Bobbi Kristina's family accuse Nick Gordon of drugging and putting her 'face down' in the bathtub | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Bobbi Kristina's family accuse Nick Gordon of drugging and putting her 'face down' in the bathtub

Late Bobbi Kristina's family is now accusing Nick Gordon of murder. An amendment to the $40m lawsuit filed against him by Bobbi Kristina's family gives a chilling timeline of what they claim happened in the hours before she was found unresponsive in her bathtub on January 31st…

From TMZ
The lawyer says at 6 AM on January 31st -- hours before Bobbi Kristina was found face down in the tub -- Nick Gordon came home from an all-night cocaine and alcohol bender. The suit claims he reviewed camera footage and became irate.
The suit says Gordon began screaming at Bobbi Kristina, accusing her of cheating and calling her a "whore and bitch.". Their argument then went from room to room, and at some point the suit claims Gordon gave Bobbi Kristina a "toxic cocktail" that rendered her unconscious.
The lawyer then says Gordon dragged Bobbi Kristina to the bathroom where he placed her face down in a tub filled with cold water.
According to the docs, Gordon got in bed, put his head on a female guest's ankle and said, "Now I want a pretty little white girl like you."
Fifteen minutes later the suit says another person (presumably Max Lomas) discovered Bobbi Kristina in the tub.
The suit also says when Bobbi Kristina was pulled from the tub, one of her teeth was hanging loosely from her mouth, indicating she had been injured.
And this is odd ... the suit says authorities found a dust pan at the bottom of the tub.

94 comments:

Oh!

@arkiss said...

Dis ain't gud

That Gordon of a guy should be jailed, what is d family waiting for? Press charges against him oh jare

Hmmm dis is serious

Haba now the girl is already dead and buried, they ahoultlet it go.....if he actually killed her let God settle that.......Henry Eze

OK,

Hmmmmmmm. I wonder how dis case wil drag over ad over again. Let them allow dis her soul rest in peace. I wish them all d best!

They wasted Kristina's life for just no reason.....all of dem are guilty!

Yes i support the family,nick gordon is just deceving his self.

Dude Gordon is Done.
Looks like the pathetic scum ain't got nobody by his side in this War of Epic Proportion where an Atom of support is direly in need at this eleventh Hour of Depression.
I think his World jst turned upside down.

This is serious

Lord have mercy!!

If there's a video footage or concrete evidence of the attack, it should be used against him ASAP.

I knew this
This guy killed this girl
So bad

I knew this
This guy killed this girl
So bad

†ђξ gal should have been more responsible...wasn't cool for her allowing her self to be consumed by same fire that killed her mum....so shameful

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Diamond said...

I feel this family is trying all their best to blame dis guy for her death, imagine different stories coming out everyday. Bobbi was a drug addict like her parents & it eventually killed her like it did her mom, they shud deal with it.

Nawooh, too bad ooh,may her soul RIP...

When they say, stay away from drugs. Pple no go hear

Some people are really eager to make money off this ladies death i swear.....

This is so sad,for whatever reasons this guy had to do any stupid thing to bobbi christina he should have at least be so remorseful after all whiney took him in as her child anyway the world is so fucccking evil may both mum n daughter continue to rest in the lord.

Hmmmm,na wa ooh.

Whether they accuse her boyfriend or not, the bottomline is: "SAY NO TO DRUGS"

Black people and their issues...it's not what you know...it's what you can prove...
Meanwhile ME's toxicology report did not reveal drugs in her system...we black people the same all over the world.

Na dem sabi biko. I can't deal. Linda take note!

so sad her life ended like this

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

One day the truth will come out.

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Sad about her death. If guilty as charged he should serve his time locked up.

Hmmm! Ok

This case is serious

Was the dust pan in the tub a symbol referring her as trash? sick...smh.
Come to think of it,if there were other people in the house who witness the on going fighting between the two, My question is why didn't one of them intervene? she was vulnerable and they all took advantage of her.including the browns.well,lets wait and see how the whole story unfolds.

All suppositions, no facts.

They should allow the poor boy rest Abeg.

Please dey shud let dis case rest....she is gone...no need looking for who to hang

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

Plz dey shld let dis gal to rest.

Hmmm, abeg make una leave de dead to rip

See dis fine gerl...choi

Onomiroro Dono Okeh said...

There goes the beginning of hanging onto nothing. They should go with investigation instead of pointing accusing fingers and keeping the wound afresh.
Kindly click
Ladies: Any which way, let the Man Wear the Trouser.

Hmmm! Keeping the Heart Merry..

What Do You Say: Can this Generation Boast of a one-woman Man?

Amycool cyril said...

too bad of Gordon nick if really he did it.

