Waje responds after man tells her he has a crush on her 16 year old daughter | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 August 2015

Waje responds after man tells her he has a crush on her 16 year old daughter

The singer told a fan to 'uncrush' the crush he has on her 16 year old daughter, Emerald... well said!

70 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

HAHA...

The man is a perv.

K...news cu's??? Isn't that aw its suppose to be?

Lmaooo.... Epic....

LolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzZzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.

Dis got my ribs cracking wit laughter and smiling to mysef. Dis is really hilarious!

Of cos now, make he uncrush d love fast fast

Ayodele Jay said...

Yea well said! am pretty sure dah crush has anoda definition!

Smh.. Shameless or thirst for attention?

For window blinds, wallpaper and curtains please call 08160856785.

Apple Berry said...

Lolz

Linda, I have a crush on your 23-year old daughter... I need your blessing...

Dollar Tree said...

Hahahaha very funny @uncrush it

D man is high. Mtcheeeeeew! So rude

Lol @ uncrush the crush

thumbs up to her. freaks and pedophiles everywhere.

Lol..oya oga uncrush the crush ASAP.....

Yes o

Yes o

Rubbish...what's so special in crushing....

Lagos Lawyer said...

See her mouth like uncrush it and Linda sef dey hail "well said"... kontunu 6 years down the line now una go begin carry the girl from one mountain top to mountain prophet if husband or husband to be never surface😕

Hahahhahahahahahahahaha yes ooo uncrush it oooo

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

Very funny

Yes nah

Lmao, this is so funny, same thing my mum will say

Lol......no be small uncrush it

Miss Tara said...

Lol........good

f*cking phedophile..nice reply

Well said Waje. He had better "uncrush" it o! Linda take note!

Nice reply...pervs everywhere
Nma's Space 

liz swt 16 said...

Perfect reply waje lol

aproko manager said...

Fast fast e beta uncrush amm wettin dey does am

Na u go marry ur pikin .....

Why crushing on a 16yr old wn a mature lady like lin is available

Chy 🌹 said...

Pedophiles and perverts on d loose.
Nice reply from Waje.

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Hahahahahahaahahha

Hahahaha...exactly what my reply would have been 'uncrush it!'

Sweet response.

Yes she answer him well. Uncrush man

She should get her yeye daughter off social media and shut the hell up.

Remember wah happened wen same happened with omotola

Mtchewww I hear

New Dawn said...

Dts good, with d way rape is trending everywhere...b4 him go carry him wandering rotten dick nd rape her

Mihearty said...

Straight without beating around the bush. Oya begin uncrush...lol

AMIJEZ said...

Please uncrush the crush joor. She's a minor.

thereubens said...

No only Crush.. Limca nkor?.. Stupid man.. That's how pedophile start..

Buh he just said it's a crush, pple crush on pple and nothing happens..... no be smal uncrush it

angry Nigerian said...

Mumu!!! Wetin pain me sef.na this lawyer weh dey attached to your ID.
Your lameness is irritating,.i can imagine the kind of stupidity that runs in you.
See how lame your comment is, apart from Boko Haram u are another problem of this great nation

LOL

Do you know him personally?

Nice 1 mama!

Abbey Aina said...

waje is spot on in her response to d guy

*sipping my agbalumo juice*

Lmao! Abeg he better uncrush.

Fool

lmaooo. Sharp reply

Crush ko candy Crush ni

rush ko Candy Crush. Ni

Good answer

Am,@Eddie_rux I get it cause m not a celeb so no1 tends to be on my side..its allowed sha.

Maybe if I was jaden. And am not a man m just 18yr boy..Lol .. Its funny how some people mistake crush for love..#onlyinNigeria

Lagos Lawyer said...

Mumu dey worry you. What exactly have you said that made sense now? Do you know what the legal age for marriage in Spain is? 15. And it was just reviewed upwards. Care to tell us what age Omotola Ekeinde got married? Be there talking nonsense. If I have a 16 year old daughter and somebody says he has a crush on her, I will tell the baggar to submit a CV and assess him strictly on the merits (personal and family). Be there talking without sense. Didinrin

Good response. once beaten, twice shy

Why are u bitter? Lagos lawyer

Ur whole generation is yeye, ode what r u doing on the internet? That's y ppl like u don't prosper .. No single respect ODE

No one mistook crush for love , because of this social media a lot of ppl tend not no have respect.... Ur crushing on her daughter n ur telling her does that show any sign of respect?

Lol...

In the middle east once a girl gets her first period she is eligible for marriage. But This is not Iraq or Spain. This is Nigeria. You want your daughter marrying a rich twisted pedophile. Good for you. Waje doesn't want that. We are humans we should be evolving not devolving. It's not 1950.