Man shot dead by suspected hired assasins this afternoon in PH (photos)
This happened this afternoon in the city of Port Harcourt. Gunmen suspected to be hired assassins chased the man in this vehicle to Sobaz filling station at Obi Wali Rd, Rumuigbo in Port Harcourt and shot him dead point blank in his car. The car is still there with the man inside as it happened about 20 minutes before writing this post...in case anyone recognizes the car. More photos after the cut...
Humans're wicked o. Imagine if this happened in a developed nation where in the first five minutes someone would've called 911; he might get saved although critical. Now imagine it's happened(sadly already) in a third world religious shithole like here. Twenty minutes later he's still abandoned in his car giving his body enough time to go into shock, lose blood and whatever other bodily function humans go through before dying.
Naija: We only reference our bibles out of fear, not love for God.
On a Sunday everybody is rushing to church to go worship their God. Oh! This is so sad. And these assassins are children of a fellow woman. Evil. RIP man.
What is happening in port harcourt for goodness sake.!!!!!!!! Why are these people he'll bent on destroying port harcourt???? Governor wike please do something!!!!!!
It's sad to know that I usually go there to buy fuel and check my car in their downhole garage. I hope I do not know this man though. I'm already feeling really sad. May the Lord accept his soul at the end. Amen
Smh. U are truly a mumu Virtually all ur comments prove this Pls go to school and take it seriously. Try reasoning well. Spend more time with educated people who are doing well. Soon, u'll start thinking and talking well. Honest advice
This is so so sad. I met this ungodly and wicked incident on my way back from church this afternoon. I saw the poor wife and daughter of the assassinated man being console
This is so so sad. I met this ungodly and wicked incident this afternoon on my way back from church. I saw the supposedly poor wife and daughter of the assassinated man being consoled by sympatisers.
We are living in a very wicked world and may God Almighty have mercy on our nation and intervene for us.
Kai! Wicked world!! Abeg na which kain gun dem use take scatter him face??!!! May his assassin die a very horrific & slow death!!! My condolence to d deceased family.
Security issues in Nigeria...no surveillance camera to capture the actors!...it's a pity...giant of africa! Big shame , with all the oil money , we can not guaranty safety of lives and properties! Shame To Nigeria
RIP buddy Those involved, both the employee and the employer as well as bystanders who knew of the plan to kill this man will surely face the wrought of God. #Dankwata
It just might be another political killing again. Gov Wike has turned Rivers State into sumtin else. Plenty thuggery & assassinations plus police brutality on those who dare speak out
that was engineer chukwumati kelvin ichendah......then only son of his father. who resides in rumuigbo junction, just beside everyday supermarket. he'll be buried on 07/09/2015 aged 25 years. Rest In Paradise Bro. u be man. God will definitely fish out your killers. you don't deserve that kind of killing.
154 comments:
My goodness! Rip
What a wicked world
I hope those responsible for dis ungodly act wil b caught and punished accordingly. RIP to him.
Wicked people everywhere
This is sad, it is like they shot him in d eye..
God have mercy!
Oh my! Soooo sad
*lib's namesake*
Why will u kill somebody, nawa oooo congrats to the assassin and the sender
Goddammit!!
What a world! I wonder what gives men the heart to believe that they can live with blood on their hands!
Jesus!! Hv mercy..
oh my God
IS THE HAND OF THE PHOTOGRAPHER LOCKED, SUCH THAT HE CANNOT SNAP THE NUMBER PLATE?
Oh no...who did he offend?
Rip
Quite sad
RIP !
God av mercy on souls.
Quite unfortunate...RIP
Hmmm see country we are no security to track the assassin dawn. Smh, it is a pity
Rip
Am sure this guy ripped somebody niii,thats why dey pump am like dat with bullet,he wan dey popori with people money,boys aint smiling ooo!
So his family will find out from your blog, especially with the gory pictures? Well-done o!
Dis world is turning into sometin else
Sad
Rip
Sobaz dey rumuigbo or before rumuokwuta?
Jesus!!! This is wickedness.
Jeez!!! I pray they are caught...RIP
Holy Spirit.......PH is fast catching up with Mexico...
