Photos: Another drunk police officer sighted in Lagos
This drunk mobile police man was seen in Amuwo
Odofin area in Lagos state today. He was so intoxicated his colleague
had to hold him. Another photo after the cut...
Dear Linda, this is nothing compared to what they do there. My office is in Amuwo Odofin, very close to MOPOL junction, the police there all gather every morning at ogogolo joint. They drink, smoke, fire gun in d air, tear gas, harass civilians, and all that.... They literally do that everyday.
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
What's with the space? Ur bed for house never do u? Na linda blog u wan dey sleep now na wa o..biko make una leave una sorrow for house too..no bring am come here..dey waste space
Doesn't look drunk to me. Looks like some negotiation was taking place between him and the bike owner as there are papers in his hands. Looku Looku nor de see....shior
It is very illegal and unprofessional for a force man/woman to be drinking while on duty, this is criminal offence and i hope the IG do something about it. Drunk while carrying gun is putting us all in danger
Nigeria kwenu ooooooo as i was researching about boko haram killings, i find out that its was a karma against innocent bloods killed on biafra days, but now hausa some elite wanted some thing from the elites in seats of powers then they mistakely involve some people who never reason like them,but now they have to pay or them be expose,,this is my research storry,,,please let them increase police man salary,,who knows if the police man was drunk cos he is afraid to go home and meet his wife and kids with an empty poket
being abusive does not help. question is why do people have to be drunk. many times it has to do with perceived inability to handle problems and the need to induce a state of numbness to permit the brain to ignore the moment. sobriety brings angst and the unquenchable thirst for more. With time the dose increases.
must you people say what you dont know just for hatred this man is sick you dont even bodder to ask question before publicatoin this man is still in the hospital now whosoever that publish this must be arrested for deformation of character can nt you see that nobody was laughing there
78 comments:
Akpuru achia no de look face or uniform b4 e go knack u enter inside gutter.
Na wah ooo
Dis is d season I guess
Useless men in uniform
Imagine!
Embarrassing himself.
Hmmm! God abeg o
Lolz drinking away his sorrow
Shakitibobo...hehehehe!
What a shame. And he's on active duty.
Ha! Dis life....it's well though
So nobody was there to give him better slap?
Ha-ha! Dat Amuwo Odofin na headquarters of drunken policemen. Linda take note!
Smh
I also have photo of a drunk police man in mkd.
Pls sack him! He'll shoot someone now and claim. Accidental discharge...bastard
Congrats to him......
I also have a photo of a drunk police man in mkd during election, signed to a polling unit close to my huz
Lmaooo..... This pic is epic i swear....
Naija my country
Nawa o
Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bring shame to this uniform
Naija my country
Nawa o
Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bring shame to this uniform
Imagine rubbish, dese clowns are just bringing shame to this uniform
Linda are you sure the man is drunk, cause it looks more like a health issue to me
Lolz. That's what people gathered to watch. No be small thing
That's How they become drunk and start harassing innocent citizens.
Dear Linda, this is nothing compared to what they do there. My office is in Amuwo Odofin, very close to MOPOL junction, the police there all gather every morning at ogogolo joint. They drink, smoke, fire gun in d air, tear gas, harass civilians, and all that.... They literally do that everyday.
Dats d reason why they shot anyhow wen they get drunk d rest is story,senseless police.brother odeeee.
Jst imagine, later the fool will start shooting...awon oloriburuku
O ti mu were yo. Lolz
Lol.
Yoruba people.
Wat we see in dis country!!! *sad*
sent from my iPhone 6
Lol.
A yoruba man.
As Flavour rightly said, e no easy
Buhahaha nigeria and there shameless police officers disgracing there poor selfs in public,he should thank his God that i was not there.
Yoruba drunkard
C as den dey disgrace NPF n der families, useless pple
Repercussion of extorting money from innocent citizens.
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Abeg o, what does tribe have to do with this matter? Is it that some people are blinded by hatred
Dis is wht my people wil call over enjoyment dat lead to public disgrace!
Dis is really shame to our force and natioal disgrace@dat...
Wht sort of frustration is dis dat wil warrant our men on uniform to bring down themsef to dis low level of life...
Seyi can you just imagine, and that could be very early in the morning... awon Oloshi.
Kikikikikikikikikikikikiki...
Even d colleague sef na kaikai man. See him face na
Lmfoa, guy u mean o
What do you want to do? Have you worked on how to write well in English?
What's with the space? Ur bed for house never do u? Na linda blog u wan dey sleep now na wa o..biko make una leave una sorrow for house too..no bring am come here..dey waste space
Doesn't look drunk to me. Looks like some negotiation was taking place between him and the bike owner as there are papers in his hands. Looku Looku nor de see....shior
Confused people,
Lmao nne uche gi diya.. Kinkana no dey sawa... See a law enforcement agent
It is very illegal and unprofessional for a force man/woman to be drinking while on duty, this is criminal offence and i hope the IG do something about it.
Drunk while carrying gun is putting us all in danger
Why don't they just strip the idiot so that when he wakes up he will think he's dreaming! Idiot bascard.sha sha sha daniska kowai!
The man wanted to drink out is sorrow, but then; he forgot he was a police man!
D man even urinated on himself.
Big shame
Wetin make this man drink na?
This people are just falling our hands
Nigeria kwenu ooooooo
as i was researching about boko haram killings,
i find out that its was a karma against innocent bloods killed on biafra days,
but now hausa some elite wanted some thing from the elites in seats of powers then
they mistakely involve some people who never reason like them,but now they have
to pay or them be expose,,this is my research storry,,,please let them increase police man salary,,who knows if the police man was drunk cos he is afraid to go home and
meet his wife and kids with an empty poket
Give him more to drink....the game just started. If not health issues, he is useless to the country.
being abusive does not help. question is why do people have to be drunk. many times it has to do with perceived inability to handle problems and the need to induce a state of numbness to permit the brain to ignore the moment. sobriety brings angst and the unquenchable thirst for more. With time the dose increases.
Useless Man
More like frustration...wen our men are frustrated, how can they protect citizens?
This is quite appalling. Must one drink at all cost. It isn't normal.
Eeyah wats happening to dem
A Drunk Cop is a Dangerous Cop.
Hahahaha. Abi?
D people selling drinks should know when 2 stop..
That's why dey shot people anyhow
AWUFU DON DEY RUN THEIR BELL
BEFORE WHAT DO WE EXPECT FROM THEM
I JUST PIT HIS FAMILY
Linda y u post this u want him to lose his job ni
must you people say what you dont know just for hatred
this man is sick you dont even bodder to ask question before publicatoin
this man is still in the hospital now
whosoever that publish this must be arrested for deformation of character
can nt you see that nobody was laughing there
Lnao.....
this NOT police officer pls is POLICE MAN linda obseve