News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Kaii,Ogoja people,Ikom People,una still dey like this?well such is life!
It's nothing new Linda, Nigerians must survive
GOD HAVE MERCYEVEN THERE IS WOMAN AMONG THEMISE AJE NIIO GA NIJIA GO BETTER
Very risky
This is serious... Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
I've Seen worst. Your comment will be visible after approval
HA!! The Good Lord sure knows how 2 protect his people. Abraham Lincoln once said that "God loves the common Man, that's why he created lots of them".
Overload ~D great anonymous!
It's well!!
Nawa ohhh
This is very risky
Oh my Lord! Very risky andnot encouraged@all. They could lost their lives wit dis act. God help them!
I love ur comments man, u write with class and sense. Ure gradually replacing that stupid banario boy that supports anything buhari does
Naa wa ooo
Ok Lib freak
Hustle
Man must surely survive
Survive at the detriment of ur own life....wots the essence of trying to survive on a suicide mission Henry Eze
Am o surprised? - nooooooo. this has become a regular occurence
Glad 2 see a fan Diggin Z. WORD!!!
Andnot , they could LOST their lives. Priesthood always in a haste to post, hence making a fool out of him or herself#befogged about d gender. Linda's emjay.
Wonderful
Micheal Lawson.......in that pics did U see them holding their Certificate of origin...what if na pple from your village the apply the road...
My people my people. Ever hustling. Ube ooooo
Same wit Boki East
*sigh*
Funny.
Of course
This one na small
Hustling is better than robbery
Na wa o,Are they acting a movie or what?...NA ZO
33 comments:
Kaii,Ogoja people,Ikom People,una still dey like this?well such is life!
It's nothing new Linda, Nigerians must survive
GOD HAVE MERCY
EVEN THERE IS WOMAN AMONG THEM
ISE AJE NII
O GA NIJIA GO BETTER
Very risky
This is serious...
Please guys visit my blog Www.trendwithgloria.blogspot.com
I've Seen worst.
HA!!
The Good Lord sure knows how 2 protect his people.
Abraham Lincoln once said that "God loves the common Man, that's why he created lots of them".
Overload
It's well!!
Nawa ohhh
This is very risky
Oh my Lord! Very risky andnot encouraged@all. They could lost their lives wit dis act. God help them!
I love ur comments man, u write with class and sense. Ure gradually replacing that stupid banario boy that supports anything buhari does
Naa wa ooo
Hustle
Man must surely survive
Survive at the detriment of ur own life....wots the essence of trying to survive on a suicide mission Henry Eze
Am o surprised? - nooooooo. this has become a regular occurence
Glad 2 see a fan Diggin Z.
WORD!!!
Andnot , they could LOST their lives. Priesthood always in a haste to post, hence making a fool out of him or herself#befogged about d gender. Linda's emjay.
Wonderful
Micheal Lawson.......in that pics did U see them holding their Certificate of origin...what if na pple from your village the apply the road...
My people my people. Ever hustling. Ube ooooo
Same wit Boki East
*sigh*
Funny.
Of course
This one na small
Hustling is better than robbery
Na wa o,Are they acting a movie or what?
...NA ZO