Register now on www.thenexttitan.com. Registration is free! The much awaited
Season Two of The Next Titan,
Nigeria’s Entrepreneurial Reality Show
is finally here!
Season One washighly
intriguing with 13 weeks of wits, nerves, education, suspense and fun by
arguably 16 of the most dogged youngaspiring-entrepreneurs in Nigeria.Iroghama Ogbeifun from Port-Harcourt Zone
emerged the winner, and she went home with N5million and a brand new Ford
Focus Car plus mentorship from some of Nigeria’s business leaders such
as Tonye Cole, CEO, Sahara Energy Group
KyariBukar,Chairman, Nigerian Economic Summit Group
among others. Today,IroOgbeifun is
the CEO ofHairven Ltd (A multi hair care products company) in Lagos and PortHarcourt, creating jobs for over 15 people.
The Next Titan is Nigeria’s
entrepreneurial Reality TV Show where contestants pitch their business ideas through
Auditions at different zones in Nigeria, and the Top 16 contestantswith brightest
ideas will be shortlisted to live together, andcompete by carrying out weekly
business tasks and challenges around the city of Lagos for 10 weeks on the
television, and with weekly evictions in the boardroom by the judges.
Season
Two
promises to be bigger and more exciting; and Auditions will hold in Lagos, Abuja, and Port Harcourt;and
with a lotof exciting Pre-show activities.
Season
Two
also promises more prizes asides from the grand prize of Five Million Naira and a brand
new BriscoeFord Car, two of the Top 16 will be the beneficiaries of Ten
Million NairaEntreFund and business incubation for 2 years by Quick Fix Ltd.
REISTRATION CONTINUES ON: www.thenexttitan.com
PREVIOUS REGISTRATIONS ARE STILL VALID
REGISTRATION IS FREE!
38 comments:
Goodluck!
This is far better than BBA
NOTED....TOMJERRYSWIT
Issokay seen, thanks for the info. Linda take note!
Nice one and goodluck to contestants.
I agree with you. This is far better than BBA
I watched season one.very interesting show. I thought Tinu or emeka would win
Goodluck to the contestants.
Wao. Good news
When is it starting?
Beautiful news. I have been watching out for this.
Join you at PH
Watched the Season One. Great Show
I love the lady that came second in the season one.
The whiteman Judge no dey laugh.
I did my audition in Abuja for season one but wasn't successful. They only took 20 people in the whole of Abuja. But I will try my luck this time
Nice show
Where is Lola OJ now. The British accent girl was my best during season one. I hope she has started her eye lashes company
Iro was never on eviction row from the beginning to the end, and she won. Hope she is doing well now
Good news
Please is Tonye Cole still coming on the Season two? Wanna meet the guy one on one
Great News
Please make Ruth Obih a main judge on the show instead of a Guest-Judge. The lady is ruthless on the show
Best of luck to the candidates
What stations this time?
Great show!
Please I wan register o
N5million and N10million? Nice then
When is registration closing?
I enjoyed the top 50 bootcamp last season; they wan kill us with food
I enjoyed the top 50 bootcamp last season. They wan kill us with food
Sounds cool to me
#Dankwata
finally a show that is actually educational and informative! no be all this singing and nakedness.