Nigeria’s Entrepreneurial Reality Show, The Next Titan is back! Introduces new prizes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 5 August 2015

Nigeria’s Entrepreneurial Reality Show, The Next Titan is back! Introduces new prizes

Register now on www.thenexttitan.com. Registration is free! The much awaited Season Two of The Next Titan, Nigeria’s Entrepreneurial Reality Show is finally here!

Season One washighly intriguing with 13 weeks of wits, nerves, education, suspense and fun by arguably 16 of the most dogged youngaspiring-entrepreneurs in Nigeria.Iroghama Ogbeifun from Port-Harcourt Zone emerged the winner, and she went home with N5million and a brand new Ford Focus Car plus mentorship from some of Nigeria’s business leaders such as Tonye Cole, CEO, Sahara Energy Group

KyariBukar,Chairman, Nigerian Economic Summit Group among others. Today,IroOgbeifun is the CEO ofHairven Ltd (A multi hair care products company) in Lagos and PortHarcourt, creating jobs for over 15 people.

The Next Titan is Nigeria’s entrepreneurial Reality TV Show where contestants pitch their business ideas through Auditions at different zones in Nigeria, and the Top 16 contestantswith brightest ideas will be shortlisted to live together, andcompete by carrying out weekly business tasks and challenges around the city of Lagos for 10 weeks on the television, and with weekly evictions in the boardroom by the judges.

Season Two promises to be bigger and more exciting; and Auditions will hold in Lagos, Abuja, and Port Harcourt;and with a lotof exciting Pre-show activities.

Season Two also promises more prizes asides from the grand prize of Five Million Naira and a brand new BriscoeFord Car, two of the Top 16 will be the beneficiaries of Ten Million NairaEntreFund and business incubation for 2 years by Quick Fix Ltd.

REISTRATION CONTINUES ON: www.thenexttitan.com

PREVIOUS REGISTRATIONS ARE STILL VALID

REGISTRATION IS FREE!

38 comments:

Joblesshousewife said...

Goodluck!

Welcome to Bookybam's Blog said...

This is far better than BBA

NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT

Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!

Nice one and goodluck to contestants.

I agree with you. This is far better than BBA

I watched season one.very interesting show. I thought Tinu or emeka would win

Goodluck to the contestants.

bestie said...

Wao. Good news

When is it starting?

Beautiful news. I have been watching out for this.

Samuel Kay said...

Join you at PH

Bukky said...

Watched the Season One. Great Show

I love the lady that came second in the season one.

The whiteman Judge no dey laugh.

Kazim said...

I did my audition in Abuja for season one but wasn't successful. They only took 20 people in the whole of Abuja. But I will try my luck this time

Nice show

Where is Lola OJ now. The British accent girl was my best during season one. I hope she has started her eye lashes company

Holy Paul said...

Iro was never on eviction row from the beginning to the end, and she won. Hope she is doing well now

Good news

Please is Tonye Cole still coming on the Season two? Wanna meet the guy one on one

Great News

Please make Ruth Obih a main judge on the show instead of a Guest-Judge. The lady is ruthless on the show

Best of luck to the candidates

What stations this time?

Great show!

Please I wan register o

N5million and N10million? Nice then

When is registration closing?

I enjoyed the top 50 bootcamp last season; they wan kill us with food

I enjoyed the top 50 bootcamp last season. They wan kill us with food

Tochi Paul said...

Sounds cool to me

#Dankwata

nunulicious said...

finally a show that is actually educational and informative! no be all this singing and nakedness.