He that kills by gun shall also die by gun. May his soul rest in peace.
Kindly click
Why You Should Not go to a Man of God With Your Problems, When.....
Thank God for directing our footsteps . We were supposed to be there when this incident happened. May his soul rest in peace.
IS THAT BRAIN MATTER COMING OUT OF HIS EYE?? THIS IS TOO BAD...FOR WHAT REASON MONEY OR JEALOUSY...
Ds Linda sef! Hw can we recognise d car like dat, no plate no. RIP.
Christ Jesus!
Humans're wicked o. Imagine if this happened in a developed nation where in the first five minutes someone would've called 911; he might get saved although critical. Now imagine it's happened(sadly already) in a third world religious shithole like here. Twenty minutes later he's still abandoned in his car giving his body enough time to go into shock, lose blood and whatever other bodily function humans go through before dying.
Naija: We only reference our bibles out of fear, not love for God.
Jeeezzzzzzz. I pray that those killers will never go unpunished.
The level of wickedness in dis wrld is just too much
It's a pity
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Chai, big man big problem
Jésus !
Some just sent this post to me on bbm, wat a cruel world. May ur soul RIP.
Oh God Rip man
Hmmnn... odi kwa serious
That's Rumuokwuta not Rumuigbo. Linda take note. May His soul rest in peace. And no number plate shown.
My God you're our protector oo RIP so sad
On a Sunday everybody is rushing to church to go worship their God. Oh! This is so sad. And these assassins are children of a fellow woman. Evil. RIP man.
Sad news. RIP
ckjacob.blogspot.com
What a wicked country..
God save us all ... What's happening in ph?
There is always killings there. Why?
Only God will save us
What is happening in port harcourt for goodness sake.!!!!!!!! Why are these people he'll bent on destroying port harcourt???? Governor wike please do something!!!!!!
This world is so wicked! So sad. May his soul rest in peace
Chaii evil pple everywhere
Oh God!
Eya today the first sunday of the month may his soul l rest in peace
Holy father... dee
OMG!!! WTF!!!
Hmmm, Nigeria.
Oh lord have mercy!
OMG! Rip...
Mehn na wa oo, good deal gone bad
Cruel world,why take ur fellow human's life
O chimo y now,y do pple av to kill y
Damn! They f*cked up his face!
Killings everyday,may God continue to protect us all
Damn they f*cked up his face!
PH is getting HOT DAY by DAY....RIP
Jesus christ! What a world! Humans re so wicked. Hmmmm may God accept his soul
Wickedness of men,wat does one gain in eliminating his fellow human being biko nu?
Jesus christ! What a world! Humans re so wicked. Hmmmm may God accept his soul
Bad publicity for Ada
So sad it hapend in my area here in port Harcourt God help us in this country.
Hmmmm PH
Lib. Freak
What is this world turning to? God will expose all the evil people behind this.
Na waoh...
Chai... Wicked pple, who knows what went wrong. Odiegwu
That's just horrible...
I know this boy, stays in my street. Only son of his parents, his dads favorite
Linda, you're such a social reject
Do not double cross your friends, do clean business,R.i.P if you are innocent. This is a mafia style killing.
I wonda ooooooh.... take a soul and u having using urs......
Omg...that's Ichenda Chukwumati.....i know that guy
Just 'cos of money precious and irreplaceable is wasted. Though the gravity of offence was much. But we can't just measure it with life.
Nyesome wike tame ur dogs.haba
It's sad to know that I usually go there to buy fuel and check my car in their downhole garage. I hope I do not know this man though. I'm already feeling really sad. May the Lord accept his soul at the end. Amen
I hope a family member of the deceased gets to see this else they'll keep waiting for his return.It's such a wicked world.
Smh.
U are truly a mumu
Virtually all ur comments prove this
Pls go to school and take it seriously. Try reasoning well. Spend more time with educated people who are doing well. Soon, u'll start thinking and talking well. Honest advice
I know right. So his family will quickly get the news
Linda na rumuokwuta e happen ooh
Can't he snap the number plate. Real sad RIP
Can u just shut ur smelling mouth for once.