Still an accusation until proven guilty.. They're simply making baseless accusation because mother and daughter can't simply die same way and one person will be responsible just for one.. Then who killed Whitney Houston? Bobbi brown has always been a failure so he should hide his face in shame for abandoning the poor little girl when she needed him most in her life. The better not deny Nick Gordon of his own inheritance between he was Whitney adopted child when she was still alive so all these accusations no hold any water mehnn!! Keep Resting in Peace Bobbi Kristina..!

I knew it wil finally km to dis

This is not going to be good, when things start popping up like this..

I WONDER

Drugs can drastically destroy. Stay away 4rm it

Exactly,oyinbo's wit dr stupid way of living,y shuld fall in dsame pit her mum had fallen...she just wasted her life dey stop puttin d blame on anybody...abegii

So serious ! Poor mother & daughter !

Henry Eze, did you just say God should settle murder???? Please he gave us brains so we can use them. God has nothing to settle here. If Nick killed Bobby, then he should be jailed for murder. Otan

When a beast kills u just let God really settle it as u advice as if God gave u or him d right to take life while still keeping your own

I love withney

hrm paul ojeih said...

Alright let d drama begin

dudette said...

Well it's painful when humans live in denial and just want to blame someone...they are all to blame for her death!!

Ue comment is the best. Both party (Nick/famiky) are after inheritance

Oh!

For all your quality and affordable female wears, accessories, handbags and footwear,kindly add us on bbm pin: 2bb40d42, we deliver at ur doorstep thank you.

webmaster said...

Hmm this is serious !
Meanwhile you can visit cyrielo.com if you need an amazing website or android application for your business at an affordable price, checkout our portfolio and you will be amazed

Princess DEE O said...

I pray her killer is jailed for life.

Evidence please! Sue him, release the evidence to the court and have him do the time.

They should let it go, if they had been close to her they would have reached out to the girl sooner. Look at their grubby hands , waiting to collect $40million.

He killed her and her mother

Chai!

Mo said...

Are you for real? ? O ma see o. God punish The Nigerian Educational System for this level of diminished intellect.

yetty said...

Na she kill herself

It's America not Nigeria. Let to you he would be lynched without a fair trial guilty or not doesn't seem to matter to you

I totally agree wit u eze dragging ds won't bring her back dy shld jt let it go.

dessymal said...

Mysterious story
The court is the right place nd not on media

slamabit.com said...

hmmm dis is serious

Ɛß♥ИY™ said...

They should allow her rest in peace...the greatest tragedy that befell d Houston family was Bobby Brown

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

God damn it... Please read properly before posting.... Not his self but himself... Thank me later

Hmmmm. Nawa

stef said...

Let God be the judge

diana said...

oh this not good

d whole twist and saga about this girls death don tire me sef. May her soul R I P.

OmGod! D truth will definitely prevail.

When celebrities that are drug addicts die, their families always look for who to put the blame on. The fact remains that Bobbi Kristina was a drug addict. Smtchew

May her soul continue to rest on...

Ur obviously mentally backward, anyone that kills for whatever reason must face the consequences. No God in this matter. Have brain pls

Re u even listening? Wat fire re u talking about?...mmtttteeewww!!

Dis guy is a goal digger....finish

What do you expect from a broken and unreconciliable marriage that this innocent girl was produced. And lived and died listening to her mother's songs recounting the pains she went through in the hands of Bobby brown. Kristener was never a happy girl in the midst of plenty and she lost all love when her mum passed and died depressed. RIP

Don't be too quick to judge dear. Some things are yet to unravel.

Black Belle said...

He killed her

Honestly so. I agree /w u @ Christie Benjamin 1:02pm.
This is a really really flawed family, with whitney's mom behaving like she's still xpecting a brk-out @ the social arena, like a teenager, huh?
I think they shld hurry nd get off the news.
1st they cldn't help Whitney thro her troubles
2nd they cldn't shield Kristina from Whitney's troubles.
3rd nd very bizarre of all this SOB of a Gordon guy is Whitney's Adopted Child, so he is family. How in the world is he in any form of relationship other than being a Bros, 1/2 Bros or whatever. That family cldn't straighten this thing out, didn't protect her, now she's dead.
The Houstons have failed woefully. They shld get off the news.

Himself you mean, Olodo.

Which Yeye poor boy!

Willy baby, this is the first time I see you make a short and serious statement. (funny girl) it means that this matter really touched you, well it touched me too. I'm not really happy about it because of the fact that she is all Whitney left and now she is gone meaning all of Whitney is gone. So sad.

Rip to her

Sometimes I wonder wen they ask for money if it replaces d person they hv lost. Its like making more money off someone's death. D money they wud collect only benefits n satisfies their selfish interest, it will never bring Kristina back. If she was murdered, d only justice is for d accused to serve a very long time in jail...(my thoughts)

God knows best