Birthday gift? Kylie Jenner shows off 2015 Mercedes G-Wagon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Birthday gift? Kylie Jenner shows off 2015 Mercedes G-Wagon

The reality star who will turn 18 on Monday August 10th drove this brand new bright red 2015 G-Wagon as she left Malibu’s Nobu restaurant after celebrating at an early birthday party with her family. She later took to instagram to show off the very expensive Hermes bag she got. More photos after the cut...

114 comments:

Obviously Tyga no fit afford these things! ONYE OWU..

Congratz

Good life

Cool. But all this vanity of theirs is just too much. Ever since I lost a dear friend I Just thot to myself that there is more to life than fame, vanity etc.. god help us realise our true calling which is to spread the word of God to other fellow human beings! Mo-1

This babe is balling hard!

Good for her.

HBD to her in advance...

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

And she's just 17..living life in financial buoyancy.. Levels! God bless our Hustle

ogeee said...

Lovely car

sexy Cha Cha said...

Congrats to her

WHO SAY MONEY NO GOOD...MTCHEW

Wow! Congrats and happy birthday to her

Gud for her

Hmm.
Jst look at this lil Kid lookin so unattractive in the G-Wag.
It should ve been Z teaching that Red Beast some Asphalt lessons jst like i learned in those 'Need 4 Speed' Ish.
Gotta bottle up my Envy before it germinates into an affliction that will lead me to snatchin some purses or worst.
DAMN!!!

Officialmrssam said...

Linda Ikeji n hand bags nawa.

*Miss official

Wow

Wow

Money is good

Lucky girl. Hbd in advance

God why u no make me come from this kind family, see balling at an early age....I envy these kardashians, they have everything u can think of.......Henry Eze

shenkes said...

my favourite colour.. Luvly car

Good for her

beautiful material things, all this without Christ is hell

Okay seen, happy birthday kiddo.

Big girl tins

Woooooooow! Congrats girl. Linda take note!

Hmmmmmm. At least let her tell us who gave her as gift or she bought it for hersef as gift. I wish her all d best and HBD in adv.

abeggy, na d first time wey person go clock 18 yrs b dis? nex gist jor.

HBD gal in advance

oiza said...

Chai! Money is everything..

Waooo congrat my dear.

@arkiss said...

Nawa o, @ 17 dis gurl is bastardly rich

Congratulations

Now thats some birthday gift not people in Naija who only came to eat rice drink and leave you empty handed. Rubbidh.

Diamond said...

So they can't wait till Monday, smh

Wawooh, father I need dis kind of gift....

Linda,egbon kylie,hope you go free the girl as from Monday,when she's "official Adult" according to u. But I saw an old pic of u when u were 16 in bikini with guys o hmmm lips sealed

Stupid daft b*tch,so because your small boyfriend claims to be a member of the bloods gang,you stupidly bought a red G-wagon?Shows how daft both underage mugus are.

INK_HER said...

Big girl

A Loco Viva Voce said...

Money is definitely good!!!

Big gal no doubt.....

HBD in Advance

Dave Mide said...

Its just a bag after all

Ok, good for her # Linda Ikeji d honorary Khardashian

seyi crown said...

Good for her

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

Cool!$$

ckjacob.blogspot.com

It can't be from Tyga. Maybe a new catch.

A life of luxury. Spend it gal, u gat it.

Money is good

With the way this particular girl is going, she'll grow old very fast

Whu gat it for her,definitely nt tyga

SIL GARMENT CARE

HAS

B4

This 10th of August should come and go quick so that we will hear word..

Lucky girliee

Hapi bd deariee its ur tym joor u only turn 18 once so turn up.

I just lost someone very dear to me as well, and I've just realised there's more to this world than nonsense

Wow d have started d celebration already congrats girl. Am happy 4 u

God pls bless my hustle real gud. Jst see dis small gal driving 2015 car n I don't even hav 1960 model. God's time is d bst shaa

#WORD, Luxury isn't against God's plan for us though. We just shouldn't lose focus of the ultimate goal: Heaven

Wow moni speaks

kemzy said...

Am tripping.

Wow....moni speaks

That Whip,its a beast,i always love that G Wag Beast,and the hermes,well thats one of those things you get as a husstler,its all in the crown of husslin and busslin!

Can see ur touched ....always gud 2attend burials ..dey remind us of our mission here..& wer we will b wen we r gone

Be contended with what u have and where God has placed u. Go to d hospitals and prisons and see Hw favoured u r. Good things are wonderful but learn to always Thank God for what u have nw and many more shall come ur way. Jst saying

Hmmmmmm. At least let her tell us who gave her as gift or she bought it for hersef as gift. I wish her all d best and HBD in adv.

Smile........HBD to her.

hrm paul ojeih said...

Chai life faith group u don finish tyga u don kill d idiot him no get level him carrer don nose dive oloshi

@Lifefaith Group...who told u tyga is broke,stop deceiving ur self pls

Early birthday party. See groove!

18 n balling!! Nice

And some people will be calling her small girl at least she is making her money

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

shescute said...

Them repaint the car?because wetin I see for TV this evening na white! The painter try o! Enjoy ur 2mama money bc u no get papa but 2mama

Wooow..Perfect birthday gift.

Lol...nice 1

Who she help?

Choi!!!

And some naija babes will be depending on sugar daddies before having this. This girl will so turn America upside down while growing ups.

She's 18 now.

Linda make your research before you post ....its her old g wagon she told us on Snapchat

Linda make your research.. She painted the car red.its her old g wagon ....she uploaded the video on snapchat

dessymal said...

Lolz...
She jst rurned 18 nd she got a house nd cars
Lemme see wat i've got nw am 38 sef

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Gud for her.

ayanfe said...

good for her, i wish her all the best and happy birthday in advance.

slamabit said...

i love d car

12.28,Direct this prayer to Linda and siblings too.All we see are material,immaterial things.

Mazikazi said...

The Kardashians shouldn't be envied rather I pity them. There is a price to pay for everything. Can you pay the price? If you can't, then I beseech ye not to shew envy.

Na 9ja gurls I dey pity!...... na so una go dey do follow follow, old tire 4 una mama house! Yankee ain't 9ja! #CopyDat

Good for her
...NA ZO

Oh My my! She's ma buffday mate

I wonder how some naija chicks go dey feel after reading this post. I think they will be like na wa o! See life...

My Kinda HandBag

Abeg shift, bad belle. How many drive G wagon for ur village at seventeen?

Mehn, I no dey gbadu dis babe gist before, buh dis Wangaliwa mk a lot of sense, d bag wit it

Akase Inyang said...

Money!!!

Penelope said...

Linda, that is Blac Chyna's Pink G-Wagon that she gave back (its red now, i guess) and he re-gifted to Kylie.

I like this,life is just a trip...

Nice1 he'll fire,may God deliver all of us from the fire of he'll amidst our sins

A day later.

Money is good.

Nice wagon