Photos from Obasanjo's private visit to president Buhari at the Villa | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 August 2015

Photos from Obasanjo's private visit to president Buhari at the Villa

Former president Obasanjo paid a private visit to Pres. Buhari at the presidential villa on Wednesday August 5th. Details of their meeting is unknown. More photos after the cut ...

Photo credit: Ayourb

94 comments:

Baba+Baba

aproko manager said...

Obj d god father of d presidents in 9ja

Hope it yield positive results. ..meeting of the giant. ..said baba. ..

Next

Nice 1

Private ke? Ok o

Is obj up to something?

Hope something good comes out sha.....OBJ is just the real politicians, he is the real devil but but ppl thinks he is a siant, he plays his cards well, he neither here no dere......Henry Eze

ogeee said...

Baba tell him wat he needs to know simple

Hope its for good?

#ITwillONLYgetBETTER
#itMUSTendINpraise

SEEN!!

bad man, obj

Okay seen

His visit is long overdue and he looks very great and cool. God abundantly bless him mostly for not supportig GEJ second term bid. I wish him all d best!

smart politician

The last pic of dat his ugly and over proud daughter.

Dem be paddy paddy nah. Visitation is allowed. Linda take note!

The Deity prolly went 2 Snitch on his ol Comrades.
I dey laugh.

Shameless old fool, obasanjo

With this kind of man am seeing now buhari change slogan is a sham and fraud.
Obasanjo you again.

which private meeting apart from how to probe imbecilic jonathan and looting of nigeria,since the idiot dont have any ministers around him.

Obasanjo you again.

which private meeting apart from how to probe imbecilic jonathan and looting of nigeria,since the idiot dont have any ministers around him.

Obasanjo you again.

Ok. Its just such an unpleasant sight seeing these old recycled men on the seat of power

Hmmm..he don start. I Jst feel this Obasanjo is good @ manipulating people without them realising it. Mo-1

Fan Emmanuel said...

Evil men, partners in crime. God Almighty will judge and destroy you blood sucking demons. Osochi egbuha
*Linda's best friend*

To fight against...DISHONESTY....and...ILLEGAL BEHAVIOUR....of people in Authority..... it must and it must be with...HONESTY.... if not what gos around must surely comes around..... JUSTICE MUST BE DONE....GOD Bless NIGERIA .

Obasanjo the two faced old man

Friends and generals for life. The colour of OBJ's agbada is really popping. Lovely.

sweetie said...

Baba at d top, Notting do u

Carina Kikelomo Jacob said...

I see handsome baba and sexy Buhari!

ckjacob.blogspot.com

Okay.

OBJ The Parasite. AGIP - Any Government In Power!!

Halliburton bribery scandal and murder of Bola Ige in his mind.

Baba has visited.......

Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...

This old baboon should not corrupt baba, and let him allow him do his work

Charles White said...

He has come to beg for turai

He has gone to look for a portfolio and a contract.. Long throat and greedy OBJ.. Old man with no shame..! He has better leave our presido to do his job.. We don't need any interference from Ota Farm.

This Obj should just giv himself some rest. Take a break from active politics sir.

OBJ guy man

He shouldn't go and brainwash the old man o

lol

Arsenal said...

Henry Eze the Anonymous.
What exactly are you smoking?
Grab some good weed and forgo Paw paw leaf and you will be fine in the head.

◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇
◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

Looooolz I sight baba

Arsenal said...

Kindly remind him to exercise federal character in his appointments.

◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ ◇ If ignorance is bliss, wipe the smile off my face ◇ ◇
◇ ◇ ◇ ◇

U forgot too soon priesthood,I tot during d last campaign u were GEJ advocate. Don't think u reread ur comment

The only thing i see there its,he came to tell him not to probe him,simple as that,pady pady government,Naija is never gonna change!

Indeed... whoever you like support as for me...this man is not a good person...

Buhari, My advise to you with Obasanjo is for you to dine with him using a very long spoon. That man you are seeing is a devil inform of human begin. He has started visiting presidential Vila again. Time will tell

His visit is long overdue and he looks very great and cool. God abundantly bless him mostly for not supportig GEJ second term bid. I wish him all d best!

