra is the ambassador of the NGO. See more pics after the cut...

124 comments:

First daughter

She's is a true epitome of beauty. Linda take note!

My ideal chick

She's pretty

#It WiLL oNLy gEt beTTer
#iT MuSt eNd IN pRAisE

lovely.......

congrats sis
linda you are a true inspiration.

This chic fine sha

So pretty!

Abimbola Aje said...

Wow!, how would someone be dis pretty, so stunning!

SIM (Spirit in motion)

Pretty lady.

Cool. But i thought she was in school, abi she don graduate?

Adeoluabiodun8 said...

WoW, that smile!!

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB....

Stunning! I tink she's more in the news than her mum, "the first lady".

awwww! my Boo of alive, the only reason I travelled to my village in Imo state to vote for her dad.
Love u loadzzzz.

She's really beautiful I must confess. Psalm 31:10

www.glowyshoe.com said...

wow...she looks really beautiful

Glowyshoes's blog

Forget Zahara.......today is all about u Linda

Cutie

liz swt 16 said...

Preety babe, ds gal too fine jor.

Forget Zahara.......today is all about u Linda

Aww beautiful Zahra,the only woman that can come between me and Bonario.

TOO PRETTY........

Seen.

Deltaqueen (aka crack ur ribs) said...

finr girl

Ehis said...

pretty lady

I wish them all d best and may d Lord abundantly bless them. Its well wit our souls.

Beauty redefined. Graceful, elegant, modest. I strongly recommend her for Don Jazzy....lol. It doesn't take nudity and CynthiaM attitudes to break the internet or to look beautiful. Linda thanks for this piece there is still room for return to innocence.

So beautiful.... 😍

S T U N N I N G...

Shua Arab ....Btfl girl. PMB makes trophy girls

Pretty chic

mcollins said...

Wow.... she is beautiful

Noted

OBA'S BLOG said...

She is fyn check out my blog Barakatoyebola.blogspot.com

SMURF said...

She looks good ehn, not good sef, beautiful. Who says u can't be covered up and be beautiful.

uhmmm, i think the headline should read "Zahra Buhari stuns at an event in Abuja". The way the headline is makes it look as though someone went at her with a stun gun or she was astonished at something that went on etc

I keep asking y is she nt yet married.. ehhh abi she nor fit b fourth or 3rd wife hmmm

SEEN, NEXT PLS

Why is she not wearing hijab??
More beautiful now
#oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lukn.lovely

Pretty lady

Madam it is 5th anniversary plus you should give photo credits too, that's not too much to ask.

El- Rufai na badt guy...so he go soon dey bleep this babe legit...na wa ooooooo

BONA, I hope you were rightfully invited too?

Pretty woman

This gal is so fucking beautiful i swear.... See angelic smile abeg......

The woman bonario can never have!beautiful woman...

LOVELY PIC

AUNTY LINDA.........

LOVELY PIC

AUNTY LINDA.........

LOVELY PIC

AUNTY LINDA.........

LOVELY PIC

AUNTY LINDA.........

GR8BABE said...

okay is the NGO only for muslim children?As seen in the last pix.

Gud 4 her

She's pweety...

carnation41 said...

she is beautiful,like mother ,like daughter.

amakaluvlyG said...

lovely so happy for strong women...I strongly believe one day my NGO WILL SAVE THE WORLD...#inspired by Linda

Linda Nwanne this is what you should be doing

She's really beautifull

That is our money talking...

God save her that I don marry, lolz.

Though the house is a good investment,in my own opinion you should not be showing off too much, talking about your 200k shoe. Thank God for you but you gotta to be careful the world is crazy, kudos dear

Really stunning i must confess

Clean babe

Indeed she looks stunning and flawless. I wish her all d best.

Linda Ikeji,
U inspire&bless our lives wit everytin dat concerns u mostly ur blog - LIB! Thank u so much for ur New Luxury Home post&ur inspiration msg. Congrats&stay bless alwaz.
Long Live LIB!

She look so cute. Beautiful lady.

Vennchika said...

She looks so cute. Beautiful woman.

The lady is elegant and beautiful just like the mother.

andre3k said...

Dis Zahra mara nma o

Linda since on Saturday abi
Na now your day break to carry his news?

Linda since on Saturday abi
Na now your day break to carry his news?

SWEET MOTHER said...

heart stopping beauty

find out your skin type and how to keep it glowing and healthy skin

10 things a woman should NEVER be caught without!!!

lose weight fast with these natural foods

9 things your children should see you do

She is adorable

Get latest Dragnet, KPMG, workforce, delloite, immigration etc past questions with explained solutions. Call or WhatsApp 09030948570, WE WORK 24 HOURS EVERY DAY, free samples always available.

This girl is beautiful. Choi!! God rested before creating her.

Kerry okoye said...

The president daughter 😊

This girl is beautiful. Choi!! God rested before creating her.

mizz diamond said...

Preety Girl.Take her Mum's look.Classy and decent first family.Keep up d gud work

AMARACHI (LindaIkeji's Daughter) said...

Soo pretty...but I'm prettier

Yes she is lucky her

Tears,tears rolling outer my eye,tears of joy,Aunty linda you are a blessing,you've inspire a lot of people out there,LORD JESUS when will my time come. TIMILEYIN BLESSING

She is pretty

Alfred said...

Wrong headline, Linda...

Beautiful

Anonymous Personified said...

Nice one Zahra. You too Zahra fine jor.

She look cute. Bonario where re u????? Com nd see ur baby before Davido Driver snatch her from u!!!

joyous babe said...

Very prety indeed.

Thieves

Useless daughter of a paedophile and terrorist

Fine girl.

Na only she d man born, always want to show she is d president daughter.

④thمواطن said...

E concern you?

Ohw lawdy she's pretty. But shun o her shit go dey smell eeen

That vuvuzela P guy

HER MOTHER IS THE FIRST LADY THAT IS WHY THEY ALWAYS SHOW HER OFF

olusamjide said...

The geh is just too fine.

fine lady. keep it up

Mk elrufai respeck his old age. She's just my spec.

pretty

Abubakar said...

Zahra, will you marry me, as a 2nd wife?.. Lol.

best opinion said...

Soooo gorgeous

Useless family

Lols

Lukman said...

Who are they? We are talking about one person and you are saying them" Olodo!

She's very beautiful...

Eniola Teju said...

Nice pix she got thr

STUNNED? But I think she was so stunning. English please.

Awon enemy bonario... dee

You can write trash! Who is them? EEE? Dats how you were thanking Linda for buying a house! Did she buy it for you? Ass kisser!

kehinde oseni said...

Linda stop been a fucking stupid liar, ace charity is just 5years. you never verify your news you just carry rubbish. I'm a member of ace and you just dont say rubbish, first it was about me and my twin being married now you lie about this.

Oloriburuku nie! Bigtime!

Tomorrow now they will hand her over to one tired mallam

ObumukwuruyaYakpotuba said...

Chei Bona, amaghi kwa nu m na I siri otu a diri iberi ibe. Eche bu kwa nu m na I bu madu nwere isi. Ezigbo sell out mmuo. Nwoke n'edina nwoke ibe ya. Enwe ndi ugwu ka I bu, gi na oga gi Rochas.

Lmfao... lukman some people get four eyes of,them dey use d extra two dey see ghost so let am be!

Abi oo

U wish. Ode

Pretty girl. That her earring must cost a fortune

So beautiful....

weldone pretty lady

Bonario carry go we dey ur back 100%