My school mate... what a life... RIp Ichenda....
It's quite sad he could not drive to the nearest police station..RIP
Nigga r u retarded? The way u write, u might End up a serial killer or terrorist . If u were in America, u wld be on Their watch list
Jisos have mercy.RIP dear.may God accept u despite ur sins
This is so so sad. I met this ungodly and wicked incident on my way back from church this afternoon. I saw the poor wife and daughter of the assassinated man being console
This is so so sad. I met this ungodly and wicked incident this afternoon on my way back from church. I saw the supposedly poor wife and daughter of the assassinated man being consoled by sympatisers.
We are living in a very wicked world and may God Almighty have mercy on our nation and intervene for us.
His name is Ichenda Kelvin Chukwumati...RIP
Rip!!! My friend.. can't believe it .
He wz shot 3 times in the head... And d killers took his phone. And called his pple to come and pick up his body..
The information already got to the family and even saw AIT car and many people in frnt the diseases
House, at Rumiugbo Junction
Ichenda, omg
What is all this! God what is going on
Its all in the eyes... RIP to my blood...senator echendah chukwu martins. May your BIG soul rest in perfect peace AMEN! **sobs**
So sad,the man was heinously murdered! Why?
Linda you dont now if the family comes on here way to go for posting it just like that
Haba nah why? RIP!!!
That's true you hv a point
Kai! Wicked world!! Abeg na which kain gun dem use take scatter him face??!!! May his assassin die a very horrific & slow death!!! My condolence to d deceased family.
Some how the man most have used the person and disapoint him so thats the pay back and a big lesson for all of us.
May God have mercy on us all.....RIP the dead
Security issues in Nigeria...no surveillance camera to capture the actors!...it's a pity...giant of africa! Big shame , with all the oil money , we can not guaranty safety of lives and properties! Shame To Nigeria
RIP..so sad
RIP My Uncle's Only Son, God Knows Best Ichie.
Amaechi at it again.
RIP buddy
Those involved, both the employee and the employer as well as bystanders who knew of the plan to kill this man will surely face the wrought of God.
#Dankwata
God help us all.
Rip
PH has become sometin else,kidnapping and assassination evryoda day,Godhelp us
Very sad
Frustrated animal. I dnt even knw how u got dat surname "Eze" ur dad?? Lool!
Oh poor boy !Only son. Just last week i went through ur pics on facebook. God will deal appropriately with your killers. It is well.
this is like the 3rd or 4th reported in PH in as many weeks...na wa o
Linda, should it be about anyone who recognizes the car...or that police should attend and try to gather evidence and facts on how it happened.
Wickedness in heavenly places. Wicked world!
It's cold it's cold all is cold
Are his hands clean????
You should hv shown us d registration number of d car for easy identification.
God have mercy. RIP
I hope those responsible for dis ungodly act wil b caught and punished accordingly. RIP to him.
don't judge ....who knows maybe the decease ..chop people money then relocate to PH ....Now he don jam am ...abeg no pitty am
God have mercy. RIP
You're right
Ichendah kelvin chukumati
Lord have mercy!!! Nigeria! Kai! Smh
I knw him, we call him senator...
Onebloody.
It just might be another political killing again. Gov Wike has turned Rivers State into sumtin else. Plenty thuggery & assassinations plus police brutality on those who dare speak out
He who lives by the Gun dies by the Gun>>
God have mercy on us! May his soul rest in peace....
Rip linda take note....juliet tell her @babangida vickira I sight you
Was like a brova nd friend...senator may ur gentle soul rest in peace...amen...always in our lifez..
Rip may ur killers go unpunished. Crying. .....
jeesus! i knw this dude that uses rollsroyce na.hav nt seen him talk b4 even.what a world? .RIP KELVIN
Odiegwu! This happened in our very own Rumuigbo?? I can't with this phc
that was engineer chukwumati kelvin ichendah......then only son of his father. who resides in rumuigbo junction, just beside everyday supermarket. he'll be buried on 07/09/2015 aged 25 years. Rest In Paradise Bro. u be man. God will definitely fish out your killers. you don't deserve that kind of killing.