MALACHY said...

Obj is snooping around again, He should just go and rest

Lol. Na really Bab+ Baba

Wats d president scratching in d 2nd pic, ope it's not krawkraw....dis ppl are just 2 old. D really need 2 retire

Sleek said...

Who is a good man and who is a bad man? I like OBJ , he is one I love most amongst the Nigerian politicians.

Let them discuss well and how this nation will move forward.

BABA OBJ, NICE ONE, WE KNOW, YOU KNOW BETTER

noted.

you are welcome to use unisells.com, Nigerian campus marketplace, find available buyers and sellers of items and service.

AMIJEZ said...

Obj again.

I don't know why this Obasanjo of a man will not just rest and be a good father to Nigeria. Mtcheeeeeeeeeew!

shescute said...

This man feels he owns Nigeria o! I still don't know what he's still looking for in politics and Aso rock.can't he just remain in Ota? Haba!

Obj went to beg PMB not to revisit Harliburton case, that's all.

I am scared to comment 😷, OBJ is an old wizard😈 b4 he will start attacking me. 🏃🏿

Oyetunji said...

Smile dude

The evil man obj.

Good. Liked

His visit wouldn't be of good notice but of fear that the probing of currupts leaders may one day flash alight in him. Absolutely!

baba action + baba go slow =???????

Lol!

Baba is there to deliver Turai Yaradua's plead for her daughter not to go jail.

Pls which of them is the president #dressing

KING Nwa AMAKA said...

If it's private how come we are seeing pictures.

U can't knw d outcome of d meeting cos is private

k said...

See the first picture of warm welcome from buhari and look at the faces they are both wearing afta the meeting.probably d discussion went awry.who knows....."no ministers yet,banks not accepting wire transfers wich is crippling d economy based on importers,fuel walaha,endless accusation of oil thieves no names yet,halliburton case review and to mention but a few.

We are playing with d big boys now

Nigerians will only appreciate Obasanjo when he dies. The man is too patriotic and passionate about Nigeria. Nigerians forget so easily. But linda ask Obj why he carries this ugly girl girl around instead of his wife. Weird!

OBJ,good card player
...NA ZO

GET YOUR HOMEMADE INVERTER AT AFFORDABLE PRICE....CONTACT 08061318140.

Obj body language says I am loyal

Oby has come again with another magic wand, Buhari if you dont want problem listen and obey. check www.whoisidaho.com microsoft complaint

JESUS CHRIST, The Only Real Change Who changeth not YET prevails over all in all goodness...
Nigerians choose wisely for once...

nahusabi said...

Manipulating bas $@d. He has gone to beg for his vessels. To enable him start hauling crude

Eagle Eyes Media said...

You repeated your comment 3 times and couldn't correct your offensive errors. May your indolence not be permanent.

Dis man is shameless! what does want? He wants Gej dead at all cost for ignoring him!!! But he will go first Cos Gej is God's son anyone who tampers with him will go in for him!! Be careful Pmb, he is not a friend!! He is an ungrateful man that Abacha should ve put away!!!!!! Leave Gej alone! Gej should be left alone. He has left power for u, what again?????? pls deliver dividends of democracy & stop using Gej as excuse for ur inactions!!! I dey laugh oo! se bi u met an empty treasury?? is oil not selling again?? did IBB not meet an empty treasury too???? pls fulfill ur promise!! Obj, ve u settled with ur son???????? abi na GEJ still govern d country so badly dat u had to sleep with ur son's wife!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I dey laugh ö

Mo ri pe iwo olagbale nle nti e..idiot.

leshood said...

always want to be relevant in the game...

Yes he owns Nigeria...they fought for Nigeria to be one...obj,buhari n ty

Weldone Baba OBJ., I am happy and I believe OBJ like the coexistence of our great country. The outcome of the meeting would be Great. Welcome the former and the current president. Nigeria is gradually taking shape after the GEJ and his team looting of our treasury.

You speak senselessly. I know if it had been ur father u would have use one state for money storage. Idiotic human being

Agriculture