All these pics she's sharing will all stop de day one of 'em will smell blood on her, e come be say she de on her period. Agu eserie ya ka akwa den she'll rest. No matter how tamed a lion is, make e no smell blood.
That animal is a Jaguar named Matzu from the blackjaguarwhitetiger foundation. A sanctuary for all sorts of rescued wild cats, lions, tigers, jaguars, pumas, e.t.c They are very friendly and play like kids. You need to see their page on IG and videos. You will even long to visit them. I'm a huge fan. Lol
Hell NO I wouldn't dare it if its in Nigeria or any Africa countries but if its in aboard where d wild animal's r well groomed and trained of course I would touch and come close to d wild animal.
Hell NO I wouldn't dare it if its in Nigeria or any Africa countries but if its in aboard where d wild animal's r well groomed and trained of course I would touch and come close to d wild animal
Toothless Tyga?.. Why not. This one can't be real nah.. Haba Linda!!! dats the reason why she posed like that. The KarTrashian loves life and money and can't do anything harmful or risky to jeopardize..
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
When im not mad...I don't even go close to a dog talk more of a tiger! This white pple jst like taking unnecessary risks at times. Khloe u brave,I wud give u that!
Linda your Aproko is now getting too much .. That's @blackjaquarwhitetiger foundation. They help rescue animals in captivity . They are harmless for her to even take a pic next to the tiger . Do more research first before u blab . Abi your looking for story lines ?! Smh
Apparently, that animal has been domesticated,I wish all wild animals cud be that way but ...
Anyhow ,like I said b4,it's just a matter of tym b4 Americunts r taking selfies with the really WILD ones especially carnivores. I'm still waiting,Americans will be the first to do it. u just watch..
93 comments:
Sure, y not
Y not I've done that with a cub
Yes I wii
That's a tamed animal. And she's in a zoo. She should enter a park in Zimbabwe, Kenya, Nigeria
Yes I wii
No please
Chim oooo!!!!am I crazy lolz,she get mind but her hrt dey skip small 4 d 1st pics.
Yes I wii
I would, even if i wasnt't paid. Love animals to bits. But still think the hullabaloo about Cecil is outta control.
There might be more to it now? You just said "a wild animal. .. job 2:28
lai lai
OH GOD this post on Lagos girls though. Hahaha. you all need to read this I swear lol
The Leopard just finished feeding and so it won't be hungry for a while. Linda take note!
It's a cub...
ACPT DE ANIMAL IS CAGED OR INJECTED TO B CALM..IF NOT SNAP ALONE,BEFORE DEM PAY ME I NO LIV TO CHOP DE KUDI...TOMJERRYSWIT
All these pics she's sharing will all stop de day one of 'em will smell blood on her, e come be say she de on her period. Agu eserie ya ka akwa den she'll rest. No matter how tamed a lion is, make e no smell blood.
is a trained animal
Its obvious the animal is tamed, so I can.
No big deal, they are already tamed.
Yea why not,i will take a close pic with a wild animal,.tigars cant kill easily tho!
Hell NO!
If is trained why not...this is more like a pet cat
They re tamed! Linda u shld knw better nah...
That animal is a Jaguar named Matzu from the blackjaguarwhitetiger foundation. A sanctuary for all sorts of rescued wild cats, lions, tigers, jaguars, pumas, e.t.c They are very friendly and play like kids. You need to see their page on IG and videos. You will even long to visit them. I'm a huge fan. Lol
She get mind
Maka gini???
These ones has been tamed
Not wild, tamed!
Don't u see people using them in music videos?
Linda na WA 4u,wats with it the leopard is obviously well trained
Maka gini???
Hell NO I wouldn't dare it if its in Nigeria or any Africa countries but if its in aboard where d wild animal's r well groomed and trained of course I would touch and come close to d wild animal
That is a tamed one,but hmmmm I can't ooo
PARENTAL ADVISORY
Of cos I will
Awe it's a baby...soo soo cute...I love it!!! u go khloé.....my gurl:*
That ain't a live animal..its like a dummy
Una no see me o
Yes i can only if you we acompany me linda.
