News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
See what Apongbo bridge looked like yesterday...because Balogun market was on 1-day recess
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
44 comments:
Wow!
How to Get Fair Skin Naturally
Lagos traffic is a silent killer.
All that "died after a brief illness" on obituaries, is caused by Lagos traffic.
Go figure!
No wonder!!! i was wondering what happened yesterday.
Change is here.
Hmmmmmmmm is gud dat ur share d info maybe dey wil do smtin abt it....
Dis is a bigg wow!
For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.
Praise be to God..lol
Ook
Thank God for that
Instead of showing us what the bridge look like because balogun market had a recess,why not just go straight to the point and ask securities to help people because of the robbery that goes on, if there is traffic.
Oky....
Yesterday was d 8 days prayer for d late yeye oja of lagos, which I was part of d organiser.
OK. Seen
They had deir iyalode's funeral
Why was Balogun market on recess??? Linda take note!
Wow! Unbelievable
Have never seen apongo like this before
Governor Ambode plz strategies around this area.....this is the heart of lasgidi biz and people are facing hell after hectic working day
We need more shopping and parking space in Lagos. Infact, im just about to emmigrate to Bauchi. More space, less people.
I guess dis pix was taken inside UBA house marina
DEN DE RECESS SHUD B FOUR TYMS A WEEK...HAHA....TOMJERRYSWIT
oh my, no wonder. i was really surprised as i closed around 7pm yesterday cos i work in Marina. i wish the roads can be like this everyday#sadface
Vry dry,gd if only it will be like dat all d time
Hmmn
This is one of the benefits of social media. I strongly believe that something must be done soon
One of dem died.. dey went for burial dats why
Linda. I swear down I was so surprised that yesterday.
Wish it could continue like this.... sigh!
Ambode should activate Obiano's policy of sraping off hooligans from that area naaa...
Upper Iweka is now secure as result of Obiano's policy
Ambode should borrow from that...
#Dankwata
Even Carter bridge is back to status quo. BrF did it, Ambode should ask him for tips. Possibly fire all those CBD guys, they have relapsed back into their toutish status
Wow, can't blv dis
wow unbelievable.
This is a big surprise. Government should really help look into a more permanent solution to the insecurity issues arising from traffic congestion in the area.
What about security challenges in bauchi ie boko haram
ohhh good to know u were part of the organizers ..congrats sir
This is absolutely incredible. How I wish Lagos road is like this always.
Lagos and traffic wahala....that city is crazy.
Cant you tell. He is covered by the blood of Jesus.
I am covered by the blood of Jesus. #NoVex
Plus, I will jot let Boko Haram win the battle through acting like I am scared.
Gov ambode Shld wake up n start working. Lagos is turning into somtin else. I got robbed at ojota around d fawenhinmi park inside traffic. It was a terrible experience. Lagos is very unsafe.