Saturday 8 August 2015

As seen on Ogoja-Calabar highway this morning

*Sigh*

33 comments:

Kaii,Ogoja people,Ikom People,una still dey like this?well such is life!

It's nothing new Linda, Nigerians must survive

GOD HAVE MERCY
EVEN THERE IS WOMAN AMONG THEM
ISE AJE NII
O GA NIJIA GO BETTER

Very risky

This is serious...

Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com

I've Seen worst.

HA!!
The Good Lord sure knows how 2 protect his people.
Abraham Lincoln once said that "God loves the common Man, that's why he created lots of them".

Overload

It's well!!

Nawa ohhh

berry said...

This is very risky

Oh my Lord! Very risky andnot encouraged@all. They could lost their lives wit dis act. God help them!

I love ur comments man, u write with class and sense. Ure gradually replacing that stupid banario boy that supports anything buhari does

seyi crown said...

Naa wa ooo

Hustle

Mz Euny said...

Man must surely survive

Survive at the detriment of ur own life....wots the essence of trying to survive on a suicide mission Henry Eze

yourstrulyblogposts.blogspot.com said...

Am o surprised? - nooooooo. this has become a regular occurence

Glad 2 see a fan Diggin Z.
WORD!!!

Andnot , they could LOST their lives. Priesthood always in a haste to post, hence making a fool out of him or herself#befogged about d gender. Linda's emjay.

Wonderful

Micheal Lawson.......in that pics did U see them holding their Certificate of origin...what if na pple from your village the apply the road...

My people my people. Ever hustling. Ube ooooo

dessymal said...

Same wit Boki East

*sigh*

Kelly Agbor said...

Funny.

Kelly Agbor said...

Of course

This one na small

Joizzy Joel said...

Hustling is better than robbery

Na wa o,Are they acting a movie or what?
...NA ZO