I love this couple. May God continue to protect your home from the eyes of the wicked and unreasonable men. U will excel in all. More grace and celebrations to you. HMA
Bro i wish u d best..plss dont knock ur hussle..if u tell a club you are 32 n bin married since 16..man u marid @ 16??read d oda day u went to a university n graduated..wen u do all dis.b kiaful oo
So they started dating when he was 16 aby.... coz according to wiki he is 32yrs old..hmmn...Fear God!! You small small expose your true age ....www.47vids.com
That's great. Congrats to them. Madam please step up, dress well, change your hair. Y'all are in the spotlight now, a Lotta thirsty bitches out there. Lovely couple tho!
9ja peeps sha. So only footballers dey marry bifor dem turn 20 or soon after 20. All of dem dey graduate skool at 15 and finish uni at 20. Wow! If pipul way dey combine football with acada dey perform like dis how come us way do am full time no perform at that pace?
Pink banana... u d only thirsty bitch here... cuz d woman has been dressing like diz and he still loved her till diz moment... go and find ur own and dress like nicki minaj for him let's see if he won't follow anoda bitch dat dresses like amber rose(dresses more dan u)
They dated for about 6 years and have been married for 10 years.Vincent was in my department in Uniuyo and Promise was in Microbiology.And yes the age might be correct as they knew themselves right from the days of Waec and Jamb classes.
Marry the women you love, men and you too can be together haPpily for 16 years and counting. It's when you begin to marry for superficial and materialistic reasons that you have these short-lived marriages that are on the rise today!
87 comments:
Sweet. Means the woman must have a very good and strong character. I hail u madam
Aww!!!
Ok!
Wow! HWA
E try ooo 16 years Norbi moi moi
Congratss
Are u kidding me right now. ... how old is he?
Long and lasting union is all i wish them though.....
A great role model for our perverse generation
Wow! May they continue to wax stronger in all ramification of their lives.
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder.... thats just all I have to say..
Big congrats,
Happy anniversary to d both.
Wow!
Wow!
Vincent is supposedly 32 yrs of age and seems to HV spent 50percent married ..... Congrats to him
Congrats to them.
Only Naija footballer I have a crush on
Woooooooow! Dis is great. Wishing dem many more years of bliss together. Linda take note!
They look good together
#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise
Wow happy anniversary to them both :)
So you can't congratulate them Linda? What is my. ..... you think 16 years is beans.
Be happy for them, you own will come.... once you fear God.
Wow! Dey v really gone a long way, op our nollywood actors n actress wl learn 4 dem. Congratulations
HA to u
Wow
Congrats to them.
I thank d Lord for dem
They look so cute together
but he is 32 yrs now... how come?
I love this couple. May God continue to protect your home from the eyes of the wicked and unreasonable men. U will excel in all. More grace and celebrations to you. HMA
E Don do able shift...
I hope I'm not the only one seeing the semblance.
Wow! HWA to 'em...
Can't bliv the cheap weavon she's wearing. HWA
16 years ke? That means he married as a teenager..football age
Congrats Vincent!
Common mistakes made by women in marriages and relationships
See how simple his wife looks even with all their money, na 500naira sponge she fix. Humility pays joor
9ja no sabi lie sha. His football age is 33, that means he got married at the age of 17. Kontinue. Diariz God o
Happy 16th anniversary
16 yrs.n if we check now u ll b mid or early thirties.at wat age did u marry den??
Congrats to them.
Bro i wish u d best..plss dont knock ur hussle..if u tell a club you are 32 n bin married since 16..man u marid @ 16??read d oda day u went to a university n graduated..wen u do all dis.b kiaful oo
Hml
HWA... May God keep blessing your union with love and harmony ❤️
Happy anniversary 2 them
Good.
Good.
So they started dating when he was 16 aby.... coz according to wiki he is 32yrs old..hmmn...Fear God!! You small small expose your true age ....www.47vids.com
many congrats to them
Head over to www.ariellafitness.worpress.com for fitness and health inspiration.
That's great. Congrats to them. Madam please step up, dress well, change your hair. Y'all are in the spotlight now, a Lotta thirsty bitches out there.
Lovely couple tho!
Congratulations to them and a happy married life
HWA!
This Vincent Enyeama is good,both on the field of play and at home too. Good!!!
Wow. Congrats to dem
Who said stars can't shine in their marrital life.#Vincent n Promise ROCK#
Big congrats to them
let me deduct d 16yrs frm d 33yrs old he claimed to be.naija i hail oo
*sipping my agbalumo juice*
Nce 1
Wow! This is guy
Haaa akoba so u don reach 40yrs be that
For clarification, the 16yrs na dating + marraige O!...
Congrats... but how old is he tht he's been married for 16yrs?
That's really sweet...
Enyeama my love :)
Congrats Man, May God keep blessing ur union.
Clown, so they got married when he was sixteen years old. Yea right.
Be looking at the cheap weavon when your mates are busy building mansions! Oshisko!
Wow! Am so happy for them and I wish them all d best. HWA and congrats!
Nice one!
Lmao @ 500naira sponge. U r wicked!
No b by brazilian hair or carro white....HUMILY paysssssssss....hot vincent....choi my crush dat yr
Vien
9ja peeps sha. So only footballers dey marry bifor dem turn 20 or soon after 20. All of dem dey graduate skool at 15 and finish uni at 20. Wow! If pipul way dey combine football with acada dey perform like dis how come us way do am full time no perform at that pace?
Pink banana... u d only thirsty bitch here... cuz d woman has been dressing like diz and he still loved her till diz moment... go and find ur own and dress like nicki minaj for him let's see if he won't follow anoda bitch dat dresses like amber rose(dresses more dan u)
He's a 'keeper'.
Over sabi, is by wearing expensive weapon or by keeping a good home. Mind you, her hubby likes her the way she is. JEALOUSY .
They dated for about 6 years and have been married for 10 years.Vincent was in my department in Uniuyo and Promise was in Microbiology.And yes the age might be correct as they knew themselves right from the days of Waec and Jamb classes.
Anon 5:10 I feel very bad for you. You're obviously a scorned person. Sorry darling! It's never that serious. Kisses baby!!!!
DEEEEEEAAAAADDDD!!!!!! X_____X
congrat bro. Im happy for you
Wow! Congrats to them....
Marry the women you love, men and you too can be together haPpily for 16 years and counting. It's when you begin to marry for superficial and materialistic reasons that you have these short-lived marriages that are on the rise today!
HWA, wishing you many more happy years together. This is the kind of good news i prefers