Lol....maybe visit galaxygist.com
The Animal is either well trained or tamed
This is a highly dangerous puma. But it's been tamed
Linda, widen your horizon biko!
These animals are as tame as a cat.
Khloé chop liver o
Maybe the animal was tamed.
But I won't try it.
No i wont.......She gather mind
Moye says so via BB Passport courtesy LIB...
Is that animal real? Looks like a toy to me. Anything goes for the Kardashians.
Yes now! I have pics with a cheetah and a lion too... These things are trained and the handler is usually always there...
That doesn't look like a wild animal to me, it's a fine tamed animal jare... If not even pet
U KNOW THE KARDASHIANS CAN DO ANYTHING 4 ATTENTION, IF BRUCE CAN CHANGE FROM BEING A MAN TO A WOMAN THEN WHAT IS SNAPPING WITH AN ANIMAL?
Yea! If am vry sure it is well feed, it won't hurt me
I guess they are trained....if they ain't then I won't even dare step close to it.....I value my life jor.....
Yea! If am vry sure it is well feed, it won't hurt me
Its tamed Linda so it has nothing to do with payment.
Mba nu. I can't o
I can y nt
Abeg, there is nothing wild about this animal.
i wish.
Toothless Tyga?.. Why not. This one can't be real nah.. Haba Linda!!! dats the reason why she posed like that. The KarTrashian loves life and money and can't do anything harmful or risky to jeopardize..
Wen my village pple no dey pursue me
@lwkmd_naija aka Davido driver, u were on break or u got tired of using two ID on LIB? Quit using dis two ID on LIB for we all know dat u use two ID on LIB. Don't worry we understand.
Especially in Nigeria
Am I mad ?
Even if I am, am I THAT MAD?
When im not mad...I don't even go close to a dog talk more of a tiger! This white pple jst like taking unnecessary risks at times. Khloe u brave,I wud give u that!
@royal priesthood, pls don't luk stupid cos u wan to sound wise. U sound....OMG
This must be a tame one.
Shhh! It is real.
Nnenne, he is not a "tyga", not toothless and he's very real. Stop spitting trash.
i can snap and touch a tamed Tiger or Lion. Its madness or suicide to snap without necessary precaution.
Dont even pay me. I will do it a thousand times. Just keep a gun and a talented gunman close. Maka ashịrị.
Linda your Aproko is now getting too much .. That's @blackjaquarwhitetiger foundation. They help rescue animals in captivity . They are harmless for her to even take a pic next to the tiger . Do more research first before u blab . Abi your looking for story lines ?! Smh
Hell nah I can't even get close.... Hell no...
Only if it's a toy.
It's obvious the animal is very well tamed. So yes, after guaranteeing my safety, I can stay really close nd take pictures
That is Matzu...he is tame..brought up from babyhood by eddy of bjwt. Very playful
Will definitely not....but will give it some considerations if money is involved...
Apparently, that animal has been domesticated,I wish all wild animals cud be that way but ...
Anyhow ,like I said b4,it's just a matter of tym b4 Americunts r taking selfies with the really WILD ones especially carnivores. I'm still waiting,Americans will be the first to do it. u just watch..
Hmmmmm linda I fear death
Linda, been there and done that. I touched a cheetah in Nairobi once.
the animals are tamed so no fear. It's really nothing new. You can also touch crocodiles in Banjul.
If you love to travel, then you get to do crazy things!
that shit is not a real cat. cats can@t lie on their backs
@Bishop dammy, been observing you for a while... Job chapter 2 has only 13 verses by the way... remember revelation 22vs 18
That cat was prolly born in captivity and has been madly tamed...not fazed by the "supposed liver" to touch wild animal
Its a NO for me.
Linda na WA 4u.
No ooo...
That tiger can't be wild no more, it already has been tamed and thus as harmless as a pet dog
You can pay me enough to.
It's a jaguar not a tiger.
Don't think so....