Photos from Sen. Shaba Lafiaji's son's wedding in Kwara yesterday
The wedding was held on Saturday August 1st at The Banquet Hall in Kwara State and was attended by the Kwara state Governor Ahmed, Senate President, Bukola Saraki, Speaker Kwara State Rt
Hon Ahmad Ali, Senator Rafiu Ibrahim and more. See more photos after the cut...
37 comments:
Nice pics..
How to Enlarge Your Penis Without Stress
Congrats!
Congrats.
Congrats to the both of them
Congrats to the couples.
I wish them HML, but me no understand the last pic ooo, what kind of decor is that??? Mosquito net tins
Congratulations
may their marriage be a blissful one.
Kindly click
Why You Should Not go to a Man of God With Your Problems, When.....
A big congrats to them. Linda take note!
May Allah bless their beautiful union.
Seen!
Hml
The hall looks too dark and unadorned..
Was this a gay wedding? All I see is men.
As an ilorin man....kwara state is sold out...we are not abokis....yoruba ponbele we are!!!!!!
Nice One,Enjoy!
Don't like the wedding decor. It looks tacky
HML
Is dat mosquito net @ d last pics?
Congratulations to 'em
Congrats!!!
Linda it's not by force to post Pls where is the bride or groom no content smh
When your wedding becomes about the people in attendance and not about you!
Congratulations to him
Hml
HML
Bukola Saraki is even more visible than the bride n groom sef. Ded!
HML to them!!!
Happy Wedlock to the couple
#Dankwata
Where are the couple? This doesn't look like a wedding to me. More like a meeting.
Where's the couple Linda?
Congrats to the couple....
Congrats to the couple