Smirnoff's Spinall & Friends Tour take party to Enugu | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Smirnoff's Spinall & Friends Tour take party to Enugu

Enugu, are you ready for the party of a lifetime? This Saturday, the Smirnoff’s Spinall and Friends Tour will be coming to your town. It definitely will be an epic night of partying with the unstoppable DJ Spinall, Burna Boy and Oga Boss Ill Bliss.

The Smirnoff’s Spinall and Friends Tour treated consumers to an epic doubleside parties in Benin, Port Harcourt and Abuja and it is was indeed a once in a lifetime experience.

This weekend, Saturday 8th of August, 2015, Enugu plays host to the Smirnoff crew. You definitely can’t afford to miss it as your favourite DJ the unstoppable DJ SPINALL a.k.a TheCAP will be live in Enugu with his friends, that Ibo boy, Ill Bliss and the man that knows how to party, Burna boy will thrill consumers to a great time.

The venue is 2nite club, Villa Toscana Hotel, Aguleri Street, Enugu. It is going to be a refreshing time as consumers will also have the opportunity to have a taste of the new Smirnoff Guarana.

Keep up with updates and breaking news simply by following us on Instagram - @SmirnoffNG, Twitter: @SmirnoffNG and Facebook:  

·         Remember you have to be 18+ to party with Smirnoff.

10 comments:

Ok! Nice

Issokay seen, thanks for sharing! Linda take note!

NOTED

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

There's never any fun like this in Asaba. Instead they'll be inviting people like lil keshi or whatever his name is to Asaba.

Nice one.

Nice one.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

We like to partyyyyyyyy