Photos: Kate Henshaw plays JJC's love interest in new music video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos: Kate Henshaw plays JJC's love interest in new music video

Iconic actress Kate Henshaw plays the love interest in JJC Skillz upcoming new video for 'See Us Now'. The two act as lovers in the video. This is the second time Kate and JJC will work together on a music video. She appeared in his 2012 'African Skank' video. More BTS photos from this new collaboration after the cut...

58 comments:

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Everlu young Kate. I love u like kilode

Pretty Kate! NiE

Pretty Kate! Nice

Hummmmm......nice one, me likey.

Whoahhh she looks so beautiful n different here...

aproko manager said...

Love waantiti

Wow! She looks so young and more beautiful...

Yea heard they are good friends...

Wow! She makes a lot of sense. I just luv her unique personality. Thumbs up and more power to her elbows.

This jjc career is what I dont understand

Joblesshousewife said...

Old mama youngie..ageless goddess! Love her!

They look like they've got a thing for each other

Damilola said...

Nice skirt. She's beautiful

Are they trying to send thru a msg to us? We'll have to wait and see lol....nice tho

Cool stuff

E don tey small na

I hope say na only for musical videos everything end??? Linda take note!

Anya peace said...

Eva young like Linda

Nice one.

Wetin be dis?
BOLLOCKS!!!

Make them Marry Na. They look Good Together #Lobatan

Mademen said...

Two cute creature! Who knwz, there may b more more behind d scenes

Ufan,don't go there at all

Pretty woman.
Good for them.

Beautiful woman OXOX.

Maybe he likes working wit her

Cute.

That's nice

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

Marriage bell should be ringing out loud now!

I thought she was married.JJCs hand is on her breast.

Good for them

Thats nice....

Crush of life, i think. D guy is into kate.

joyous babe said...

Prety woman luv u dearies

BEAUTIFUL WOMAN...TOMJERRYSWIT

Haaaa what wont Nigerians do for money? Kunle Williams why didnt you go for young girls your mate? Auntie Kate is 10x Older than your oldest sister M.....e oooo.
Aunty Kate, i know say na money mater but this is distasteful to the mouth....i am sure you have no idea of his age.Cos i trust you wont want to be labelled a cradle snatcher.

That skirt's to die for!

bae said...

Dey look gud together tho.

Mihearty said...

Aunty Kate are you not too old for this? Hmmmm just saying o

And this is news whyyy???? Abeg make una no chop me oooo

Bahybee said...

She's divorced and her ex has remarried

the guy who jjc offended in Lekki last year, this is just the beginning said...

Ever talentless JJC! Can't even wash his igbo stained mouth for his own video, hoping for editing miracles. Kate, the way you stifled in the first pics, hope it wasn't JJC's malodorous buccal stench? Well, at least you got paid for the endurance. Remember to use dettol when bathing, you never know what flies around that ... well, that!

I love that woman

When will Kate get old pls

This shoot is in apapa, the big red building behind them is snipers council tower, would recognize it in my sleep

Jolof Hearts said...

Been in luv with this woman since that movie Faces. Would probably be in love with her for another hundred years if my wife doesn't peel off my eyelids

Cougar love

CNT u read...its a musical video

Linda, I styled that shoot, #seeusnow isn't a love song, neither did she play jjcs love interest. Biko endeavour to always report your stories right.

#soupxtyle @soupofficial

Jay said...

nice one JJC, cant wait to see the video....Ya all shuld be positive down here

ever young Mz Katie!!/......love her

I like