Photos of Nigerian refugees deported from Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Photos of Nigerian refugees deported from Cameroon

Some of the 12,000 Nigerians repatriated from Cameroon have arrived Nigeria where they are being registered, screened and waiting to be transported to new IDP camps in Yola. About 3,000 of them are still at the border town between Nigeria and Cameroon waiting to be screened.

The Deputy Governor of Adamawa state visited them in Mubi South, Adamawa state earlier yesterday. More photos after the cut...

33 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Aw, welcome back home guyz. ....

Lol 9ja people always evading from their country for greener pastures else where. Welcome back to ur land of "CHANGE".

I'm out ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***

samnie said...

Nigerians are being deported from everywhere, funny this is coming from our African neighbours. Na wa o

Una welcome!

ogeee said...

Welcome back

am a tailor  in need of a sewing machine, trying to open my own. please in anyway any1 can assist me with a sewing machine  or financially in getting one, I will be very grateful. The few persons have asked for an assistant around me are not  really ready to help me out , giving one excuses or the other. please I can be reach through this email gojinaka@gmail.com or through my phone number 07018461205

Ayodele Jay said...

Mrng Linda, Mrng Lib readers!

#Blessed child

Nawaaaaa

Phew! I feel for them, can't wait to see peace return to the northeast.

JUST ME said...

These are the ppl causing mayhem in Cameron..
Very good move by d govt

What a shame

Choi

Oge Nsimah said...

I no. Understand Biko unu... Even cameron here the send our people home.

Nigeria is in another trouble for the deporting of hausa fulani.another boko haram in making.

Mollers

Magicblackxxl@gmail.com

also from Gabon

check HERE to see new sex shocking secrets and Scandals

TnkGod they are back safely, but it means start life from the beginning again, but what are they screened for......still confuse how did such large number of ppl move to Cameroon alone Henry Eze

God help us all. It is well! Linda take note!

Eiyaa, God help them all

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

joyous babe said...

Nawa o even cameroon too follow dey deport Nig too?GOd pls help ur children o

Welcome back to dem all......

Mazikazi said...

Repatriation is different from deportation. While deportation is gazetted and usually for serious offences, repatraion is not and usually implies the individual can return.

why do nigerians seek for riches outside when they have riches in there country.. na wa ooo God Bless Nigeria though. team staying home and making home proud..

Una welcome

Other countries are deporting our people from their countries while we fold our arms and allow foreigners (Chadians, Nigerien, Indians, Lebanese, Chinese, etc) to kill, maim, rob, cheat, flout our laws with impunity and generally do whatever they like in our own country.

Na waaooooo!

Shame to both past and present leaders