Photos: Another drunk police officer sighted in Lagos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Photos: Another drunk police officer sighted in Lagos

This drunk mobile police man was seen in Amuwo Odofin area in Lagos state today. He was so intoxicated his colleague had to hold him. Another photo after the cut...

Pic source: Sahara Reporters

78 comments:

Akpuru achia no de look face or uniform b4 e go knack u enter inside gutter.

Na wah ooo

Dis is d season I guess

Useless men in uniform

Imagine!
Embarrassing himself.

Hmmm! God abeg o

Lolz drinking away his sorrow

Shakitibobo...hehehehe!

What a shame. And he's on active duty.

Ha! Dis life....it's well though

So nobody was there to give him better slap?

Ha-ha! Dat Amuwo Odofin na headquarters of drunken policemen. Linda take note!

Smh

I also have photo of a drunk police man in mkd.

Pls sack him! He'll shoot someone now and claim. Accidental discharge...bastard

obietrezy said...

Congrats to him......

I also have a photo of a drunk police man in mkd during election, signed to a polling unit close to my huz

Lmaooo..... This pic is epic i swear....

Naija my country

Nawa o

Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bring shame to this uniform

Naija my country

Nawa o

Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bring shame to this uniform

Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bringing shame to this uniform

Linda are you sure the man is drunk, cause it looks more like a health issue to me

Apple Berry said...

Lolz. That's what people gathered to watch. No be small thing

That's How they become drunk and start harassing innocent citizens.

Dear Linda, this is nothing compared to what they do there. My office is in Amuwo Odofin, very close to MOPOL junction, the police there all gather every morning at ogogolo joint. They drink, smoke, fire gun in d air, tear gas, harass civilians, and all that.... They literally do that everyday.

Dats d reason why they shot anyhow wen they get drunk d rest is story,senseless police.brother odeeee.

seyi crown said...

Jst imagine, later the fool will start shooting...awon oloriburuku

O ti mu were yo. Lolz

Lol.
Yoruba people.

Wat we see in dis country!!! *sad*

sent from my iPhone 6

Lol.
A yoruba man.

As Flavour rightly said, e no easy

Buhahaha nigeria and there shameless police officers disgracing there poor selfs in public,he should thank his God that i was not there.

@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.

Mihearty said...

Yoruba drunkard

C as den dey disgrace NPF n der families, useless pple

Repercussion of extorting money from innocent citizens.

It's cold it's cold all is cold

Abeg o, what does tribe have to do with this matter? Is it that some people are blinded by hatred

Dis is wht my people wil call over enjoyment dat lead to public disgrace!

Dis is really shame to our force and natioal disgrace@dat...

Wht sort of frustration is dis dat wil warrant our men on uniform to bring down themsef to dis low level of life...

Drizzy said...

Seyi can you just imagine, and that could be very early in the morning... awon Oloshi.

Aunty gwegzzz.... said...

Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki...

Even d colleague sef na kaikai man. See him face na

Lmfoa, guy u mean o

What do you want to do? Have you worked on how to write well in English?

What's with the space? Ur bed for house never do u? Na linda blog u wan dey sleep now na wa o..biko make una leave una sorrow for house too..no bring am come here..dey waste space

MamusTed said...

Doesn't look drunk to me. Looks like some negotiation was taking place between him and the bike owner as there are papers in his hands. Looku Looku nor de see....shior

Confused people,

Lmao nne uche gi diya.. Kinkana no dey sawa... See a law enforcement agent

It is very illegal and unprofessional for a force man/woman to be drinking while on duty, this is criminal offence and i hope the IG do something about it.
Drunk while carrying gun is putting us all in danger

shescute said...

Why don't they just strip the idiot so that when he wakes up he will think he's dreaming! Idiot bascard.sha sha sha daniska kowai!

The man wanted to drink out is sorrow, but then; he forgot he was a police man!

D man even urinated on himself.

Big shame

Ese kenora said...

Wetin make this man drink na?

This people are just falling our hands

Nigeria kwenu ooooooo
as i was researching about boko haram killings,
i find out that its was a karma against innocent bloods killed on biafra days,
but now hausa some elite wanted some thing from the elites in seats of powers then
they mistakely involve some people who never reason like them,but now they have
to pay or them be expose,,this is my research storry,,,please let them increase police man salary,,who knows if the police man was drunk cos he is afraid to go home and
meet his wife and kids with an empty poket

Give him more to drink....the game just started. If not health issues, he is useless to the country.

being abusive does not help. question is why do people have to be drunk. many times it has to do with perceived inability to handle problems and the need to induce a state of numbness to permit the brain to ignore the moment. sobriety brings angst and the unquenchable thirst for more. With time the dose increases.

Useless Man

More like frustration...wen our men are frustrated, how can they protect citizens?

valushi said...

This is quite appalling. Must one drink at all cost. It isn't normal.

Eeyah wats happening to dem

A Drunk Cop is a Dangerous Cop.

Hahahaha. Abi?

D people selling drinks should know when 2 stop..

That's why dey shot people anyhow

AWUFU DON DEY RUN THEIR BELL
BEFORE WHAT DO WE EXPECT FROM THEM
I JUST PIT HIS FAMILY

berry said...

Linda y u post this u want him to lose his job ni

must you people say what you dont know just for hatred
this man is sick you dont even bodder to ask question before publicatoin
this man is still in the hospital now