Lol. Check out this hilarious resignation letter... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Lol. Check out this hilarious resignation letter...

When you are so angry and want to blast your boss but can't express yourself...lol

66 comments:

Hahahahaha epic!

Funny indeed.

Lol! Staged tho.

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

PMSL... That person had it up to the throat..lmao

The kind of letter that first Nation Airlines deserve....

Short and simple.

Lmao......no need writing stories, hold the bull by the horns, writing 1000 paragraphs won't change shit.....Henry Eze

Lol... Funny... A lot of provoking can surely cause this.

Anger 101....d person has had enuf and can't take sh*ts anymore....funny tho...

Lol...so funny

Funso Samuel said...

Lwkmd

Hahahaha no time to waste writing a long epistle when you're about to leave anyway

Miss Tara said...

Lol when you're overwhelmed with emotions, that it leaves your at lost for words.

Resign and go job hunting again.

Lool.... This is so funny.. @Enough is enough! If he was resigning he could have as well given her detailed piece of his mind.

Very funny

Lmao

emmysags said...

Haha!!!,lol

Burst my head!!!

INDIGENOUS LIB said...

Very funny

One word, Epic!

Somebody was prolly overworked like a Donkey.

Lmao......no be small enough is enough, these bosses can be very annoying atimes...lol

No time to waste.

Some bosses deserve this.

Lmao!

Yes oooo,enough is enough

But Linda the correct meaning of resignation if you look at it well is enough is enough lol

I will comment,but you will not post my comment

Mien-Ebi said...

Oh can't stop laughing...

SWILL MARTIN said...

Abiiii loool

Temmy said...

How else do u want it from an angry employee . probably he's frustrated.

Uncl3 said...

Probably written by a man of few words.

Lol .... When enough really becomes Enough

Lol straight to the point

Best way of expression

Lol. Na true, joor
Enough is Enough.

Mehn, this person had enough of the BS ...lol

Loool....straight to the point no need for long stories.

Lmaao

good for him

good for the boss. so proud.

Enough is sure enough o

Lmao vexing things

Hehehe! Yes o enough is enough! #kc 2015 #transform

Dike ndi igbo said...

Madam u don over doooo...lol

LOL enough said

Guineacar said...

Lmao. I don die

Lmaooo.. The type of resignation that fits some companies where one works like an elephant and eats like an ant!

Worthless paper. The maker is not serious.

Cos its not signed.

Hehehehe! Dis really cracked me up. Linda take note.

Infact...Linda I have one resignation letter my colleague sent.......laugh one finish me. When all this ogas push u ....u no go know wetin to write for the letter again. I understand dis guy..

Hilarious....

Lolz

This picture has lightened up my day

Lmao

Doesn't the capital 'RE' mean this is a reply to a resignation letter and not the letter itself?

Lmao

lol

lol