Singer Diamond Platnumz can't get enough of his daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Singer Diamond Platnumz can't get enough of his daughter

He looks in awe...aww! The joys of being a parent

33 comments:

Such a good feeling.....

Go put a ring on her finger let d joy be complete.....

Good for him.

newworld said...

Congratulations man

'The JOYS of being a parent' fix that linda

Out of wedlock

Awww! How lovely

Make I follow Linda nah...awww! Lol

Sweet

More like you are obsessed with him. It's only natural for a new parent

He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
Congrats my guy.

He's now part of the baby PAPA'S. Bia do marry the gal ooo (i know it's not my business sha)...
Congrats my guy.

Linda I'm waiting for ur turn oooo

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***.

K more power to your chromosomes!

Allybrownny said...

The joys Linda

The joys of being a parent!! Linda, seriously?

Nice1

Nice1

techie said...

Congrats to him and his wife. Lovely apartment too.

Trendy and cute fashion for daughters

shredder! said...

The trend continues

instantgisting said...

His Girlfriend's bag z on the table,Top right. Congrats Diamond

Congrats Daddy diamond..

The girl too cute

Endwayz said...

You and ring!!

Too gud children are whoaaaaa at dt stage.

Congratulations God keep ur baby

Blessings on blessing

seyi crown said...

All these pictures nah for publicity biko. Linda take note!

Diary of a Naija mom said...

Really adorable...

unwanted pregnancy? How to pull through.

lovely